What Do I Like About My Current Passive Income?

23 52
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Not to brag, but all things happened through my financial journey are just a mere accident. I mean, I didn't consider this platform initially as my job. At first, earning for more than $1 a day is already a sign that I should be grateful at what I have. Before, it seems like my life will be turned fantabulous if I'll hold at least 1 BCH in my blogging journey. As the time goes by, I got that wish in a span of seven months, and I realized that I'm supposedly lucky that I discovered this platform. Here are the reasons why;

1) I can earn money without invites.

Allegedly, this is one of the attributes why I probably loved this site. Compared to earning apps that I tried anonymously, this site is the most amazing passive earning sites that I tried so far. Aside from their no investment scheme to write before you'll start, I can also earn BCH even I didn't promote it on my social media platforms like Facebook and Twitter. I mean, I can still promote it through my friends, but that's not the main or real basis if you want to grab more BCH. Most likely, that's how the site operates before as I read on your articles.

2) I'm the own boss.

Unlike to any other earning apps that I tried up to this point, this platform made me realized that I don't need to finish a specific task if I want to begin. In fact, if I were not mistaken, you're supposedly required to have a client if you want to get paid by being a freelance writer. For instance, if you posted your service in Fiverr as a content creator, you've certainly needed to wait patiently for a client if you want to have your first job. Likewise, you're supposedly needed to meet their expectation if you want to attain a positive outcome, and I guess that you'll be pressured as you need to spend your time from taking precise research for your client. Well, we couldn't deny it since that's how the world of freelancing works. However, it's not possible to happen if you want to earn here.

3) Appreciation from my readers

As I always said through myself, I'm not actually good or professional at making articles. Relatively, I'm not that confident at doing this craft since writing here is one of the unexpected tasks that I received. However, as the time goes by, I realized that I'm doing great. Moreover, you are the main reason why I'm improving, and enhancing my sleeping skills in constructing articles. Let's say that I'm still committing doubtless mistakes, but it seems like I'm getting used to it by building my little progress and improvements that I have in the interval of more than half a year of blogging. Anyway, I just want to show my deepest gratitude for my sponsors. I didn't casually expect it.

Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty

4) I can unlock more earning opportunities.

Aside from writing here, I can also unlock more earning opportunities by joining at the other side of cryptos. Personally, I just hate the fact that I wasted my chance to join on Presale of EBEN token before, which could lead me to accumulate more passive income. Relatively, every time I'll look on your profit at staking your EBEN and winning $CATS on Twitter, I couldn't help but to regret that offer before it became $1. Imagine if I staked at least $10 of my holding BCH, I think I can easily get 10Γ— of my initial investment. As of now, I think I shall wait for the right time to receive my phone.

As I'm editing this, I've been already received my phone and I've also been set-up my Metamask wallet as well. I can finally join in your airdrops yey!!!!

5) I can easily express my emotion.

Write to express, but not to impress. That's the prominent thing that I'm stamping through my mind while I'm doing this entertaining passive income. Sorry in advance if I didn't make a constant review due to my nickname, but I guess that it is the reason why I became known.

If I offended you by my rants about my personal life, I just want to imply a direct apology. Sometimes, I was being anxious when I became disappointed at my goals, but I'm still going and hustling just what you are doing. Thank you guys for accepting my flaws, even we didn't know ourselves personally.

Lead Image


13
$ 7.51
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Sa totoo lang mas malaki pa kikitain dito kesa if mag wowork ako sa dito samin ee di naman ganon kalaki ang wage. Kaya lucky talaga akong na discover ko to. And ako din, naka buy naman akong eben kaso mo di ganon kalaki ung capital ko. Pero oks lang at least mahigit 20x pa ang tubo πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan ate. Ako nga po late na late na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaga nama'y nakaabot pa rin tauo :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to head you have also found your place here, I like this space for the same reasons. I don't have to run a rat race and rely on others but can create things I want to and have interactions with lots of interesting people!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you, I actually like this platform as it will help me to develop my skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I like more about this platform is that I am my own boss, I don't depend to anyone. Kaya nakakagana mag sulat kasi walang deadline HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang deadline ko po rito aybago mag 10 PM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is an all in one passive income and pleasure to all of us. I see myself as a blogger and earning as a blogger is a bonus.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same po ate. Blogger kuno kuno lang ako rito eh heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's true king. We are the own boss. Readcash helps us a lot. You're doing great king. Continue and keep inspiring.❀️ More blessings to you king..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More blessings rin po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much king...❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best earning platform so far along with noise.cash. Aside from the BCH we're earning, we can also share and gain knowledge with each other.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Marami rin po akong natutunan sa inyo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the fact that I can be my own boss on this platform, it makes Readcash the best for me. No one to dictate or give me order, I do my thing when I have the chance to.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po. Through that, we can actually make our life easier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can do anything you want. Have faith in yourself. Trust your decisions. You will succeed. Any hey, congratulations buddy, new phone right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, came from my BCH earnings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow.. It’s great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know your story, your journey and your success even for just how many months. Congrats on your new phone!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po. Wala akong kaide-ideya pa sa mga ganiyanpero try ko rin yang metamask na sinabi mo at pasali na rin sa mga airdrops 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Marami po sa Telegram saka sa twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago