Real Talk #1: Are Messenger Bots Scam?

10 14115
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Supposedly, this article should be the part two of my fresh series which I will expose the dark sides of every earning opportunities, but due to lack of thoughts that is on my mind, I decided to stuck the first one then I will continue it on the other day.

However, I can't still find a proper time and motivation for me to write. By the way, what do you think should I take to fight my dizziness? I also said that I will not be consistent due to complicated schedules.


First thing first, if you will join different types of communities on Facebook which their content is all about earning money online, you will see a lot of earning money scheme that they are promoting.

There have lots of option that we can know in order for us to earn passively. Some of them need a payment and some of them are not. Some of them are legit but almost all of them are not.

Actually, I used one group on Facebook as my basis in order for me to check some bots that they are recruiting and here are some of the trashes that I've collected. The trashes that I've collected are Paymath, Smelling Bot, and Amethyst Bot which the recruiters said that you can earn real money by just using their own bots on Messenger. Eventually, the app will pop and fades just like a bubble as the time goes by. Maybe not now but maybe sooner or later.

Personally, I'm already fell at this kind of too good to be true scam and this is none other than Moneymatics bot. Precisely, I'm already made an article to it before, and I said that I will never enter at that kind of scheme again. You might check my article if that's what you want by clicking through this link.

I also asked what's their opinion regarding about the topic that I want to open and here are some of their opinions. But somehow, some of their answers were not precise to the question that I asked, and I don't have choice but to eliminate them on the list. Likewise, I decided that I will pick selected opinions since I will use them to be part of this article.

I hope you will read and understand their message that they want to convey since I appreciated it. Furthermore, I hope you will understand it well since they take their spare amount of time just to answer my question.

So without further explanation, let's go back now to the right track. Are Messenger bots scam? Why did I say so?


Way back a few days ago, I'm bored, so I preferred to watch some random videos on Tik Tok then I saw this one. I know to myself that I am his silent follower, and I'm glad that he enlightened me about his opinions so preferably, I decided to make an article about it.

Let's elaborate now his key points that I can explain. However, there have some points that I can not include since it's not my intention to copy his overall thoughts. I will just use this as my own preferences.

1) Why did they need to make this an earning opportunity since we all know that we can use different software for that?

Actually, I got his point. Based on my own experience, I actually believe in that since I wasted my two months for nothing. I paid ₱110 on GCash, but I didn't receive any pay-outs. In summary, I merely believe that this question is 100% immaculately true.

From my own point of view, the questions that they are asking are only repetitive, and they are just using a plan just to hide their true agenda. If we talk about the complan that I entered which is Moneymatics, they will pay us about solving different kind of simple problems specifically the four fundamentals which is Addition, Subtraction, Multiplication and Division.

Personally, the mathematical problem have different kinds of sets and all the problems including on the sets are only the same and also alternate. Their plan are just the same like you are playing the same rubrics cube with the same process. In addition, you will compute the equations on the calculator, and you will earn. Apparently, the points that we can accumulate depends on how hard is the problem and personally, I realized that I'm one of the most stupid person on Earth when I entertained those scams.

Did you know what is the logic why I wrote my experience? To make my statement significant, the logic for this one is we don't need a Messenger for us to earn. What's the sense of calculator and registration fee if they will just ask a simple question which you know that it's basic? Why they need to give you some problems that they already know? I can merely understand if the problem that they need from us is an algebraic or logical problem but man, the question that they want to answer from us can be solved by elementary students!

For instance, 1+1=? nor 2×2=? I know this scheme is a favorable trap for those mothers out there since who wouldn't think that they can earn money by just answering simple problems. Some of them were just narrow-minded to the fact that we need to give them awareness. With that, they can scam a lot of innocent people that they didn't know and they only know that they were earning. I probably know that they were also a victim but guys, wake up! That kind of scheme is an obvious scam!

2) Why they didn't have any kind of qualifications or guidelines about recruiting?

If I were not mistaken, based on what I read on my module, recruitment is a form of interviewing and analyzing between participants. Definitely, they must only pick the right ones since they are the employees which they get paid from their service. Just like what I said on my past article, "Earning money doesn't need capital in order to get paid. You will not pay for their service but you must get paid since they need your service and if you find the job that was suitable to you, then you should be passionate." I know that there have some occupations that doesn't need an experience unless, you will only use this plan for sealing your stinky breach.

3) You are just a type of Pyramid scheme.

Let's use the Messenger bots as our good example. First, the talking head will recruit two members, and he will enchant them that they will earn five pesos for every referral that you have. Then later on, you will get hooked by this kind of scheme and eventually, you are starting to earn. Let's say that you already reached the minimum pay-out and let's say that you already got your capital. Suddenly, when you are already on the process of pay-out, the bot said that you must need an invite in order for you to withdraw. Definitely, you will invite some people, and they will pay also at registration. As the time goes by, you will realize that efforts are just wasted for nothing.


On the contrary, admit it or not, this kind of scheme is a pyramid scheme. However, there have still people who were still tempted to do this kind of earning opportunity since the tasks that they are want from us is just easy. Who would not think that they could earn money from that? But in the end, their effort were just wasted. If their money were just invested at cryptocurrency, I think that they can get a 50% chance that they will earn.

Here are some of the pictures that I retrieved haha. The scam bot.

8
$ 0.88
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Baka scam na nmn to hahha

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Nakakatukso naman kasi talaga na mag invest sa mga too good to be true na pagkakakitaan. Kahit ako eh na-scam din nyan. Parehas lang pala tayo hahaha. Pero ayun nga sa experience naman tayo natututo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag wala tayong idea, saan saan tayo maghahanap kahit di natin alam yung risk hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ganyan pass ako jan. unitywealth lamg at blinx nasalihan ko non. Diko niwork ang bagal bago ka maka reach ng minimum. Kung wala kang invites tapos mahina ka mag captcha ay wag na laang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po para ka lang po nagpapagod ng pera na ininvest mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami tlga scam. Pro d ko pa natryga bot na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako isa lang di na po naulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so.how should i bosst?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually scam Naman talaga I mean pyramiding. Kung kilala mo Yung CEO ng money bee diba sinabi nya mismo na sa pay in Lang din NG new members nanggagaling Yung pang pay out. Talagang use Lang NG bot e patagalin Yung pay out time

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naalala ko po non nadelete lahat ng pinaghirapan kong points tapos di na bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago