May 8 and May 9 Rambles

12 44
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

It's been a while since I posted my real-life stories here in read.cash. Well, I'm more focused or centered on writing my real-life stories on noise.cash as I find it more accessible and easier to use. I think you all know that since I'm boring writer at all costs, lol. Anyway, for this article, I decided to articulate all the things happened in different celebrations. I really don't know what to write, so I thought about writing like a diary. Without further ado, let's get started.

Mother's day

If I were not mistaken, I already shared this on noise where I opted to go on Jollibee to buy some Jollibee foods for me and my mother. This is just like our pre-Mother's day celebration, lol. I must be only buying coke float for myself and one burger for my mother which is her request. Then suddenly, I remember that it will be Mother's Day in the next day.

As I said, I bought two orders of choco float, two orders of burger, and two large servings of french fries. I already thrown the receipt so I don't have the copy, but it costs me around Php. 296. Not a bad money as a representation how do I love my mother even she's mabunganga. Since my siblings would be jealous if they will see us eating Jollibee, we decided to eat it on the tricycle instead.

Then the next day, we went on our grandmother's house to celebrate the Mother's day. I must not be joining them because I need to take care of my two dogs, but I don't have choice which I will be sharing in the next paragraph. Based on the picture above, my family memebrs prepared viands such as Chooks-To-Go and Sopas. After eating, they finally sliced the cake, and I'm a bit disappointed since they already ate the cherries on top. Nonetheless, I must be contented on this blessing because it only happens once in a year. Here is the link of my noise post.

Sta. Cena (Banal na Hapunan)

Last Friday, our Katiwala visited us on our house to give our ribbons, envelopes for Tanging Handog, and Sample Ballot for the candidates we'll be choosing this election. I was calling my mom on Messenger to talk with the Katiwala, but she's out of reach. That's why I didn't think twice just to call my cousin to follow up my mom, but he said that she's busy. With this instance, we don't have choice but to leave our younger sibling in my grandmother's house because we need to attend in the period he gave.

In the day of Banal na Hapunan, we woke up early to prepare ourselves. Additionally, I feel frowned because we don't have choice but to join them to my grandmother's house. Before going on the ride, I put Php. 150 on the envelope that they gave, and my offering or handog is not yet included. The event will start at 10 AM, but we need to be there before 9:15 AM. Before we went on church, we left our younger sibling in our grandmother's house then we went straight to the church. After three hours of practicing that solemn activity, we directly went on our grandmother's house where we celebrated the Mother's day.

Dump Day

Aside from the crypto prices, I also feel sad since my earnings in the past few days is just less rather than the usual. I admit that I'm a bit demotivated to write my articles and to write short posts on noise. But despite those demotivations in life, I'm still standing firm. Since they are giving me a sign to continue, then I'll continue. Hoping that the crypto world will recover as soon as possible.


Sorry for messy article as always.

7
$ 2.57
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Iglesia ni kristo k pla kaibigan. Sarap ng mga food. Ngutom ako ng mkita ko. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

INC ka pala. Happy mother's day sa mama mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same, my earnings in the past few days are too small

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"even she's mabunganga" I swear I can relate to this line HAHAHA. Anyways keep on writing idol no matter what the crypto prices are we never know when they will change but I know they will

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah because they are completely volatile hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol talaga may handaan sa mother's day as usual late yung iba mong articles hahahah joke

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Out dated talaga mostly yung iba kong articles bihira lang latest ahhahahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambaba pa din talaga ng BCH grabe anyways oii fav ko rin yang cherry on top talagang mag tatampo ako pag di ko yan nakain haha kaya bantay sarado sakin kapag ganyan yung cake eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kinain na nila tita hehe sarap pa naman hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mababa na ngayon actually, nasa 10K nalang yata. Di ko na nga makurot kurot kahit konti man lang sana pero nasasayangan ako. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Feel ko may regrets ka ngayon ate hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang never pa ako nakatikim ng cherry na nasa itaas ng cake 😂 btw, super baba parin ng BCH akakaiyak talaga ang presyo HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago