I'm A Spammer Before On noise.cash (I Changed)

10 73
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Change

I don't know why I deleted this kind of article before. Maybe I was afraid that Rusty will not notice my article if I will publish it. But, when I deleted it, I unfortunately felt his cold and I could say that I'm coward to risk my mistakes for nothing.

So let's go forward to the right track. If you will read this admin, please don't move my account into spam and I begging you to let me still receive free tips since I changed as you read on the title.

I checked my status and my account is at risk. Likewise, my only intention why I wrote this one is awareness that we should obtain since illegal activities are not new to any social platforms especially through this pandemic.

Before noise.cash, I realized that I must not get along at the apps that wasting my data and time. I discovered some apps that only wasting my data and they will only pay me in a small amount. It sucks but it's true.

I remember that I discovered noise.cash at the comment section of Facebook. That post is a video where he said that we will earn money by just posting motivational quotes. The video also said that you will just copy paste some post and you will receive free tips.

At first try, I amazed because I received free tips at the first place and my post before were dull and no sense but I can still earn money. I saw a post on that featured platform where she conducted a giveaway and she suddenly gained subscribers and tips when she did that. Of course, I tried it and I could say that trick is legit. As a result , I gained flock of subscribers and I also gained free tips due to that.

Suddenly, my free tips were gone and I felt sad because you know, I didn't receive free tips unlike to my cousin and I felt like the destiny were being too mean to me.

I also tried to make a new account to receive again free tips but it stopped. I also tried to post some low quality contents and unfortunately, I didn't get free tips at all.

I don't lose hope and I started to use another browser to create a new account. Do you know the username hidingmyname who always like conducting a giveaway before even though he didn't know the risk? If you ask him if who is he, yes I am. I'm a trash poster before and my posts were like 144p quality due to its poor originality.

Just like what I said, I started to settle bunch of games and I also regularly posting random thoughts then I will instantly earn free tips and subscribers. Few people were engaging to this kind of activity and my subscribers were also increased due to that. I felt an explainable happiness when I saw my account growing but in reality, the subscribers that I got were almost spammers and they were also thirsty for tips.

I got my first warning and I started to change my lifestyle as their supporter. Using my idol were my way to receive free tips and I think it's kinda effective though.

After that scenario, I started to lose my interest on conducting giveaways and I started to focus at posting such cool contents. Honestly, I'm copying someone's memes and I will obviously share it on my account. Ironically, I'm getting revenue at my strategies but the strategies that I used are for low quality accounts.

If we would go to the explore section, we could see a lot of organized giveaway and I'm also often joining to gain extra tips. I also tried it since I was not contented at the subscribers that I got and the mistakes that I burden was born at its cold state.

I already did an unforgettable mistake that made my account sucked at report but I still did it since I'm not yet contented at the tips that I have. I got subscribers, supporters and even friends but suddenly, my account that have 300+ subscribers was reported and became suspended.

I'm accepted that harsh truth and since there has a wheel, I started again to make another account for myself which is kingofreview. I became more active but I didn't get free tips for a quite long time. I still get free tips from that but I realized if I should make a new account. I want to make again a new legacy which could make my BCH journey better.

Honestly, I used different device in order for me to create a new account and the boringwriter was born. It's only one week old but I already got 143 subscribers as of the moment. I finally got free tips and I started to make fresh content in order for me to earn.

I started to settle my goal which is 1$ for Siomai per day and I could say that this is an effective goal in order for me to meet the goals that I should achieve. Setting a goal for one reward is my motivation to make noise and focus to make better contents compared before even though they were not interested at my life.

When the noise.cash talking head said that they were planning to clear out those low quality post, I started to feel anxious. What if they will start to review my account and they find out that my account were not eligible again to get Free Tips? I don't want to get my account into trash again...

Therefore, I started to make my post long and I also started to give tips for those people who deserved it. Here are my sample of posts and some of the thoughts that I posted. I know that my posts are not good at your point but I could say that my post were completely different compared before. Here it goes.

These are my posts on noise.cash and I frequently making an essay type of post since I'm taking care my account. I got now my free tips and I hope that if you will still do some things to make yourself on danger, please refrain and don't do it.

That's all. I'm planning to create part two for this.

6
$ 1.40
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Mayt
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Change

Comments

Same as laurenceuuu.. we admire your bravery to post this. Well, who doesn't deserve a second chance especially when you are trying to spread awareness

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you. All of us deserve second chances you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think admins labeled me too as a spammer. Not eligible, posting low quality content. Truth struck me so hard. I am not this kind of person who will post nonsense, not even on my personal social media accts. What I thought is noise.cash. From the word noise, I understood that if you make some noise, by just being casual and noisy being happy, is the point on this site. But it's not. It is suppose to be a noise for information, relevant and timely contents. I am sorry also noise admin, we are trying to change for the better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also felt bad for the mistakes that I did before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least you are being true to yourself. even the most notorious gangster can change for the better. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so brave to write this article and published it. I know the admin may understand why you did it. Everyone deserves a second chance, just make sure you learned and not to do it again 😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know how the saying goes honesty is the best policy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago