Random Purchases For This Year (January Edition)

21 29
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopping

It's been a long time since I written an article about the things that I purchased online. This article was actually written about the things that I bought through the mall which happened during the New Year's Eve. However, I unfortunately did it due to laziness and lack of pictures. Anyway, let's start.


Timer

This item that I purchased on the stall where I found on mall is somehow essential to me. Like this one, I am using this if I wanted to measure the time can I utilize to make an article. Then, if I were able to surprass it, I guess that it is good time to rest. It is also helpful also if I wanted to regulate the hours will I take on my study. I am not using it much, but I can say that it is helpful to time management.

Screen Magnifier

I don't have any clear photo how is it perfectly works as I just captured this photo on my brother's phone. Probably, I also bought this item at the mall since I am aiming to watch Snowdrop on big screen. If I were you, I think that you could have a good watching experience if you will use it during the night. I don't know the science behind it, but the image is way more clearer and bigger if you will watch a video in a dark background. It is somehow permits you a cinematic and nice vibes while watching your favorite music videos and Korean dramas. In my experience, I am using it to watch Snowdrop and random videos on YouTube when my acquaintances is already asleep. I really recommend it if you will use it at night.

Headphone

As I said through my past article, I prefer to buy a wireless headset because that is the thing that I admire to have for this year. However, I could not find anything in the mall, and I don't have any trust ordering online. Therefore, I bought this one, and I'm already contented by it's quality. I think that this product can take more than a year, and I can also replace the wire if ever there has something defects.

edit: It is already broken due to my foolishness hayst.

Mousepad

Personally, it is not on my plans to buy this mousepad since I am already comfortable using it without using any other accessories or what. In fact, the surface where my mouse is on the lap is flat, and I thought that it I will not need it anymore. But after I saw this product on the Mr. DIY section, I decided to get it even I didn't have any plan to buy it. In short, I get budol, but I guess that I deserved it. It really gives me a satisfying feels as I'm using my mouse everyday.

Anti-Rad Eyeglassees

I think that this item is the most valuable thing that I bought because this eyewear saving myself from eye health risks. In fact, I've been using this item daily since I wanted to protect my eyes from harmful radiation which I emits from my phone. As usual, I am using glasses every time I will face my phone like reading your articles, answering my modules, watching entertainment videos, and playing Axie for almost a day.


On the contrary, those are the items that I bought which I can utilize for a long period of time. I think that I should end this article for the mean time haha. How about you? What is on your budol list?

12
$ 5.07
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopping

Comments

Parang projector pala yung screen magnifier. As for me, I have anti rad but I rarely use it cause I am not comfortable with it. Kapag sumasakit na mata ko that's the time when I use it hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung screen magnifier, I didn't know na may ganiyang item pala. Hehe Anyway, nanghinayang ako dun sa headphone mo, ba't mo ba nasira? Chos😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Katangahan ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far wala pa akong nachcheckout this month but the anti-radiation glasses is in my cart for a couple of weeks na, waiting for check out haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Check out na ate, gamit na gamit ko rin yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang nabudol ko lang this week is yung efan na for my laptop. Nainit kasi eh hahahaa.

Balak ko din sana ung anti rad kaso binigyan na ko ng partner ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Balak ko rin sana ate bumili non eh wala naman akong laptop haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So ano ginagamit mo ngayon online class?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha almost same tayo ng na purchase jusko hahaha pero except jan sa screen magnifier ma try nga din mukang maganda ahh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maganda yan ate lalo na kapag manonood ka ng gabi tapos walng istorbo, para kang nasa sinehan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige antayin ko muna 2.2 hahhaa para free shipping hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all ako doon sa anti rad huhu gusto ko na din nga sana bumili ng anti rad kaso diko alam if babagay ba sakin 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Marami naman ateng variants hehe, hugo kasi sa akin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yun screen magnifier. How much mo sya nabili sa mall beh? May ganyan din sa shoppee eh kaso di ako sure sa quality..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakalimutan ko na ate pero mura lang yon haha,maganda siya ate kapag madilim saka ikaw lang manonood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh okay beh, salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all madaming pera pambili, ako balak kong bilhinyung magic wallet hahaha nakita ko yun sa fb eh tas tiningnan ko sa shopee yung price, mura lang nasa 200 kasama na shipping fee, ang ganda kase illaapag mo lng ung pera tas ibabaliktad ung wallet tas tada nssa loob na yung pera naka bind dun sa parang garter.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Pera na lang kulang kung bibili ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko din yun, pinakita sa akin ng anak ko. Ang galing nun noh, paano kaya yun ginawa, hahaha.. Taba ng utak ng nakaisip noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the "Screen Magnifier" king. How much that one? I think it's really good. It looks so cool and I was amazed when I saw the picture you have. The other one is the headphone. It's my wish when I was still in highschool but it never granted.☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I forgot, but you can see many things on Shopee

$ 0.00
2 years ago