First Semester Ends: What's Next?

13 28
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: School

From the past few days, I started to become inactive from publishing articles. As of the writing, I only released three articles for this month. I've been get busy with in my Axie grinds, Pegaxy experience, and especially doing my school works. If you will take a look on my noise account, I also became inactive there. But of course, I'm still interacting on the subscription tab, and giving away my tips from those users who deserved it.

Going back to the title, since the frustrating and nerve-wracking first semester ends, what should I do next? If you were thinking that I will share the things that I have learned, then you are right. Of course, hindi niyo naisip yon haha. So without further introduction, I will try to eleborate the things and mottos that I implemented through my study stuffs in detailed format.


Never-ending list will make you productive. As long as possible, don't skip anything.

The picture shows how I'm busy on life. Since I don't want to skip mandatory tasks, I've been checking it hour by hour just to recall the things that I needed to be done by that particular period. As you can see, sa araw-araw na ginawa ni God, I am trying my best to finish my duties in Pegaxy and Axie Infinity, read some of your works just to stay active here, do school stuffs and regularly posting on noise.

I'm also setting a timer on every things that I needed to be done, so I won't miss any of my daily goals. Every night, I am trying to recall the things that I need to be done for the next day. Then, I will write it in detailed on my notebook which I will be posted on my noise.cash after I ate breakfast and washed the dishes.

"Kapag hindi ako nag-With Honors this sem, magdadabog ako."

Last quarter, I'm able to attain 92.875 GWA. Apparently, the second quarter just ended, and I hope that I will see positive changes. I just saw this quote while surfing my Facebook account, and I decided to think the same way. For the sake of my English readers, I told on the header that if I would not get to be With Honors spot this sem, then I will be insane.

"Kaya ko naman, I just need to complain first."

Click the picture for the link

In English, I know that I can do it, I just need to complain first. As you can see on my noise account, you will be astonished how I'm being mareklamo sa buhay. To give you a clear idea how I'm doing this, let me give you an example. For instance, I took myself a video while performing my performance tasks in PEH. And then, I told them that I'm getting humiliated with my face and dance since it is not perfect and polished unlike to the other dancers that I've been seeing on video streaming platforms. Of course, I will still pass and edit it because I don't want to fail.


That's all my sentiments for today. So far, I am encouraging myself to be back on being active here since we are on the academic break just be prepared on the new subjects we'll take.

Last semester, these are the subjects that we took. Wala lang, share ko lang.

  • Introduction of Philosophy of Human Person

  • Fundamentals of Accountancy, Business, and Management 2

  • Practical Research 2

  • Business Finance

  • Understanding Culture, Science and Politics

  • Personality Development

  • Homeroom Guidance

  • Physical Education and Health

  • Principles of Marketing

  • Media and Information Literacy

And now, we will welcome these subjects next week. I admit that I'm not yet ready, lols. Name pa lang, nakaka-tense lang.

  • Business Ethics and Social Responsibility

  • Pagsulat sa Pilipino sa Piling Larangan

  • Contemporary Philippine Arts from the Region

  • Inquiries, Investigation, and Immersion

  • Business Simulation

  • English for Academic and Professional Purposes

  • Physical Education and Health

  • Homeroom Guidance

11
$ 5.96
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: School

Comments

normal lang yan na mag reklamo tayo sa buhay no. part talaga yan ng behaviour natin. kaya mo yan bunso basta kapag napapagod ka na, nood ka lang tiktok videos na nakakatuwa para ma relief kahit konti ung stressful days mo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama ate hehe ganon ginagawa ko madalas eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bunso sa tip. Bawi ako next time kasi hindi pa ko dinadalaw ni rusty ilang araw na ih. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa konsa mag dadabog jusko pero sa true namn talaga dapat deserve mo talaga yan, fighting feel ko na mas mataas pa GWA mo jan pag hindi nako sasamahan kita mag dabog haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yan ate motto ko sa buhay di pa nagsisimula yung school year haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang-kaya mo yan. Basta if you feel tired, rest. And tama yung magfocus ka muna sa kung anong mas importante. It'll all be worth it soon. Goodluck! ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pagkatapos ng week break namin ate, bihira na ako makakapaginteract hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 92 GWA. pananalig ang katapat haha ipagdasal na sana may progress pero if ever man na wala, lagi mo tatandaan na ginawa mo parin naman ang best mo bata. 😊

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Tama ate hehe, pero magdadabog ako kapag di ako naka-90 man lang hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papasa ka , sure ako dyan. Fighting! πŸ’ͺπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ate heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exams are the life. It will not end untill we die. Today's my exam too, too much frustrating but gonna give me bestπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck on your exam, I know that you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago