My Mom And Dad's 18th Anniversary

22 31
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Anniversary

As you were expecting, this entry of mine is quite late. I was busy doing personal stuffs, and that's the reason why I didn't attain to be super active here. I couldn't help but to get along with it.

If you wouldn't mind, my mom and dad's wedding in the church was held last December 23, 2003. I don't know if I shall share more pictures about their wedding because it's all about security and private purposes. Additionally, this was also the date where they have me (ang swerte nung isa niyang sperm cell) since I was born after nine months they get married. Without further introduction, let me tell you how we commemorate this special day.


After my dad finished his pending work days as a factory worker in Valenzuela, he decided to spend our time with us by staying here in the province using his motorcycle. I think that he just rested for a couple of minutes after participating on their company's year-end party, and he immediately came here. Since we lived here in the province, it's not a new thing for him to drive back and forth in every special occassion like this. I don't like much his attitude, but I still love him as my biological father.

As you can see on the picture, here's the photo of my dad and my sibling. Don't mind the big tummy of my father even it's quite ridiculous. But before I saw him from home, he fetched me first on church because I went to worship God. Thereafter, we ate his pasalubong which is Chooks To Go and Pizza. It's been a long time since I ate pizza, and I almost forgot that day was their 18th anniversary. Bad to know that I only know their birth dates, lol.

On the next day, my mother urged me to participate for our Tik Tok entry in family category since my aunt from Singapore prepared a fun game for us through Messenger. I even ranted it around my noise account since I don't have talent on anything. Perhaps, I already shared what are the talents that I want, but I couldn't get it. Seeing my sh!t face doing a humiliating Tik Tok video is driving me insane. Unless, my teachers would order me to do it in exchange of grades for our performance tasks.

Of course, I'm a KJ person, so there's no other reason to tell why I don't want taking Tik Tok. I wouldn't do that for only Php. 200 even the opportunity is just once in a lifetime.

I don't know what's the exact reason why we went to Jollibee right after we took our video because it's been a while. Maybe it's because my father just got his 13th Month pay? Regardless of what reason, still happy because my roaring tummy filled with my favorite chicken. I don't have a picture of us as a family because my mom and dad only have it.

Thereafter, we just went to Alfamart to redeem the gift check where my father won. However, he didn't attain to redeem the discount due to errors. Personally, I don't know what is the exact reason why did it happens because I was quite busy doing my daily grinds.


Maybe I should end this article. I'll be sharing about what happened on the next day haha.

10
$ 4.86
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Anniversary

Comments

Belated happy anniv sa kanilaaa! 🎉 Naol may ka-anniv. Ano na, selffff? Hahaha~ more years of togetherness pa sa mga parents natin. <3 Kaurat lang din kapag away-bati sila, kaano minsan sa tenga. Haha~

$ 0.03
2 years ago

may mga little fights rin po parents ko pero di po pisikilan hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sila Mama din, puro salitaan lang. Pero nakakarindi din kaya minsan kaya sinasabihan ko si Mama na hayaan na minsan si Papa para s'ya mismo maka-realized sa mga wrong deeds n'ya. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a milestone reaching that years of marriage, haply anniversary to your parents, can you share your tiktok videos here. Gusto lang namin makita yung sayaw niyo hahaahha, pramis di kami tatawa.🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayaw ko nga, ubos na ubos na nga dignidad ko eh. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sakanila ❤️ tagasanaol ako muna HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your parents are beautiful ❤️❤️ happy anniversary to them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you even it already passed after a couple of days hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary. Your family looks very good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The first photo was their photo before they had me hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations to your parent's on their wedding anniversary. It's a super blessing 🙌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawa ang sana all ko. Una, sana all umabot ng ilang taon, pangalawa, Sana all nakapag jollibee na 🥲😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

After ilang yeara ate, nakapagdine in na rin kami🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sa 13th Month pay bata, hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isang beses lang naman yon kuya sa isang taon hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated 18th anniversary to them 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated 18th anniversary to them 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang happy naman araw nyo 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate kahit pagod na pagod hehe. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago