Pangasinan Trip: Tondaligan Beach

30 45
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

In my previous article, I shared a couple of things we prepared in this very long trip, and what we did in Manaoag, Pangasinan last Sabado de Gloria. Sorry if I didn't share some photos inside the church since I'm not Catholic member. I hope you don't mind. Without further ado, let's get started.


After we took endless pictures, we gathered together back to the XLT and we decided to go ahead on the San Fabian beach. Yes, you heard it right. We will be going to San Fabian Beach after six years of not visiting them. Anyway, these are some of our photos on our first visit in San Fabian. Memories bring back yow...

The first picture above is me and my uncle while making whacky faces in the camera. I'm such a young kid back then where my only problem is what will I eat. And in the second picture, I'm the one who wears red sando while on the other side is my father with my younger sibling. This was taken six years ago if I were not mistaken haha.

However, while we are on the trip, we experienced a heavy and a boring traffic. I decided to play Axie Infinity that time to ease my boredom and responsibilities, but the signal connectivity there sucks. Since I want to save photo battery that time, I just looked on tons of campaign flyers around the streets which I'm a bit worried for the Mother Earth. They sound hypocrite since they care about the extensive global warming, but they don't care on the amount of plastic they can consume. Just take a look on this one, lol.

To pour all my emotions, I showed my frustration on the traffic in front of my relatives. Personally, the movement of vehicles when we are in the San Fabian is just steady like heck. As how the signal here in the Philippines, they have a bit resemblance. Inip na inip talaga ako non guys haha. I think that we are stucked in more than an hour which I didn't expect.

And when I feel that we are almost near, my aunt unfortunately reported us that the resort where we'll be going is fully occupied. Of course, all of us are disappointed since why not? It's been a long time since we waited on this anticipated place, and that will happen? That's why my uncle who is driving the XLT distincts to change the destination which we went in the Tondaligan Beach.

After we arrived, we're already disappointed. My father asked the resort owner about the payment of the cottage, and he informed us that it's already Php. 1,000 where we will be only sit on the floor. Aside from that, the cottage that I have mentioned it's fully occupied. Therefore, he asked the owner of the near house if we can use it to to rent. We don't have choice na eh since they know that their nephews and nieces will be disappointed, so we took this chance na. Mag-pi-picture na lang daw dapat kami don sa beach tapos kain for remembrance, then tapos na. But of course, it didn't happen.

From the very first place, we are very disappointed in the setting we stayed in. They just prepared a long wooden table, and their house honestly looks like a junk shop. No offense, but that's real. Before you enter on the place, you will notice the sacks of recyclable materials in their house which you will clearly determine their poor status.

Before we swim on the beach, we ate first. My tummy is full that time since I have a lot of food to choose from. I ate a lot of foods that time, and I almost can't eat the food on my plate due to my greediness. After eating, we just changed our clothes and some of my cousins are literally prepared haha. Nahiya naman ako sa pambahay kong outfit.

After they changed their outfits, we finally headed on the beach. Of course, would we forget to take some photos?

In this picture, we took together as Claus Cousins. My younger sister was not here in the photo since she still need to wait on my parents. Anyway, after taking picture, it's time for us to swim.

My other cousins are enjoying the waves in the middle part of the sea while I'm just enjoying the view. You know, since I was a kid, I don't have an idea how to swim in bodies of water. Even my parents and uncles are inviting me to enjoy the waves with their guidance, I feel like I'll be drowned. Just a bit worried that would happen the accident I did when I was Grade 3. First of all, I didn't say that I didn't enjoy with them ah. I'm just taking care myself. That's why I gathered a lot of sands because I'm just in the lower part. It's better to go on the deeper part raw, so I can rinse all the dirt throughout my skin.

Find me in the photo

Consequently, when my mother invited us to leave the beach already, we followed her of course. We only enjoyed the beach in just an hour, but that's fine since we still need to attend something. Therefore, this article will be separated into three parts.

Anyway, we just went back on the dirty "cottage" to take some bath, and I really hate the setting. I think most of us didn't like it, since who would be? I didn't born with a silver spoon, but their house signifies a low status.

Since only one dirty bathroom is available, we don't have choice but to wait for their every turn. In addition, the house where we stayed in does not have enough water supply so we don't have choice but to pump the well. Just to be finished early, we took a bath on the well where we are exchanging turns on pumping. I can't rinse myself properly since they don't have enough privacy. For me, the place we stayed in is not literally intended for visitors. Kahit tanungin mo pa sa iba, that will be also their thoughts.

After changing my clothes, I just applied the sunscreen that I bought last time to protect my dark skin. After we're all done changing our wet outfits, my aunties decided to share together on the expenses through that place we stayed. Consequently, we just returned together in the XLT and we went ahead on the Bayambang to visit my grandmother's amigas.


See you in my next article haha. As I said, this article will be long. Thank you for reading.

19
$ 6.03
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Ang saya ng beach bonding! Nakakamiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a stress free day of yours, just pure fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well isa din po talaga ang traffic sa nakaka stress kapag may pupunta kayo. Marami po bang tao sa beach? Sayang wala po ba silang number na pwedeng tawagan para makapag pa reserve ng cottage before hand.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala eh yun lang po last option namin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nakapag beach na din sila. Sanaol, nakakamiss pumunta at mag enjoy sa beach. Mga 4 years na ding hindi ako nakapunta ng beach

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako ate six years, buti na lang may gumalaw ng baso hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol May gumalaw ng baso, hahaha. Soon, makakapunta din kami sa beach. Yay, namiss ko ng maligo sa dagat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, ang saya naman nyang family bonding ninyo hehe. Ako naman netong nakaraan, umakyat ulit kami ng bundok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope all nakapag-beach na again~ Grade 11 pa ako 'nung last eh. Haha! Diba nasa 2022 goals ko yan? Pero saka na lang kapag maayos na si Papa. Ako kawawa kapag gumastos ako nanh bongga eh, overnight pa naman sana plano ko. 😸

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yan din dream vacation ko masarap siguro overnight hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero baka pag-uwi ko or namin is tunganga na lang kasi ubos na pera. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ganyan talagang event dapat 2 days before or 1 day before nag pa reserve na kayo ng cottage 😄 Sana ol nalang nag dagat HAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sayang dapat nirecommend ko yon haha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata ka pa rin sa isip ko hahaha chubby ka din pala dati 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naol nakapagdagat na hayssss. Para kangang Bata talaga . Like 12 years old Ganon

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nung sa unang picture, 11 years pa lang ako niyan ate. Ngayon 17 years na aki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai Kaya pala haha. Nalito ako sa pagbabasa. Sabi mo Kasi ikaw Yung naka wacky face tapis biglang naglaro ka ng axie hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganda. May pa outing na sila. Ako kasi, hanggang 7/11 lang muna. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan lang yan ate haha kasi puro tambay lang ako sa bahayveh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis mo lumaki ano, parang kelan lang haha..pero bata ka pa rin. Anyway glad you guys enjoy, family bonding na rin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakakapag outing na ulit with family. Minsan talaga hindi mawawala yang mga hassles and poor accommodation sa mga customer. I think you are in the right side. Last two, wearing blue polo haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakainis talaga yung pinuntahan namin pero wala lang kaming choice. Di ako yon, yung kababata ko yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kasi nagbeach kaya tlgang loaded ang beach ano, buti beach sa lugar namin ikaw ang bahalang magtayi ng tent mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala lang kaming no choice non eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nka black ka? 😅 magkakamukha kyo haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate yung nakasunglass

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you enjoyed a lot. I can feel it after see those beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata nakapunta na kami dyarn noon ang ganda din dyarn eh. Bolinao sana next tsaka yung Dasol 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago