noise.cash User Starter Pack 2

3 73
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Part 1

Yesterday, I discussed my opinion about the post that we often saw at the site called noise.cash. Some of them are trying to be someone else and some of them are too stupid that they will still do the things that they know that is not right.

This is just the continuation of my previous article and before we start, here is the helpful link about Part 1. You should check it out before reading this: https://read.cash/@kingofreview/noisecash-users-post-starter-pack-part-1-87104704

5) Memes or Information related to Cryptocurrency

Some of the crypto enthusiasts using this media to share their personal opinions that we must know about crypto. We must thank them because they are just spitting facts. Because of them, we didn't noticed that we are learning some new information about cryptocurrency that we must know and it is really a big help for us about how we will increase our mental capacity about this currency.

Corny Memes

We are also sharing some memes or rants about rising or decreasing of the value of Bitcoin Cash or other crypto that we are hodling.

Some of us posting that we gain profit from trading and there have posting that they said that they lose numerous amount of profit because they commted a mistake or they have no enough knowlege about trading or what.

For now, I still hodling my BCH. I don't have enough knowledge yet about trading but I am still trying to learn and coping up.

4) Photography

Courtesy: Pixpa

This is one of the categories that I will say "Sana all". They are really talented and passionate at this kind of hobby. I mean, how they take some nice angles and shots by just using their phone or camera. Their edits are superb and the quality of their pictures sound like HD. Am I right?

Courtesy: 69 drops Studio

On the other hand, some of the pics that I saw was almost came from Google. Are they using the hardwork of the others just to gain likes? I mean it's okay to ise some pictures that is not yours but you should not claim it. Just like this one:

I asked him if why there has a logo on the down part of the picture and he said that he just insert it.

Out of my curiousity, I searched the keywords where I can find that picture. Then, I confirmed. He might stole it from Google but I'm not totally sure.

I'm not sure if he really stole it from Google or he captured the butterfly then he just published it from that site. I check his account but why does there have no logos on some of his pictures?

But I don't mind it since there has saying that we must not judge the work of others by it's nationality.

3) Stolen Memes

This is one of the categories that I know which is sharing their own memes. I sometimes laughing at their post then I will give them a tip.

Honestly, when I want to post some memes, I will go on Facebook to scroll some memes and if they asked if it's mine then I would deny. It's not mine. I don't want to be liar just for likes or tips.

2) Random Thoughts

Deny it or not, we always posting about our personal thoughts in life. If we have no idea about what we will post, we post instead "Good Morning", "Good Afternoon", "Good Evening" "Thank you noise.cash" etc.

Sometimes, we will post our own viand for today or doing a micro-blog where we will tell to our subscribers that we just tired on modules or we went to church. Just something like that.

This is our way to make some noise. Any users of this platform can post like this.

1) Motivational Quotes

This is probably the best of the rest categories that I've mentioned. When I discovered this platform, they told me that I must post something relevant via posting some quotes.

We all know that we need strength in our everyday life. Twitter is cancerous and toxic unlike those past times. We need to let go that toxic world and adopt a new media to start a new life. This is like Twitter but it's not toxic unlike to those platforms.

I always motivated when someone posting that makes my pain and worries melted like an ice cream.

Users posting some bible verse or some verse that being spoked of some influencial and iconic personalities throughout the world and those words will be carve and attach through our hearts.

This category is the best. Spreading postive thoughts rather than negative is the best way to heal someone's wreckless heart.

Conclusion

In closing, noise.cash is less toxic than any social media sites. I'm stating a fact and because of this site, we can earn money and meet some new friends.

For me, it's okay to use this site as long you were not doing such exploitable things like I've mentioned on the first part of my article. It's okay also to use some pictures as long as you were not claiming that it's not yours.

The rules that the admins stated must be followed and tolerated. It's not just for their personal keeps but it's also for the sake of the positive running of the site.

The wrong action must report and don't be tolerate. Enjoy what you want to post and sorry in advance if I said something hurtful. That's my perspective, you know.

Thank you for reading.

By the way, thank you for 200 subs.

6
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

I almost stopped posting my own photographic content just because of plagarism and copied stuff there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest that put watermark to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago