After 12 Days Of Not Receiving It

31 56
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Two weeks ago, my mother invited me to go to the dentist to clean my teeth. By that way, my calcular deposits that I gathered on my teeth since I was a kid will be cleaned. My uncle offered my mom to go to the dentist, but she replaced me as I was not yet experiencing it.

As usual, I grabbed this opportunity, and it looks like I threw Php. 600 if I will let go this chance. I also get this offer as I know I would not be left behind. My cousin was there, so I am safe in weird ambiences. The guy below is my uncle who lets me to borrow his Php. 10,000 for my dream laptop. I wish I can pay him full to reduce my problems in life.

About the relation in the title above, this is the moment where my FreeTips were not moving anymore. I can't help, but to overthink. It just started when I woke with a bad dream, and realized dthat it was not adding. In my more than a year of being a microblogger in that platform, this is my first time to experience it.

Since I want to be positive, I thought that it will come back shortly because the funds are getting limited. It added more to my heartbreak, you know. Most of my posts back then was full of emptiness, and I can't interact much.

Despite that occurrence, there's a blessing entered in my life since my aunt from Singapore gave me Php. 5,000 as her graduation gift. I might lose something, but the most important is I'll gain something back. I just resembled this scenario under the Law of Inverse. I would not replace all the memories that I made just because I lose something. I don't want to regret everything.

Therefore, even I was celebrating graduation in Senior High School, I still keep posting my appreciation with that platform. It's been two years since I'm ranting about my academic stuffs, and I'm glad it helps me financially and mentally. I could not get this chance in any social media platforms, so I still feel lucky.

In my twelve days of not receiving that notification, I just used that chance to explore other platforms. Since I want to broad my writing experience, I decided to pursue my registered account in Hive and PeakD. I also used this time to spend more time for myself without occupying much on interacting. I might be losing the chance to earn through FT, but I'm glad I still receive earnings from other users.

At least on giving tips to other users that I think deserve it when I was still have it, I'm receiving it back. Thanks for appreciating my posts since I still feel like I'm a good content creator. As long I know what I'm doing, I'll still keep posting interesting contents. Even I earned a little unlike the past few days, I was grateful. I just ranted a day on this matter, but the life still continues.

And after this disaster, my notification about FreeTips came back again. I just keep posting even I'm demotivating, and just keep doing the things that I think I'm right. And also, I'm grateful with the talking head since they sponsored me again with my contents about my life. I missed interacting hard since I was not eligible to give tips, and I just didn't give up. My perseverance in posting finally paid off. It might be a small achievement for others, but this is already a wholesome experience for me. I even screamed on my bed for waiting to receive this notification after more than a week.

Let's just post in that platform, and don't be bothered much about the decrease of our earnings. Remember that we are not paid through USD, but we are paid using BCH. Therefore, we can't predict what will be our earnings or not. That's all, thank you for reading.

16
$ 3.47
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

True, even here, my earnings are volatile and sometimes it's decreasing but still we have to be thankful that we encountered this kind of platforms, all we have to do is to be determined and keep on going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh wow, your uncle is very generous to you. I also want that uncle.. Hehe.. Dito kasi samin kabaliktaran nangyayari..eihh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually dalawa lang yata yung generous yung isa kssi don may pamilya na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, baka ganun talaga nohh.. Kapag mag-aasawa na magiging kuripot na rin.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin di na talaga bumalik kailanman eh hehehe pero tuloy pa rin naman ako sa pagpopost doon tsaka hindi naman porket wala na akong nakukuha ay hihinto na rin ako. Keep posting pa rin talaga and hindi naman ako nawawalan ng pag asa hahaha. Pero congrats pala sayo alam ng head na need mo yan kaya binalik sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga haha pero alam mo ba ate andami na nagkaroon ft yung mga dati na di nabiyayaan haha kaya keep going oa rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nakikita ko nga rin sa post nila. Yes maghihintay pa rin ako and magpatuloy lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooooo dapat tlga maalagaan ung Ft's kasi baka magtampo tlga sila.

Wag na ikaw sad. Ganyan tlga buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumalik naman ate and yon ang pinakaimportante

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey there. I glade you get it back. FT is given to those person they follow the rules, and always post original contents. Seems like you was working earlier and after FT has been taken, and your hardworking has been rewarded in form of getting FT back. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. It's been a week since it came back ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang no? Trials lang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para saan ung free tips ni noise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To reward users posting contents. Bale kapag may ganon ka, it means that you are eligible to give tips to someone na like mo yung post na yon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman, pag subok lang naman yan ee. Basta nag stay ka at pinakitang activeness sure na babalik yaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate bumalik naman kaya ayun malusog na naman fts ko don Hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the spirit. Persevere and be consistent. There would always be a reward. Keep posting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow buti pa sayo bumalik sakin Ewan ko kailan pa Yun babalik

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik yan ate be active and keep posting. Andami na ngang nabalikan don eh lalo na yung mga dati na laging wala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na ako active sa noise like 3 weeks na yata

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako ate alive pa rin hanggang bgayon wala yatang days na di ako nagpost don

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na kasing maipost like paulit ulit lang Naman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Congratulations king. Minsan may mga blessings talagang unexpected. Hindi natin inaasahan. May freetips ka na naman ulit king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate sa buong stay ko sa olatform ngayon lang ako nawalan lero bumalik rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you at bumalik narin king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So now your FT is back??? if so I'm happy for that, can you make $ 1 per day??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sometimes but most of the time not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good thing, I hope you always get a lot of FT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago