Things Might Not Work The Same for Us

Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Do you have that friend who thinks he/she knows everything?

I'm kinda' annoyed by this kind of person. When you try to help and give some alternative but thinks she's really good doing what she's been doing and then sticks to it. It's not bad. I understand we have different ways but, hey! don't tell me you're better and there's no other perfect way than what you do...and then tell me to not do what I want to to do because her idea is much better and the best way.

You know, things are always not the same. We all have different tastes and different ways. If you don't like how I do it then don't do it but never tell me it's never the right way, because I know if I'm doing it right or not.

I was so offended. This girl is really starting to get into my nerves. It's not the first time it happened. Sometimes, I just don't like having too much girl friends.. I mean, I realized I'm more comfortable conversing with guy friends than having this kind of friend.

I think she's starting to become too boastful for having a smart kid and living in a big city. I really don't understand her sometimes.


4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

So know-it-all that makes them conceited... Especially when they are the most talker and you are just a silent audience. 🤣 Youll never win in any discussions with them anyway. Even they are wrong they stands right. So just let them be. Its not a minus points to you at all. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a know-it-all friend back in college, she probably act that way because we (her classmates) are way too young compared to her. She have good qualities too and she's nice but I feel like she's kinda toxic to me so I never contacted her ever since we graduated lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's the right word i think.. "toxic" hahaha! I hate it sometimes when you just want to help and they close their minds for it because they thought they know better.. like, whatever dude! I don't care what you do but never tell me to do the same because we're not the same.. I'm only suggesting things and if it doesn't work out well for you then so be it.. right? hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago