There's Still Many Requirements To Catch Up

25 31
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: School

From the past few weeks, I started to be busy around academic and Axie Infinity stuffs. That is the reason I could not be active much here, but look at me, still hustling. As much as I have a free time to do these all, then why not? I also became more active in noise.cash once again since I know that this will be helpful to eradicate the pending thoughts on my brain.

On the other hand, even we are celebrating our academic health break right now, I can still feel the pending requirements that I need to submit. In short, while we were enjoying the health break that the DepEd announced, I can still recognize the fact that there has no vacation. It is not easy to cope up especially I did not understand the lesson, but I am still trying to pass ahead of deadlines. And somehow, I tried to collect some of the pending things that I need to submit. Here are those:

  • Performance task in PEH

I think that I am almost getting the tactic how to perform the first video, but I am still having a hard time to memorize the second video. Is it really normal that I do not have a good skill in dancing, or I just need to practice it? If it is not pandemic, I think that I can get it immediately but it is not.

The deadline for this performance task is at January 24-28, and I still do not have an idea how will I take it. For me, I will be looking like a foolish rusty robot while performing it lol. But at least, I will try my best since I don't want to have a failing grade.

  • Pending activity in FABM2

I still can't answer the question why we are obliged to answer it even I have read that we are prohibited to get two or more TIN, kidding aside. Anyway, this is our second performance task for FABM2 and I already filled up the things that they need. At first, my head aches how to fill it since I don't have the physical copy. And then, I didn't answer the other stuffs that they need since I didn't yet build up an active income like what I have been understand in this subject. If I have a compensation or business income, I think that I can answer those form depending on it's purpose. Then, I need to pass a video what is it all about, and I really hate taking a video just to explain this performance task.

  • Pending activities in Philosophy

My English is bleeding while writing all the sentiments that I can share with this activity, but I am glad that I still have many time to review again my answers. Even let's characterize that I am writing here, I can't still neglect the fact that I am still a noob writer. It seems like my answers there are all made of plastics, but I don't have choice haha. I am almost completed it, and I will just pass it slowly until I will be contented throughout my answers.


There has still pending activities that I forgot to share, but I think that it is enough. In fact, I still have modules and powerpoint to submit, but I did not join it here. Thats all.

13
$ 7.00
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: School

Comments

Kaya mo yan friend. Sana mag enjoy ka sa health break nyo at maging ok na sana at ng makabalik na sa modular at face to face classes

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung sa PE talaga eh, ewan ba at sa utak lang yata ako biniyayaan. πŸ˜… Wag n'yo akong asahan sa mga Cha-Cha or ano pa man kasi wala kayong mapapala. HAHAHA super relate 'dun sa rusty robot eh. :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Basic steps pa lang ate, di na ako makausad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal na mahal ka ni Rusty oh kaya daw wag ka daw sana mag inactive dito heheehe. sulat llang ng sulat..

Andami mo pang gagawin at grabe ang mga pinapagawa ah.. nako papunta na din kami jan next week kaya ako chill chill lang habang may health break pa.

You can do it!! lavarn lang.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ako rin ate pero matagal pa naman deadline

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag kaya mo na gawin maaga gawin mo na para di ka mag cramming pag malpit na deadline hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsanib pwersa na nga sila sa sobrang dami haha. Pero I know, magagawa mo rin yan especially the dance hihi. Good luck πŸ˜‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon ate di ko pa rin masayaw ng maayos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo nung 1st year college ko pinasayaw din kami ng lahat ng international dances kasama na yung cha-cha, ubos ang dignidad para sa grades hahaha. Ngayon kase kakatapos lng ng semester namin pero next week balikan na agad, mastestress na naman ako nito kase sure na bago na naman mga professor, sana nga lng walang terror. Anyway, goodluck sa mga activity pare.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nakakakaba naman pala kapag nagfirst year ako

mamaya ko pa lang kakabisaduhin yung sa cha cha ko eh, yung tipong first step pa lang di ko na alam kung pano gagawin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust yourself king. I know you can do it. You can finish it. I believe it. I know you even in this virtual world. You will give your best and efforts when it comes to your studies. You are so hardworking king and always pray to our almighty God. He will help you. God bless you king.πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome king.☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah ang dami mong mga activities! Bakit ganyan kadami binibigay ng mga guro sa inyo? Jusko naman diba pwedeng isa isa nalang muna? Hay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

matagal pa naman ate yung deadline haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can overcome that! Save those dance videos of yours, you can use that in college if online pa. Hahahaha. We dance different types of dances when we were in 1st year college. Hahaha. PE is no fun for me pero no choice but to comply.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

baka ate di ako makagraduate kasi di ko alam sayawin cha cha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahhaha grabe naman yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami niyo ding gawain, kami ay acad break pero nag-iwan ng sandamakmak na module si prof.

Kumusta axie?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oks lang, kaya pa naman haha though balak ko tumigil someday or hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapit lang sir hehez kakastress namn yan andami jusko. Pahinga pa rin po after nyan sana matapos mo na lahat yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tapos na yung iba diyan ate haha di ko pa lang natatapos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ng assignment mo sa phil πŸ˜… pero kayabyan 🀣 mas bet ko pa modular kesa ganito

$ 0.03
2 years ago

modular pa rin naman kami ate kaso may paactivity pa na ganito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago