I'm A Spammer Before On noise.cash (What I Have Learned)

4 58
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Spammer, Lesson

As I said on my past article, I will do a part two for this and here it goes. I just want to clear out my name that I messed upon my noise.cash journey for the past three months. So without further intro, let's get started.

So far, I already made a couple of accounts on that site, and I'm glad that my current account is now constantly receiving few tips. I realized that I made low quality post before since I like to organize a game content which doesn't make sense, but I changed.

Nevertheless, I said before that I'm greedy for subscribers and free tips before, so I obviously started to do those things even though my account were at the term called risk.

Actually, I got supporters, likes, comment or even tips, but it doesn't mean that I'm doing great. Ironically, I'm only doing those for money and not for interaction.

If you read my previous article about this one, you will probably know that my account was suspended due to multiple reports. I also started to change my perspectives in life and I made my new account at multiple attempts, but I'm now filling it with sense.

Basically, I'm establishing a couple of goals for me to strive harder at the things that I want. Specifically, I'm regularly attaining one dollar per day and if I succeed it, I will buy siomai or any foods that I could consider as my treat. However, that's merely hard since I need to post every hour and my audience before were not wide compared today.

As of now, I'm already got 286 subscribers, and I'm glad that I gained eighteen subscribers in just sixteen hours. Maybe I'm just active at that platform and I admit that I'm still making low quality post (it's not avoidable) but my contents are original. In addition, I'm consequently writing my personal thoughts and experiences in life, so I think it's not a big problem on your part.

So what are the things that I learned upon that dark journey?

Post something original.

I learned that we should post contents that came from ours and post something that you will rarely see on the internet. Obviously, I'm trying to make few posts about my realization, rants, thoughts, questions or any post which meant from the term originality. Likewise, some of you will still see my post non-sense, but that's just my thought.

Don't be afraid to share your thoughts.

No one were forcing you to share your thoughts on that life changing site since we will not judge you at the things that you want to convey. Obviously, no one on the BCH community especially you will let us down in terms of hate speech or any kinds of bad deeds. We will not say any harsh words at problems that they were occurring and if that's not what you were thinking, you were probably hallucinating. We all know that we were totally suck at spams but we are free to report them. Spams are just like dust on the window that we can't avoid and the best way that we can do to avoid them is to clean and wipe them out regularly.

I can promote BCH and BLACKPINK at the same time.

Yeah, I like to post some memes about BLACKPINK and BCH since I'm both an avid fan of them. If you look at my account, you will see some connected memes that I connected to BCH and BLACKPINK since I want to promote them as well. I like them both and I want to share also my non-sense memes for you.

Tipping good contents.

Before, I like to tip at every winner at the games that I organized but now, I'm tipping good contents on my explore section and comments at my post. Before, I'm posting "First comments will get tips" then afterwards, I will tip their comments if they win and I will skip them if it's not.

Of course, I will reward them using my free tips that I accumulated from being active which is wrong. At first, my point of view before when I did it was only interaction but I realized that the interaction that I started was like I'm the leader of cult and they are my ally. Therefore, the interaction that I did before was not healthy to the BCH community, so I think that suspension of my account is a great lesson that I should treasure.

CONCLUSION

On the contrary, I learned that being a responsible user on noise.cash is mostly reflecting on the things you are posting to yourself. If you were posting something that is not yours, it means that you were a copycat and trying to act to be cool without knowing that you were wrapped in your lies. If you were posting something about games, then it means that you like to have supporters who only want money but they don't want you to be their friend. In addition, if you were a spammer, then it means that you were taking that site for your own good.

IMPORTANT MESSAGE: It doesn't mean that if you wee spammer today, then you would still be spammer someday. If you were still doing that, please STOP before it's too late.


Related Articles (I will start now to fill this section)


ADVERTISEMENT

I'm almost near at 300 subscribers. Yippi!!!!

https://noise.cash/u/boringwriter

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Spammer, Lesson

Comments

Tama tamaaa, saka natuto kana kaya nga nagbago ka diba. Goods yan bata.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good thing you changed your ways. I seldom see those games lately

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Probably yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago