Long Weekend

12 28
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Weekend

Today is rainy, and I decided to release this article right away because I want to make this blog to be published during this cold season. The weather today is too cold, and I hope that I will not catch a cold since it would greatly affect my work routine. I feel so demotivated to write these days, and I'm just insisting myself since I don't want to waste this opportunity.

It's been two days passed since I am not doing much any academic lists, and I'm not that bothered because I always track my activities. I only did few, but it's not that time-consuming and draining. And in this article, let's talk about my plans for the whole weekend that I want to spend in productive and entertaining manner. The long weekend starts from October 29 which is today until November 1. I'm very detailed with the things that I will do, so I think my plans won't mess up. Without further ado, let's get started.

Watch Netflix

Yesterday, I asked my best friend about Netflix subscription and she invited me to subscribe for three months in just ₱40.00. We chose the ₱120.00 plan for three months, and we decided to share a single Netflix account for three of us. That's why I can watch movies and series in just a bargain price. I already watched two movies after I subscribed which are Eerie and Unforgettable. I'm thinking if I would write my thoughts in PeakD, though. Those movies are already released years back, but I want to watch them since I avoid watching films that trended much. The one is tear-jerking while the other film is horror. Eerie is not that scary, but the end gives me goosebumps.

Write more articles

So far, I'm handling two blogging accounts which made me more busy and it looks like I'm going on work. Although I sometimes receive big rewards in the other site which will help me to build my engagements, I guess that it's still better if I will write here. My earnings in PeakD will be divided to the curators (who voted your article) and you as an author. Then, your rewards will be fractioned again to your HBD and HIVE. That's what I learned in the past webinar, though.

Just Dance consistency

Yes, I'm still trying hard to dance in Just Dance Now to stay physically active. I admit that I don't want to add more weight even I'm mostly cheating because of the food presented. But at least, I able to regulate my weight. Previously, I was only dancing every Monday to Saturday/Sunday every time they will visit my grandmother. They know that I'm doing this to make me sweat where I burned 300-400 calories per hour. I decided to do this every day to maintain or reduce my weight.


That's all. Thank you for reading. I decided to skip my academic task because I want to enjoy this long weekend.

8
$ 1.68
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Weekend

Comments

Still you have a productive plan, in my case nah! Mas lalo yata akong walang gana ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung article mo ba about sa Webinar sa Hive last time may tutorial din? Hehhe Gusto ko na kasi talaga matuto dyan sa Hive kaso medyo hirap ako kapag walang guide hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap rin roon ate kung wala kang extra time kasi need mo rin ng engagement don haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga din yung reason ko eh. Sa start pa lang need na talaga ng maraming time para matuto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh, sana ma achieve mo lahat yan lalo sa dance chenes. I think I also need this one na ee. Lagi nalang akong naga sabi na maga exercise pero di naman nagagawa hahahanep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yon ate kung may laptop ka or other devices aside sa phone haha pero pede rin naman sa YT kaso hindi mo alam kung nagawa mo yung step or hindi,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best sa lahat ng plans mo for the weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Netflix ka pala ngayon king. Ang ganda nga manood ng Netflix ngayon. Ang daming movies na papanoorin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ang mahirap lang ang daming istorbo nakakainis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have a long weekend, the students can rest well before the full face to face class will start next week.

It's so hard to be consistent with two blogging platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate struggle sa akin yan ate ng light pero ngayon kaya pa kasi wlaang pasok

$ 0.00
1 year ago