Bitterful Journey On Messenger Bots

6 24
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Messenger, Scam

Hello guys. Expect that I'll be publishing an article every day since I'm already free from doing endless school works. For this week, I don't have much things to do, and I can be finally focused on earning opportunities that I have with ease.


Recently, I read an article about a writer here where he was scammed a big amount of money. It's really annoying that you would interact with those people who thought that it is legitimate, but you will just go home sad with resentments. When I was not yet discovered this platform, I'm eager to earn money. I remember the time when ponzi schemes are irrelevant, and I feel bad that I was trapped to it. Well, let me tell you a story about my loses on that scheme. The money that I have been invested on it is not that big, but the time, effort, and disappointments that I invested just to reach the minimum quota were priceless. We could not turn back the time, but all we need to do is to prevent it. Here's a harsh story of mine, and I think that I already created an article about it.

"Saan ako kukuha ng pera pang-load? Of course, kakapit ka sa mga bagay na walang kasiguraduhan, di'ba?"

That was my mindset before since I don't havbots adequate money to support my prepaid load allowance. If I don't have load on my prepaid sim, then my life would be boring. This journey of mine happened when I don't have yet allowance for my school.

I was bored here in the house, so I watched simultaneuos videos on how to earn money online. Even I know to myself that I can't make enough money on the apps that I saw from famous influencers, I still tried it. Who knows that I would get bucks of money from that, right? And one of the earning opportunities that I gathered is the Messenger bots which I just saw on the earning apps that I joined.

Believe me or not, I also wished to become a part of Cashy member. It's quite good to know that we can earn money by solving Mathematics, right? Regardless of your age, I'm certain that you can earn money because it is the thing that we know in the field of Mathematics. However, do you think that is legitimate?

As I read on someone's article in read.cash, I've also get scammed but we're not the same. If you wouldn't mind, I asked "how" to the girl where I saw that she's offering a sponsorship at Cashy. However, I must pay Php. 50 as a down payment, and I neglected it since I don't have yet money. Thereafter, I just saw her on the victims that she's a legitimate scammer. Apart from that, I don't know why I was get bitten on the trap, but I was scammed by a poser for about Php. 20. Imagine you'll sacrifice your soul for Php. 20.00 due to greed.

After my aunt gave me a money since I did well on school, I decided to deposit on my GCash wallet. Then, I found a bot as how Cashy operates, but it is way easier and less in registration fee. Likewise, I joined on this platform since I thought that it will grow my money, but they just fooled me.

I've been registered on that bot since I'm ignorant, and I can say that earning there is just easy. Then after a week of using, they modified it into something slower. Personally, I don't have an idea why they are doing it, and it is typically a red flag for me. After I'll almost meet my minimum cash-out, then they resetted our earnings. According to the talking head of that bot, they will update it. I really don't like their irresponsiveness, so I ranted on their service. Then boom, I get banned.

It's just bad to know that I invested a couple of minutes just to hit my minimum quota, but it will end up just a scam. Nonetheless, I'm still happy since I didn't get cyber attacked or what. It is just a lesson on me which I should not do, and I'm already happily grinding here.

5
$ 1.39
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Messenger, Scam

Comments

There are lots of opportunities to earn money online but at the same time there are lots of traps to waiting for us, that's why we need to be more careful before trading . You're lucky that you didn't lose a huge money , be careful everytime before believing anything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah but the time that I spent is not a joke hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na tried ko ay yung sa captcha. Akala ko legit yung babaeng nag offer sa akin di pala, 150 yung nadali niya sa akin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nakakahiya ate kasi inihain niya kay satan yung kaluluwa niya para sa 150 pesos hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, karma na yun sa kanya. Yung seryoso tayo magkapera, pero niloloko lang tayo, hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never tried it

$ 0.00
2 years ago