I Will Study Hard, So I Can Work Abroad

19 40
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Abroad, Studies

From the previous years. I've been already dreaming to work abroad and move my citizenship. Seeing the achievements of college degree holders who worked abroad with the profession they take inspires me to pursue this dream too. Not saying that I don't have pride about my citizenship, but it seems like I need to migrate. In fact, Philippines is highly rich in culture along with it's tourist destinations. I'm also proud about our etiquette which is being hospitable, and always smiling in the midst of problems and difficulties. However, I guess that I need to move on to another country which I know to myself that I'll glow.

A few weeks ago, one of our scholars in AxieBCH is struggled with depression. If I were not mistaken, he told to us that he has a lot of debts to pay. I remember that he asked me if I can borrow him PHP. 2,000.00, but I rejected it because I don't know him much. Subsequently, I also heard some of my other scholars who he asked if they are willing to lend him some money. I think that he's just tight na tight or gipit na gipit, so he did that thing. I wish that he'll be able to escape this difficulty. Feel bad for him.

Then, our Coach asked him if he's okay since he told last time that he's not fine. He just replied that he's sad about his situation about money of course. I have an idea about that since I heard such posts from him that he's getting poorer although he has a stable job. Out of the sudden, we talked about the economic life between the Philippines and Croatia. This conversation was happened last April 22, and I'm just narrating this in the second week of May.

In Croatia, our Coach described that their country is one of the poorest country in Europe Union. But despite of that condition, he added that they can still manage to earn at least $20 per day. Meanwhile, here in the Philippines, you will be only paid $5 to $8 every shift as what my co-scholar said.

Even you were graduated from college, it is not certain that you'll be able to get a high-paying job. When I was Grade 9, I have a neighbor where her daughter is an Accountancy graduate. She passed the Bar Examination, and her salary monthly on the workplace she applied is Php. 20,000. Maybe she's just working at the small company, but it seems like that amount is not kind of big for me.

On the other hand, social media war especially in politics urges me to migrate to other country. Not because on the leading President in the 2022 election, but due to the toxicity of the Filipinos. It's sucks to know that they are fighting each other just because their political view is not favorable on their want. They tend to rant here, and to rant everywhere just to prove their aims and desires. Personally, I don't have problems with Vice President Leni Robredo if she'll run on being President because I know that she has an ability to rule the country. With her platforms, I know that she could manage the country.

In our religion, we decided to unite Bong Bong Marcos and Sara Duterte to be the next President and Vice President. Not use the word "endorse" because it is about "unity". If you want to get know about more about our religion, feel free to check their verified accounts. Anyway, I don't know the reason behind that, but I'm favorable with that since that's also my parents want. They said that we are just a small religion here in this country, but why some of the Kakampinks are threatened. They even disturbed the evangelical mission on one of the churches here in the Philippines. With this attitude, they proved how much they are desperate just to change our political vision.

Anyway, I also want to reside on other country because I like to stay out from my comfort zone. Even I'm Filipino, I can't deny the fact that some of the Filipinos are undisciplined. My relatives are one of the toxic individuals I know, and it seems like I need to avoid them. I aim to be free on my cage since I feel like my parents are eyeing me always on what will I do. If they're not favor on the things I know it is better for me, they will do their best to stop me. I just like to live my life without much limits. That's why in order to achieve that dream, I need to be studious and I will migrate on the other country.

14
$ 8.33
$ 8.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Abroad, Studies

Comments

I hope you will achieve your goal soon. Aral lang and tyaga. Dj malakas loob ko sa pangingibang bansa e hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako anman ate may partial plan na ako after ko magcollege. Yung tita ko kasi nakatira sa Singapore at plano ko rin like her hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, para sakin okay lang naman talaga mag migrate at magtrabaho sa ibang bansa..as long di mo tatalikuran ang bansang pinanggalingan mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Siyempre ate proud to be Pinoy ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck buddy jan sa goa mo. Me too have plans on going abroad after college, pero siguro experience muna mag work kahit one year dito then gora na sa abroad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyan rin ate yung plan ko haha magtatrabaho muna ako rito for experience mga two years siguro haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck po sa new journey niyo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko pinangarap pumunta ng abroad Kaya Diko talaga pinush. Pero siguro if kapos na kapos na at para sa pamilya baka maaari

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yung papa ko rin ate may plab haha kaya kumuha siya ng passport last year eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh goodluck, I also wanted to study in abroad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pangarap ko din talagang manirahan sa ibang bansa ee kaso yun na nga hahaha. Di naman ako naga work to make that happen huehue. But anyways Good Luck sayo. Sana ma achieve mo yarn. Masipag ka naman na bata so for aure.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you ate hehe study hard para makapagtravel abroad hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Migration is a bit quite dangerous, hehe. If I am, I also want to work overseas and then develop something here in the PH. I wanted to work and gained experience on some farms while learning their practice on my own. I also desired to become a boss. Unless we could find love out there, hahaha, migration is easy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Going to abroad for better opportunities career and future have been dreams of millions of people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish you good luck on whatever plan you have in mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sama ako sa pag migrate mo bro. Hahaha. I want to work abroad pero hindi mag migrate. Iba kasi na usapan yon eh, parang hindi ko kayang iwan ang mga anak ko sa Pinas. Charrr. Akala mo talagang may pamilya na eh. Hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wala akong balak mag pamilya mas masaya ng mabuhay ng walang masyadong obligasyon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming nag abroad at naging successful mga buhay nila marami din hindi,maraming mga pinoy din na naging successful kahit nanatili lang sa bansa pero mas marami atang hindi naging successful at isa na ako dunšŸ˜…Nasa kamay natin yung future natin ,we should work hard and of course pray lang palagi .Hoping that one day ,lahat ng dreams mo matutupadšŸ¤—

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago