Activities That I Hate Doing On School

21 49
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: School

Being a student is really hard, especially if you are untalented like me. Maybe I'm the only one who's lacking on talent joke. It's not about I desire to degrade myself, but I just want to swallow that bitter fact. Even you like or dislike the activity that your teacher assigned to you, you don't have a choice. Actually, you have two choices; you will do it and you might pass, or you will not do it and you might fail. As simple as that, and it seems like I'm just insisting myself to do the activities they are giving to me.

Personally, I hate doing all of the activities that is related on my school. But since my mother keeps telling me that it's for my future, I don't have any way to say no. For this article, I will be sharing the activities that I can assume that is not in my tea. Like if my teacher were assign us to do it, I will rant first before doing it. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Dancing

This is what do I hate the most, especially this pandemic. Just like these past few days, my teacher in PEH assigned us to perform different dances like the Carinosa, Cha-Cha, and Tiklos. It's been a past few days since I'm continuously practicing Tiklos, but I can't still perform unlike to my other groupmatez in Business Simulation. Based on what I heard, they already memorized the step by just practicing it in a day. While me, I can't act the steps gracefully even I practiced it for a couple of times.

Recently, my teacher assigned us to perform Galaw Pilipinas by group, and I feel like my dignity were nowhere to be found. As you can see on my posts at my noise account, I keep ranting and ranting that I hated this performance task. Sometimes, I just wanted to put my face on my palm while laughing from embarrassment. Rewatching my performance makes me insane, haha. Yung tipong gusto mo na lang magpalamon sa lupa.

Posters

When it was still face to face, this is what do the teachers implementing every time there will be a celebration for the subject month with corresponding theme. Even let's say that I'm completed with art materials but I can't do a single art, it's just useless. In fact, I'm only getting pasang-ara or even lower every time I'll be doing this output. If you will check my output, you might look it as an art of a Kinder student.

Journals

When your penmanship is like a doctor, then your teacher assigns you to be creative on your modules. Argh, nakakainis.

As you all know, I have a bad handwriting and bad creativity. Although it improves over the time, I can't still say that I'm good at it. Currently, I have a teacher in EAPP ordering us to be creative for our notes. I don't know if it's already creative, but I'm eagerly doing my best.

Video Presentation

One of the biggest fear of a student like me haha. Personally, speaking in front is my primary weaknesses. That's the number one reason I didn't push myself to be a HUMSS student as I already have an idea that it will be the specialized subject. So far, my teachers in Principles of Marketing and FABM only assigned to do this humiliating performance task. In order to pass this kind of activity, I'm preparing my script first then read it like a reporter using the Teleprompter app.


That's all for this article. I hope you enjoyed reading it.

24
$ 5.03
$ 4.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: School

Comments

I have a lot in common with the words of your written post. But even if I went to school regularly, I would skip school at tiffin time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta akoa wala akong ka talent2 sa school talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako rin ate haha kaya sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. I hate dancing for the sake of PE. Huhu. The embarassment. Good thing wala na ngayong pasayaw samin, iba na. Recreational activities.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung kahihiyann kaya ate while performing 📈📈📈📈📈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of dancing, I also hate doing it as I'm not a good dancer nor a singer. I also don't have the talent in poster making.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As a teacher, naging student naman din ako and I feel you! hahaha yang mga yan eh mga hate ko rin before, life after college ko lang naenjoy ang video presentation, especially video editing. Inaayawan ko yan before kaya okay na sa akin ang taga gawa ng idea or script, wag lang mag perform at mag edit ng video. Kastress kasi hahaha but eventually, you'll learn how to like/love them. I guess gusto naman natin yan gawin, wag lang ipilit ipagawa satin hahaha like sana may choice tayong gawin ung poster, gumawa ng video presentation, sumayaw, lalo na pag sariling choice mo un like sana poster na lang about kdrama, ganun sana diba? pero related pa rin sa lesson para naman ganahan gumawa.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yung video presentation ate okay lang ng slight haha may basic knowledge ako about mobile editing and writing script wag lang ipopost sa facebook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit naman ayaw natin, no choice pa rin lalo na required no 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh kahit ayaw mo wala ka talagang magagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a problem with presentation, but I'm working on it and getting better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

While I was in school, I never took part in any social activities..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, I'm lessening the chance of interacting with other people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Danas din namin yan kaya i feel you haha. Pag nasa school kasi talaga oag vacant niyo at leader niyo grave ka pursigido mag practice wala kang magagawa kundi sumunod kaya napapabilis ang pagtutu. Pero kaya yan malalampasan niyo dn lahat

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan ate ayaw ko na mag-aral eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, yan din ang anxiety ko noon. Gusto ko sumayaw oo, pero not in front of a crowd. Journaling, maganda ang penmanship ko pag maganda mood ko hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako ate hindi talaga ako magaling sumayaw haha at hindi ko pinangarap ni minsan. Panget penmanship ko ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

King ba't pinatawa mo ko sa article mo. 😁 Natawa ako dun sa penmanship na parang sa doctor. Hehe. 😁 Oo king relate ako sa video presentation din. Ayaw ko talaga din kasi mapapaweak ka talaga pag ganyan. Yung fears mo lalabas talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang ate yung video presentation prerecorded hindi nakakakaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halla same HAHAHA 🤣 Doon sa video presentation ayaw na ayaw ko yan noon. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaso napapadalas ngayon ate eh kaumay

$ 0.00
2 years ago