noise.cash User's Post Starter Pack Part 1

4 53
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
My Account

This social media app were using by a lot of people who eagerly want to earn passive income online.

In spite of that, we also have a lot of reasons why we were using this site and here is a quick guide list why such people engaging and interested at this platform.

1) We all need a sideline by just sitting on our chair.

Courtesy: Adobe Stock

We are just sitting on our chair and we were always surfing on our own gadgets so let's grab this opportunity to earn money online, right?

2) We badly want to buy our desired products on shopping apps like Shopee or Lazada.

Courtesy: Expacita

I'm sure that this is one of the reason why we brought here and this is to buy our personal desires or neccessities.

Personally, I want to spend my BCH for buying my future new phone and if I reached my minimum hodling which is 1 BCH, I will buy automatically because I need to change my existing that has many cracks and damages. But for now, let's hodl our very owned BCH since the value of BCH is going down and we can earn higher if it rises up.

3) You can earn here without invites.

Courtesy: Bold Networking

Unlike to those money making social media apps, noise.cash doesn't require any invites or referrals to earn more. You just required to post or comment and you will earn tips from the users if they bet your post or not. I'm glad that they made it for lazy people referrer like me.

I know that some of you will relate to my compilation at the Top 10 noise.cash User's Post Starter Pack because we like to explore something new. If we were bet or like that post, we would give them instantly a tip or give a like at that post. In addtional, we may also subscribe them if we wanted to but I always getting lazy to subscribe them.

But before that, I just wanna say that I didn't meant to say any mean or harsh words. This article is just for entertainment or educational purposes only. So without further explanation, let's get started...

10) Sub to Sub/ Tip to Tip

I think this stupid people already read the rules that the noise.cash gave to them when we first sign up but still, there have too many people engaging through this kind of malicious activity. Even though it's already prohibited by the noise.cash team from the very beginning, they still not cracking their heads and they will still do want they want to do just to adjust and edge from the top.

And the most hilarious part that they did was they strangely made a chamber on this site just to take advantage to this new update and we know that noise.cash already banned their accounts. They are just wasting their efforts by doing that kind of begging.

If you were go to the explore section and if you would see an user participating at this illegal activities, just report them. No buts. I'm sure that they will deplore it at the very last part.

9) Referral Links

This kind of activity will take it as our advantage to get even more referrals. When will scroll through the Explore section, we would see some interesting posts about mining, earning apps, investment and so on which some of them are too good to be true.

But before we clicked that link of our choice, make sure that we should think twice because that domain of their post may cause damages into our phone and lastly, if you saw some post that is obviously scam, report it to prevent spreading at any kind of illegal activities. It's one of the rules of that platform that we should know.

This site is made for interacting or sharing information but it is not made for sharing malicious activity such as scam.

Think before you click.

8) Games or Giveaway

This kind of post were my way before to earn more free tips. Seriously, I enjoyed doing this kind of post. I'm posting some games where I'm giving them tips and I'm receiving even more tips coming from the admin.

For example, the first comment of this particular word will win tips. I can also add some twist like first comment of what is the meaning of BTC will win small tips then I will take percentage by myself.

But suddenly, someone reported my account.

I just stated that subscribe for more upcoming games but someone reported me. I don't know what would I feel.

I just waited for about a couple of minutes and they said that I got a one month warning. I'm pissed but when someone dropped the screenshot of one of my subscriber who also gave a warning like me, the admin of noise.cash said that we must not post against talking about tips for our safety.

The photo is not mine.

For now, I just posting some random thoughts about my life and BLACKPINK pictures that makes my problem goes away.

7) Facts or Trivia

A lot of people posting this kind of stuff which we can gain some facts that we can use in our everyday life or it will give us some new knowledge.

The things that I don't like when they posting their own fact were they almost copied the facts in one paragraph because I'm too lazy to read those facts.

It's okay to use some pictures that isn't yours but if I asked you if it's yours then say that you copied it on Google if that's the case. I don't want to be rude or what. Just enjoy what you want to post and you will get a support back to your fellow subscribers.

6) 2012 Posting (Jeje Posting)

Courtesy: Dust Entertainment

Maybe you're familliar to this kind of posting but it's seems like almost people here don't write formal text unlike to other ones. I'm 16 years old but I couldn't help but to laugh at the way they post or write. Sometimes, I can't stop myself criticizing their hugots because I find it baduy but I don't mind it. It's still nostalgic and it is less toxic unlike today.

Unlike when I'm scrolling through my feed on Facebook or Twitter, too much waste scattered through my social media.

I am not at their shoes but sometimes, I feel it cringe because I'm already stepped at that stage. I know that I'm not perfect but when I will compare my post to them, we are completely different. Just mind our own life.

I also saw some Indian posting which some of them were trying hard to speak in English but their profiles are American girls or what. Some of them didn't know how to write some basic English but that's their life. We don't care.

I didn't intent to be hurt and that's my perspective. Comment for part 2 since it's too long and the reading time is at 6 Minutes.

5
$ 0.60
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Spammers are really inevitable and I hope that noise team will soon get rid of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand why they can't just be themselves that way they can earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. They trying hard to be someone just to earn and they will do everything even though it's prohibited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago