Endless Responsibilities

21 42
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

It's finally weekend, yahoo. It means that I'll not face modules temporarily. Every weekdays, I tend to be frustrated and sicked at the same time. It seems like I'm burdened with many responsibilities which is on my daily to-do lists.

In my daily posts on noise, I'm remarking how stressed am I since that is my coping mechanism. I think that I already discussed it on my past article where I learned to "reklamo now, do later". That is literally my motivation to be the best version of myself, and it is quite effective to think about since I'm able to think without much disturbance.

Back to the title, what are my different responsibilities?

Responsibilities as a son

Not only pertains about my position here in the family, but also as a Son of God. Despite of our different beliefs, I know that we're still respecting each other. My religion is INC, and I'm the eldest among my three siblings.

In our culture, it is a norm or a practice that you should respect or follow all the regulations of your parents since it's your obligation. Likewise, this kind of practice is chained from generation to generation which we're emmbracing. And in our religion, we need to obey the preaches of our Church Ministers since their words are only based on the Bible and no one else. Oftentimes, I'm curious what is the feels of being the youngest sibling haha.

Responsibilities as an earner

So far, I have four passive incomes which helping me to earn cryptocurrencies, and my most favorite among them is BCH. The virtual rewards that I'm harvesting is not that big since they are just passive incomes, but let me share it still.

1) noise.cash

In the daily basis, I'm using this platform as my tool to make my brain function properly. This is the site where you'll see how do I do the "Point-and-calling" which you're statting what you need to do.

If you'll stalk me on noise, you're welcomed with my few posts about productivity. Aside from that, I'm also interacting with the other users where I leave funny comments if I'm in the mood. Anyway, thank you for the 2500 Subscribers.

2) Read.cash

Here in this site, I'm trying to publish articles as long as I can. However, my main opponent to write is the available time that I can grab since I need to prioritize other things. But since I'm eager to be active here, I'm always following my schedule to read more than five articles per day then transferring the half of my written article or the whole in my notebook. And in every weekends, I'm transferring two articles or transfer one article and write another topic. But most of the time, I'm reading a book every weekends.

I think that I already shared this here which I'm aiming to write an article once I find peace of mind without further distraction which I found in the silent night. I like that type of environment since it aims me to take note all of the thoughts that I need to write. Good thing that my mother don't scold me when it's already past 11 PM, but I'm still awake.

3) Axie Infinity Scholarship

I don't have an own account in Axie since I'm just a scholar, and this responsibility is the thing that makes me frustrated daily. Even let's assume that I can earn more than some of my other co-scholars, you can't change the fact that it gives me much stress.

I also get more stressed after they removed the SLP earnings on Adventure and daily quest, and also reducing the SLP that you can accumulate on every wins on Arena. Likewise, I also hate their trash algorithms and unnecessary critical damage. When I'm the one who get consistent crits against my opponent, my lips were widening but I get frustrated when it happens to me. Of course no, haha but the worst part that I experienced is I just found myself crying where I just wanted to say "panalo sana, nag-crit lang kalaban".

But in the positive side, I'm happy with my overall performance for this season. I wish that I can stay with 1500-1600 MMR which let me to earn 8 SLP per win. Moreover, I think that I should give up my dream having 40 energies in my account since I realized that I can't do it much. I also have the priorities that I need to do everyday, so letting myself to be stressed with 40 energies will be bad on my health.

4) Pegaxy Scholaship

I'm really grateful on the guild that I joined which is there AxieBCH guild because I'm one of the early batch to play a Pega as my another way to earn additional income. Since I need to consume all of my energies and I'll be scolded if I let my energy to 20/25, I'm playing that game while watching YouTube videos in the background. And also, the most common thing that I'm doing while racing is washing the dishes. Oftentimes, my mother is angry to me because I'm using my phone while washing the dishes, but the real reason is I want to do my responsibility as a son while doing my responsibility as an earner. Therefore, I won't waste much time which I can save for the rest.

Responsibility as a student

I'm not the smartest student in the class, but I'll make sure that I won't have a missing requirement. So far, I think that I'm completed on all my records even I like to complain at first. This is also the reason why I'm not capable to publish an article a day because this is the first thing that I need to prioritize. My main motivation in school is the line "Kapag hindi ako nag-with honors, magdadabog ako." Some of my classmates last Junior High attained with honors, and I hope that I'll also have the same achievement. Kapag bumagsak talaga ako ngayong quarter, dinaya haha.


That's alll for today. How about you? What are your responsibilities?

11
$ 4.03
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

I admire your hard work...... It shows your super productivity. Keep it up and never relent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a responsibility for being a daughter, sister, student, and also to my small business, to my sideline (which is readcash), to my pets as well, and of course to myself hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes I feel that the generation now have better ways of earning for they have crypto. Back then we don't have internet and we have to do things manually. However, each generation have their own issues that we deal with. It's not right to compare. I can tell that you are a very responsible son even though you say you complain a lot. It's okay to complain as long as you are responsible enough any way. You mention the Bible. The fifth commandment is the first commandment with a promise :)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Grabe how to be you po? paano mo namamanage lahat yan everyday? Tanong, alam ng parents mo lahat yan eh pinagkakakitaan mo talaga?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alam nila ate hehe haha lagi pa naman akong may orders sa shopee tapos bayad na haha. Nakabili rin ako ng phone tapos bayad na rin pagkarating hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abaaaaa yaman yarn??? Galing mo ah. Mga kapatid mo? Di mo invite dito??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your a very productive student that you can do this in just a single day,I admire your hard work, I hope you can achieve your dreams in life and become a professional someday. Just don't forget to take a break and pamper yourself sometimes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you ate Nesty hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Keep hustling lang po. Everything will pay off eventually, so far your are really doing an awesome job considering you are still a student. God bless on your hustles!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep doing well, ganyan talaga ang life, it's a cycle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah so my life is boring like damn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel kita, ading. 'Yun bang feeling na dapat masipag ka palagi kasi ang fami mong responsibilities. Or else, kapag tinamad naman is damay-damay na lahat. Para bang domino effect, hehe. Pero push natin 'to~ nasimulan na eh. It'll all be worth it and paid of naman, soonest. ✨

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes ate walang reason mag-quit kasi giusto natin tong responsibilities hahaha. Kaya mo yan ate for cum laude hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha awittt. Kahit di na mag-cum laude, basta maka-graduate lang. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang para sa pangarap kasi at the end of the day ,alam mong worth it lahat ng pagod na ginugol mo para sa mga responsiblities na yan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana tumaas ate mga crypto prices para may pang-Shopee hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga no ,marami din ang nagaabang jan🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, dinaya tlga:) dami mo din pla ganap sa buhay, pero studies tlga ang top priority

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh kaya bihira lang ako magpub rito hehe pero di ko kinakalimutan magbasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you..hahaha..hndi lng sa pamilya..pati narn sa online world..lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago