Regretting Hiatus Queen For My Good

2 34
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Blackpink

This is not a wholesome content where you usually read lately, but I still like to publish it since I missed them. I just missed their interaction, especially their songs. Gladly, I should still be thankful because it seems like they are more centered on solo projects.


Being a certified BLINK for over two years is a remarkable thing that I received in my life. They're one of the reasons why my anxieties are getting relieved even it's only temporary, and they're also the reason I'm here. If you already read my first blog there, they're the first content that I featured. Not to highlight the first article, I posted since scrolling is a bit tedious to do. Moreover, I'm also streaming their songs as a part of my studying routine to boost my concentration.

Some of you would say that being a fan is ultimately pricey because of their overpriced merchandises. Well, I can declare that it's legitimate. From their lightstick up to their albums, we can emphasize that their price is undeniably expensive. That's how they trained, you know. Therefore, they should be treated normally by their company.

Every time I'm glancing their Facebook page the expenses specifically their merchandises but no comeback, I could say that I can afford them. However, I decided to spend it instead for something productive like keyboard, mouse, and school stuffs. Oftentimes, I'm envious of those people who born with a silver spoon to accumulate stock of merchandises. I was thinking if they are still eating or spending for themselves, even they are obsessed in collecting albums.

Social media is the primary factor who influenced me to be updated in this kind of industry. If I'm bored from noise, I'll definitely go on that app to scroll some funny and humorous post. But after I scroll, I'm often envious because their favorites have been already updated comebacks. If you are ardent, their fave's comeback is not only once, but more than twice.

Speaking of Twice, I can say that I'm partially belong to their fandom. However, I can't officially admit that I'm enticed on their music videos because I can imply that I'm only an ONCE every comeback. I have been already hooked on their members, and I really love to watch their encore performances.

I'm also into aespa group recently because I can resemble them to BLACKPINK as a four-member girl group and utmost the same concept. Although we can infer that their concept is concentrated on the visual heavenly body if KWANGYA, I still like their songs. As a matter of fact, I'm always streaming their tracks in all music platforms, and I'm just their low-key fan. However, my admiration for them is just how I like Twice. In other words, I'm only their fan in every comeback.

Instead of waiting from their new album and over a year hiatus, the only thing that I can do is to forget them. Despite what's happening to my queens and their company's mismanagement, I can still say that I'm still into them, even they are not yet performing together as a group. Habitually, I'm listening to their solo songs, and I'm highly expecting that they'll come back before this year ends or in the first quarter 2021.

That's all. Not a usual article which I'm publishing every day.

9
$ 5.28
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Blackpink

Comments

Awww!! My workmates influenced me to like Blackpink. Hahaha! Adorables!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fan boy spotted, it's cute to know that a lil boy is fanatic of girl group.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago