Think Twice Before Applying A Scholarship On Axie

28 37
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Axie Infinity

From the past few months of playing this hot NFT game, I already realized the fact that it is one of my biggest regrets in life like my mind just speak up the line "Ano ba itong pinasok ko?"

Photo From Pixamay

If you wouldn't mind, I just joined my will and tried my luck to be the next scholar on Axie Infinity just because I am enticed with the earnings I might get. Probably, in our guild, they are giving a 60% share on their scholars while the remaining part will be prioritized for the improvements of the guild. And also, I joined the hype when the price of SLP was still at Php. 3.00 and up, but my expectations vanished after I got my first pay-out with a very low conversion rate.

What if I didn't top-up adequate patience just to be active on Chat Room? Do you think that I will not get high blood everyday? It's been over three months since I am blaming myself pursuing to play an Axie account, but I will never be ashamed that I found them where I learned ample things. In fact, they are the reasons why I unlocked many and upcoming opportunities which I thought that it would be impossible. Not that much unlike to my expectations, but I will be forever grateful.

Back to the title, why you should think twice before applying scholarship on Axie? This article is just a slice of personal experience, and I am not forcing you to chase your dreams if you are really determined to be a next scholar soon. In fact, you can join in our guild if you wanted to meet new people and new earning opportunities more than being just an ordinary isko.

The earnings that you might get is not that much, but the knowledge you could get will be forever priceless.

This is really relatable to some managers why they're only accepting promising players whho has an experience on playing video games rather than the others who doesn't have any like me. But as I said, in our guild, as long that you are open-minded to learn patiently, then you can survive. Perhaps, if you really like to play this game, you must be prepared about the consequences waving on you rather than imagining the plenty money you might get.

Additionally, if you were thinking that you can earn Php. 10,000 per month on today's rate, then I guess that you need to go back on your sleep. Just kidding since you need to wake up on reality guys. When the Season 20 doesn't release yet, I am proud since I can earn an average of 100-200 SLP per day which is not bad as you were thinking. But after they announced an update after the maintenance, I became lightly sad since I could not farm that much compared before. Playing this game is not only centered about earnings, but it is generally about how you can survive in life or even on Arena.

It might be your another source of high blood.

For me, if you are stressed on life like you can't control your temper, then it is better to practice it from now on. In battling against your opponent on Arena, you must be mindful that you only have a half percentage on winning a game. That is really what I'm dealing with life right now where I just wanted to shout in resentment. Imagine, you calculated his/her energy which you know that you are the winner, but you died to his random crits. Not only that, I'm also getting a head ache particulaly on my bad draws, while my opponent is sided with fortune draws. And also, we must admit the fact even masakit isipin that if you can't beat all line-ups since that is part of the balancing of the game. That's why you should be ready on the path you will take, or else your rank might down to 900 MMR.

Can you face it well, or you just became interested on the earnings you might get?

If you already this article before that I released quite some time, then you must ask yourself if you are destined to be a NFT player. By playing this game for over three months, these are the questions that you must be confidently answer.

  • Do you have a free time on that?

  • Are you ready to sacrifice your mental state? Not really if you can manage your emotion.

  • Are you sure that you've watched few livestreams on Axie?

  • Will you promise that you can do your minimum quota?

  • Do you have a stable job aside from Axie? If you are only relying on that, then it is not literally good for you. Axie Infinity is just a passive income, and not stable where crypto prices is like a roller coaster.


That's all for today. As I said, I am encouraging you to think twice before having a regrets since hindi biro ang papasukin mo. It is a skill-based game unlike to Pegaxy, so make that you are skillfully ready before entering.

14
$ 5.39
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Axie Infinity

Comments

What always holds me back in joining was time. I have other things that needs my energy to focus on that I might regret joining if I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kinabahan na ko dahil ung jowa ko naglalaro na din ng AXIE tapos laging highblood wahahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naglalaro na ba siya ate? Need mo yata ate i-bebe time habang kumokota siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu naglalaro na sya pero mga 20 slp lang daw nakukuha niya per day... any tips para lalo siyang umayaw? charot. any tips para mas dumami slp?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more na mataas MMR, mas lalaki SLP niya. Kaya ko maka-60 to 80 SLP per day ate eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paano ung ganun sa tingin mo? magaling naman sya maglaro ng mga mobile games sa totoo lang eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang pagtagal ate gagaling rin siya. Ako nga ate walang kaalam alam sa mga ganyan natutunan ko naman ate kahit ang hirap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aun nga kaso sana ay wag lang tlga maadik na tipong nagmumura na ng kung ano ano 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also interested before the launch of AxieBCH but then I thought of time. I also wanted to experience but I was a bit worried that time comes I easily get tired, and eventually just leave without a trace hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is okay. Playing that game is not worth it unless you are really determined hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend. I'm new to NFT and might need some explanation so I can get more understanding. Well by the way,I think,with what I'm seeing here the axie stuff is full of risk. I might try it out if it is benefiting. Have a wonderful day my friend 👌😀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I've always thought it too tedious and time demanding

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've heard many people about this game and they all say how much work it is, that doesn't sound like I would like it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I applied for axie infinity. Still i dunno manager will accept me or not. But if i get chance somehow then I'll definitely become success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Please watch some tutorials para di ka Kuya pagalitan ng future manager mo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will see the gameplay rn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa din sa pinag-iisipan ko bro is ang commitment sa laro. Kaya hindi ako bigla naghahanap ng Scholarship because I know in myself I am not ready.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama lang yan Kuya, wag istressin ang sarili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about this king. Dami na talaga nag alala ngayon kay Axie king. Di katulad noon kaya nung bumaba yung SLP ng Axie last year bininta na agad ng partner ko yung Axie niya.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Sayang ate bat niya binenta? Pede naman niya yon ipaisko sa kilala niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong ipaisko king? Hehe sorry king di ko naintindihan. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat di mo kaya subukan yung pegaxy? tingin ko pang long last naman ung game, binago ata ng developers yung economy ng axie para mapataas ulit yung value pero sana lang tumaas tlaga parang nasa peligro na si axie eh. Maganda sana sa pegaxy kasale na nga ako sa discord server pero tamad ako mag interact hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? May Pega na ako nakuwento ko na rin rito. Di naman sa peligro haha di lang nila masustain. Bat ka tinatamad? Sinasayang mo opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dhl sa axie... Nagkaka fud sa pegaxy ,🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Normal lang naman yon ate pero sana wag na iembrace ganong katoxican huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka stress na ngayon no Lalo Wala na adventure

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa ate, nasasayangan kasi ako sa opportunity na pega eh kaya ayoko iwanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo , Sayang. Basta kapag meron grab lang ng grab. Yung sa axie bch Kasi non dikopa Alam discord Kaya di ako nakasabay e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago