October Plans

14 39
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: October, Plans

My birth month has just passed, and I can't believe that we have just passed it in a blink of an eye. Too many events have occurred over the past few days, and I feel this month will be one of the busiest. Because I don't want to be messed up my to-do lists, I decided to create a draft of my plans for this month. Without further ado, let's get started.

Get flat uno (1.00-1.75) this midterm

If I achieve this grade in the preliminary term, I know I can also get this achievement a second time. Not that sure, but I promise that I will do my best. I already learned from my mistakes last time, and I promise it wouldn't happen again. Moreover, if I would submit before or during the deadline and I will take my time to review seriously in every exam and quiz, I'm sure that I can pass. Our major subject is only one for this semester, and I think more major subjects will exist in my second year. I highlighted some things I learned after the preliminary exam if you have already read this article. I have this mindset where I'm competing myself to be better. Instead of telling myself that I can't do it, I need to question myself on how I would do it.

Read this book every night if I have some free time.

Since I had already finished the book entitled "The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fuck", I challenged myself to try another genre. After five years, one of my main goals is to be financially literate, and I guess this book will make my dreams happen even though I have manifested them in a year. I've heard a lot of positive comments from this book, and I am still quite confused about the message of the writer—no spoil alert about the contents in the meantime.

Make a little progress, at least in PeakD

I'm not seeking progress where others manifest that they could get 20 HBD or more in an article, but at least to attain a slight improvement in writing to keep me motivated. Seriously, after I cried in one of my most extensive breakdowns, I realized that the money would not motivate me enough to continue writing. I am still sad, yes. However, nothing would happen if I cried as I didn't achieve the result I would like to acquire. My only motivation why I am hustling is to improve my writing skills and to widen my experience as an aspiring blogger.

Regularly Update in Noise.app

I'm hitting two birds with one stone so that I will update the Noise.cash and Noise.app. As an alpha kid, I decided to post my original posts in the classic version of Noise. And since I can't think of what to post on another platform as I am just a human, I decided to translate all of them into Tagalog. With that, I can manage my two accounts without much hassle. Translating in English is not that hard for me, especially since I can use Translate to make my life easier. But if the talking head finally develops the update where we can import our posts in the classic version, I would change my plans.

Continue hustling in Noise and Read

Like I used to do before, I will keep writing here whenever I have spare time. If I have enough time to write, then I will write. If something happens in my mind that I need to release, I will make a noise. No goals to attain as long I can earn what I deserve.

Continue making reviewers and submit it to Studypool.

No one was buying my reviewers yet, but I don't care much since I know I can use them in my upcoming midterm exam. Honestly, I'm not losing hope because I get diligent about making these because I want to pass my midterm. I just prepared my reviewers in case I need to review every quiz. With that plan, I don't need to get pressured every time our professors would remind us.


Thank you for reading.

7
$ 3.77
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: October, Plans

Comments

Yes to flat uno, ading! I know you can achieve it, sipag mo eh. ✨

Tama 'yan, set lang nang set ng goals. More motivations to push through means a greater chance to succeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Flat uno lang sana ate hanggang fourth year na walang bagsak. Mataas yung gap ng transmutation table nila eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ayan din goal ko 'nung 1st sem - first year pero nagbago ang lahat 'nung second sem na. 🙊

Kahit di na flat uno, basta maka-graduate on time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also plan to read that book so I could be financially literate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can read it in your spare time hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow kampay naman sa grades mo, hehe ang astiggg. Yan go for grade goal, that will motivates you more to review and makes notes, someday you will surely have the fruits of your dedication. Yiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Actually, di ako kuntento sa ganon grade lang kasi kapag 94 plus ka based don sa transmutation table, 1.00 ka kaagad. Hindi ko alam kung bakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With your kasipagan magagawa mo to lahat. Kaya push!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you uWu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ka matitunan jan sa book na yan...

Naks naman kakaproud ang mga grades

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yung maraming lessons. Actually yung 1.75, 81 lang yan eh HAHAHHAHAH ewan ko ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah atleast diba... Masaya yang Rizal at the end of the sem may role plaay kami nyan ng noli 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless. I hope you'll achieve those goals of yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya naman ate hehe attainable naman kahit papano haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago