It's The End Of The Month And The Weekend

22 27
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: December

Hey there! It's been a long time since I'm writing an article here in my phone since I'm usually busy. You know, I'm just a student who have realistic aims in life. As I wanted to build a good future, I think that dooing all the opportunities that I have for today should not be made a joke. There's something a big future waiting for us ahead, so it's better if we will use our time wisely.

Speaking of the title that pops up on my mind, the first week of December is coming near. I guess that most of you have been already written down the things happened on their life. New opportunities, difficulties, and happiness will welcome us after this month, and I hope that everything will be alright.

For this month, I can depict that this is quite stressful, but successful at the same time. There have many things occured in my life, and I guess that all of the sacrifices that I have are worth it. You know, there have some things that you need to let go to create another priority, or do it on balance. I don't know if this blog is worth it to share, but let me share it still.

Fresh Week of the Second Quarter

Before the second quarter came, I encountered the first quarter of course. Believe me, the hell week which was held during the first week of this month is not a joke. Compiling all the requirements that I should pass consequently gives me a mental breakdown, and I guess that it is the new normal on this pandemic. Do you think that we should have a face-to-face or not?

During these times, our life became boring. I remember the time where my mouth works well in speaking non-sense with my seatmates, and I also missed the time where we are exchanging our life using our mounts. But now, everything turned out to hell. Anyone agree with me?

As a transferee and lonely student, this modality urges me to be lazy. In fact, I'm easily to be distracted, and I tend to skip what I have learned as I'm only passing because of the deadlines. It seems like my motivation day by day is the deadline, and not the informations that I need to know. Aside from that, communication barrier sucks. That's why I'm losing my appetite in learning. I guess that it is worth it right now.

AxieBCH Scholarship

After 50 days of waiting, I finally get in to this prideful opportunity. You know the genuine happiness that you feel after all the disappointments and frustrations that you encountered just to be on the top. In fact, I was having a hard time on finding a spare time just to attain a scholarship. Moreover, I guess that I successfully did it with help of the active personell on the guild.

Just sharing guys, every time that my coaches are saying the new scholars, I'm intending to be quiet. Not because I don't want to be noticed, but I wanted to let go all the palpitations that I'm grieving since I don't wanted to be disappointed. By that time, my brain said that I'm already sleepy. I only have four hours of sleep by that time, but my mind contradicts that I was needed to be awake. Or else, I could miss the opportunities that I should hold.

Before I became a scholar, I also started to be inactive. If I just tried to be active there for about one week, I think that I'm already a month scholar. Of course, I also get selected after thirty days of waiting, but I didn't attain to move on the next round since I became busy. As I wanted to regain back what I have been lost, I came back again on being active on the Discord after I finished the second quarter plus reviewing all the basics that I should review. After a few months of manifestation, I did it.


So far, those are my highlights for this month. Wishing to achieve more. What do you think future lies ahead to us?

13
$ 5.36
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: December

Comments

Sanaol axie scholar 🤧 paturo naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

those school life then are the best memories I ever had

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that's a reminder I needed. 2021 is almost over, there were so many things I didn't do yet. I hope 2022 will be more productive for me. Good to know that you are giving your best even if you feel sleepy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah since I won't accomplish anything if I'm tamad tamad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for being a scholar, ilan na earnings mo and what is your team?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

DDP hehe, sa susunod malalaman hehe. Ambaba ng palitan ng SLP 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy nice team. Hahaha ilan na ba slp mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Being with classmates and chatting with them everyday is something that we all miss. Learning is really different and more fun when we are in the four walls of the classroom. But dont fret. Life might be better next time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah hehe. Talking with them everyday gives me happiness hehe which I can't find in home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of this article, naalala ko na maggagawaan na naman pala ng mga monthly reports. 😅 Kaya, sige na nga. Singit ko bukas mga preps ko for that. Kung maisisingit, haha.

Ayun, keep on doing moooore hustles lang. Basta, don't forget our health aspects lang. Remember, layas na layas na tayo sa lugar natin. Char! Pero seryoso, push natin 'toooo! <3

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Makakalayas rin tayo na parang ibon hehe. Nakakamiss ate gumawa ng portfolio tapos di mo pa alam kung saan na nakalagay lahat ng mga papel mo na sinuksok lang sa bag hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true, layasan natin mga toxic sa palagid natin. Char again, hehe. Uy miss ko na din ah, wala na kasing ganiyan sa college ay. Kapag naibalik na mga papers mo, bahala ka na kung saan mo isusuksok. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It almost a month pala bago ka nakuha na scholar. Pero right time bro officially scholar kana. Even ako nahihirapan din sa system learning ngayon. Laban lang walang sukuan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po hehe. Buti na lang talaga at worth it mga pinaggagawa ko sa buhay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that this kind of learning modality also gives us a negative thoughts in life. I also missed those old days that we can spend our time with our classmates talking about nonsense things hahaha. But I honestly sang your title hahaha 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Glad that song is pretty popular haha. Naalala ko na after ilang minutes na irinelease yon, pinakinggan ko kaagad eh hehe. Anyway, I missed my classmates too. Miss ko na tawa at lutang lang ang ginagawa buong umaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand how the years are going to end so quickly. I think it was January. Now I see that December has come again. And two days later the new year.In fact time goes by so quickly. Out of thought.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah like we'll end this month in just a minute hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for being an Axie Scholar. I don't even know the process to at least get started, Is there like an application or a group to join?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It varies hehe. In my case, I joined on that guild since I can earn BCH instead of SLP. Though I can get SLP on Axie, my payout would be BCH hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally sang the title 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

what is the title of the song? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago