Let's talk about my Favorites

27 150
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

May 20, 2022. Friday.

It's weekend again guys so Happy Weekend to all of us. Today we will only talk about my favorites. Yes, about different favorites of mine, whether it's food, color, place and much more. It seems like you will get to know me better in this way and it seems like that I will share with you some personal information about my life.

My head was also a bit sore this morning so I couldn't think of a good topic and it's a good thing that this topic somehow entered my mind. So I will not miss publishing a article for today. I feel like my head hurts because firstly I am lack of sleep, secondly because of too much exposure to the gadget screen (because of the online class) and thirdly because of thinking of solutions to my problems and to our family problems. But let's not talk about that, I'll just take medicine for my headache later before I go to sleep so my headache will somehow lesses. Let's go back again to my main topic.

Favorite animals?

Dog and cat. Actually I just made it "animals" but the question is really just a favorite animal hahahha. Because I can't just choose a dog because I really like cats too. Maybe others know that I have 4 fur babies, 2 dogs and 2 cats. So cats and dogs are really my favorite animals. Apart from the reason that dogs and cats are usually the animals that people have with their houses, they are also sometimes my stress reliever. When I'm sad sometimes I'll just approach them and hug them and then my sadness will somehow disappear that's why they are my fav animals.

Source: Unsplash

Favorite color?

Purple/Violet. I think I said it a lot of times already. Ever since I was a kid my favorite color hasn’t really changed. I really find that color beautiful. Most of my things are violet, especially my personal things but the other things in this house that I bought are also violet hahahha kulang nalang pinturahan ko ng purple o violet itong bahay namin eh ahhaha.

Favorite Wattpad Story?

He's into Her by Maxinejiji. That’s my all time favorite. I used to like a lot of wattpad stories but since I read that, that's really my favorite and that hasn't changed even though I can read other good stories. I also like Maxinejiji's "M" and "Love without Limits" but just like I said, there's nothing can equal/match the beauty of the story of He's into Her for me.

Source: Unsplash

Favorite Place?

I haven't been to this place yet but this is really my favorite place and that is "Norway". The reason is that the Northern Lights can be seen in that area. But if you ask, my favorite place right now is just at home hahahha. Of course at home we get the comfort and relaxation we need so home is my favorite place and at home I can do everything I want and I am comfortable.

Favorite Social Media?

Read Cash and Noise Cash. Is that even necessary to ask? Hahhahah. I'm not sure if those two counted as social media apps but for me that's the best social media ever. The other social media apps can give us entertainment, make us happy and give us various updates on the events around us but for me that's all that Read Cash and Noise Cash can do. And not only that because while we enjoy, we are entertained, we can read various information it also gives us a chance to earn money. So Read Cash and Noise Cash is forever the best for me.

Source: Unsplash

Favorite food?

Spaghetti. With lots of cheese and the delicious sauce. Oh my God as I write this I am hungry hahhaha. My ultimate favorite is spaghetti since I was really young and that hasn't changed, that's still what I always answer whenever I'm asked what my favorite food is. Speghetti lang the best hahhaha. I will never get tired even if I eat spaghetti every day. But if the dish is asked, Chicken Adobo is my favorite, it's so delicious huhuhu I'm really hungry.

Favorite Movie?

Harry Potter. Harry Potter has really influenced me a lot differently since I watched it. And since then, I've been following all the parts of Harry Potter from Sorcerers Stone to Deathly Hallows Part 2. Even the Fantastic Beasts now, I'm also watching that. Just everything related to Hogwarts, Harry Potter I will watch that and of course everything from JK Rowling.

Favorite song?

Iris by Goo goo dolls. I was about 12 years old when I first heard that song and since then it has been my favorite. I don't know why I liked that but it's reallly sounds nice when I am listening to it. I never get tired of listening to that even over and over again. There are different vibes that song is given to me every time I listen to it and I can't explain what it is. But that's really my favorite of all the songs. I also like some songs but in all of that, that's really the Top 1 songs for me.

And that’s all for today. Thanks and I survived another day, I was able to publish an article today. You guys, what are your favorites? If you want, make your own version of it or just comment your answers to the questions below. Thanks for reading this until the end, I hope you enjoyed this article of mine. Happy Friday!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

17
$ 10.79
$ 10.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

Comments

I also love that song, I used to sing that since before. And also yung He's into Her, kahit sobrang haba talaga di nakakaboring basahin kase ang astig ni Maxpein.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ganda po ng song na yan no? Tama po kahit sobrang haba di ka talaga mabobored sa pagbabasa kasi bawat chapter po ay exciting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks. 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you have all your favorite in your favorite time. We at least have three things in common. I have Persian Cat, Dober Dog, favorite Harry Potter movie and best place as home. Your favorite color violet is difficult to identity for me as my sister I am color blind.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh it's nice that we have something in common. But sad to hear that your color blind so you can't easily identified a color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I can't differentiate between colors. Last time I applied for pilot Job where they have test to check eye sight and color blind. I was totally unaware about this disease in my body. But when I set I was not able to differentiate between red, violet, Grey and yellow. It was simple chart like Aeroplane map with color signs although I failed test but still I am hopeful for any eye glasses in world will be discovered to make a solution for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I see an eyeglasses for color blind people, it's already existing I think. You can search that on the internet when you have free time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, I can search if it exist then I can use eye lenses for my next interview if I applied in that job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah hope that will help you in your next application.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's into her is also my all-time favorite and I think no one can replace it.

Ate Max's writing skills and plot twists are soooo satisfying. I also love the character of the characters in the story especially Maxpein and her family.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I agree, no one can match the greatness of He's into Her. Yeah their family is really cool right? From their Chairman Moon down to the youngest Moon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi friend, I enjoyed reading your article, I don't have lots of favorites but almost of it is about food

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hello and Thank you. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed this article of mine. I am also a food lover hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First na nabasa ko sa wattpad ay yung She's dating the Gangster, pagkatapos Hes into Her hehe..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako po hanggang ngayon di ko pa po yun nababasa pero alam ko may movie po yun eh Kathniel yung nag portray sa mga character pero hindi ko pa rin po napapanood hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo pero mas maganda sya pag binabasa mo, pag nasa movie na parang hindi na yung orig na nababasa talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po. Kasi kapag nagiging movie na ang dami na pong nababago sa story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo kaya hindi ako nanood nung movie version haha, mas feel talaga ang iyak ko dun sa binabasa ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo mamsh na potterheads hehehe...same din kayo ni Ropa na sampageti ang peyboreyt hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Accio Potterheads. Raise your wands! Hahhahha. Yes spaghetti is the best po talaga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I'd give up forever to touch you. ✨

Omg! Same tayo ng favorite song 😭 I'm crying, charot. Sobrang ganda ng kanta na yan. And isa pa, He's Into Her is one of the best din na nabasa ko sa Wattpad.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yung kinanta po nila yan sa concert ata yun habang umuulan, the best po talaga yun eh. Yes po sobrang ganda at astig ng story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apir sis. Favorite ko din ang He's Into Her. Ang astig ni Maxpein. Grabi din iyak ko sa story nila. Diba may movie nyan? Di ko pinanuod kasi ang laki ng kanilang binago.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo series lang po ata yun. Ako din po hindi ko pinanood kasi parang ang layo po sa book noong ginawa na nilang series. And dami nga pong binago sa story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sa fav pet hehe pero ang paborito ko na kulay ay red ahha but not yung price ni BCH. Mas trip ko yung green kapag sa crypto hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Apir sa ating may mga fur babies. Oo same ayaw ko rin makakita ng red lalo na kapag crypto hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago