moments in noise.cash

27 46
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Noise

It's been more than five days passed since our tips are stucked on noise.cash. Well, I'm not bothered about that as long that I'm enjoying. Free tips depicts hope. It feels like that noise is my private outlet already where no one would stab hurtful words to you. Despite of theories with evidences that I'm hearing with this community, I'm still on going. Anyway guys, did you notice how I became fluent when it comes on writing? Thanks to Wattpad, just kidding.

I don't know why if I'm the only one who discovered it, but I feel like my posts lately getting such recognition compared before. Maybe is it because of the payment error? I can't believe that the majority of my posts can accumulate $0.14 to $0.60 each. Not a bad amount for me, lols.

The first that I did on noise.cash is to post my nervousness on my upcoming pre-research defense, and about the stucked tips in that media platform. About here, I feel so blessed because I woke up with lots of love with Rusty, lols.

After reading a theory about the fund on noise.cash and read.cash in my notifications, I posted my thoughts naman in regards to that problem. Maybe I'm right, or maybe I'm wrong. Just dropping my positive thoughts, and I don't want to be pessimistic about it. The only thing that could clear these thoughts is the noise.cash talking head itself.

In order to be ready with the possible consequences, I decided to push myself on creating an account on Hive. Starting my new journey in other platform is like I'm painting a canvas without imitating a guide. While I'm making my own account on Hive, I get annoyed with this user. I just want to thank her for wasting her time. I was asking to myself deeply if I act like that. I can't even remember I used words such as "Charot", "echos" or whatsoever.

Maybe I sounds like conyo, but I guess that's just normal. She even spent her precious time stalking me just to comment on my pinned post. I'm not bothered with this user since kulang lang talaga siya sa pansin. After my replied to her comment, she didn't respond.

I thought that she's the only one who has an anger issue to me, but the real is ginagawa niya rin sa iba. It is more worse than I thought. Wondering how he/she could sleep after throwing such fake and hurtful thoughts to other. I'm not bothered if she just did it to me, but I feel frustrated on others because she's spreading trolls on most of the girls. I'm not a girl, but I know that they are a bit sensitive.

Going back on the Hive, I successfully made my account after headaches. Maybe I'll start to create a blog on Sunday if I have a spare time, though. It seems complicated just like Blurt, but I can understand it for sake of my dreams.

About my BCH holdings, I decided to do this to initiate my Plan B. If BCH is just high, maybe we would not experience these struggles. Let's hold tight guys despite the up and downs.

And lastly, this post about a sentiment on the troller who is still not stopping on showing her hates. As I said, I'm not bothered much on her insults as long that she's not stepping someone's dignity. But in this case, it is too much. If someone will insult your mother in relation to death, what would you feel? I think that she's evilly grinning when he heard that a user cried with her not funny post.

Thank you for reading. Just a flash article, lols.

12
$ 7.50
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Noise

Comments

At least wala sya dito, nireport ko din agad nung makita ko mga comment nya. Ang dami palang pinuntahan, nakapaka insensitive na akala mo galit sa lahat. Minsan daw kc gumagamit sila ng bot, dati daw may ganyan sa twitter, para mag comment at mambully ng napakaraming tao. Kaya don't take it personally. In person e hindi ka naman ganoon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi naman ako ate naiinis sa comment niya, wala akong pake pero sa iba nakakainis haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pano mo nasabing si Lyka08? Mukhang mabait naman sakin kasi laging nakikipag interact

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagcomment kasi ako nung real ig name niya tapos ang galing kasi inistalk ako nung senyora para mang-insulto. Poser yung lyka08 haha, late ka na sa balita. Nandito lahat nung sabaw haha. Mabait rin turing niya sa akin to be honest.

https://noise.cash/post/l59jjkxp

Edit: wala akong matibay na proof na siya yon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

shuta beh natatakot ako ngayon. Feel ko pag blinock ko 'to, aatakihin ako gamit mga fake accounts nya.

Dami ko palang chismis na nalagpasan dito jusme huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pumunta na din sakin yan si SenoraSantibanez, mabait pa sya noon pero hindi ko pinansin. Feeling ko una pa lang, poser talaga. Kaso ang hindi nya alam, yong gadget na gamit nya, nattrace, e matalino si Noise system, babantayan na yon kapag madami ng "fraudly" posts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naiisip mo ba ate ang naiisip ko hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala pa ako sa noise ehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yong mga totoong tao na nanahimik e kung anu ano ng sinabi nung Santibanez acct. Buti nabasa ko sa isang post sa twitter dati e marami daw bot noon, kahit mga bata makakagawa in auto-pilot, bakit ka pa magpakastress sa mga nonsense, threatening comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing mo nga magsulat be malawattpadd magsulat ka din kaya ng stories malay mo pumatok hehhe tapos tama ka nakakairita kung sino man yun tao na yun kaya ako binlock ko talaga siya dahil baka kung ano din sabihin sakin lalo na at may anak ako baka tungkol sa anak ko ang sabihin na ayaw kung mabasa ko kasi once na nabasa ko na yung bad words na yun hindi na matatanggal sa utak ko pusong mamon pa naman ako madali ako umiyak sa mga bagay bagay.

galing mo magsulat ako naman ee kapag magsulat ee first sentence palang naloloka na ako lalo na kapag english huhu ang hirap naiintindihan ko ang english pero kapag ako magsasalita o magsusulat nahihirapan talaga ako.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Di ako ate magaling don haha pero magrelease ng sama nang loob kaya lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the fact that one can just express oneself and it will still bless others. I also hope the issue with noise.cash will be resolved soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodness, nagkalat talaga sya kahit saan. Buti nong nakita ko na may nag share abt her ni block ki na agad. Ayaw ko ng toxic sa timeline ko ee tsssss

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako namana te nageenjoy tin magbasa buti di siya gumagawi na sa timeline ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ni stalk ko nga din yan nayamot laang ako hahaha sarap humiling kay genie na sana maging kabute yan kung sino man sya hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it's not yet the end of noise.cash. Matagal akong inactive doon due to school works, hindi ko alam na babalik ako ngayong may problema na pala, at nanganganib ng mawala. Anyway, I saw that annoying user in noise as well, but before she can attack me, I already reported and blocked her. 😆

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako naman ate di na siya nagcomment sa post ko haha kabitter ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit nya mag comment, kung ako siguro, Ewan, baka hindi maganda masabi ko😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung sa akin ate naman hindi haha di namna totoo pero nakakabother sa iba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napastalk ako sa user na yan kahapon, grabe yung mga comment niya lalo na nung Kay Kelzy at Jean38. Napakaharsh ng mga words

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh so sad to hear. Many members are discussing that BCH is going to end. But I still have a good hope. And I wish that everything will fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not the bch though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my gosh! Sino ba yang user na yan. Such a trash 🤮 Grabe yung comment nya kay Charlotte ha. Huhu. 😭 Anyway, yung biggest conversion ba yung para sa laptop mo? Hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate for plan b haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magpakaoptimistic muna tayo for today's video. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ate hindi tulad nung mga bitter jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago