Hate Copy Paste

34 1241
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Had a great time last night with my Cheesy Chicken Macaroni Soup.

While scrolling my phone to see the notifications I happen to stumble upon this one comment under my article.

This is not intended to embarrass some user but I would like to call the attention of @siam420 . I'm sorry to mention your name. I'm doing this to tell you and warn you that "copy paste comments" is not allowed in this platform. You'll surely face consequences for doing so.

Take a look on these photos.

The time of @aze25 's comment is posted "4 hours ago", @siam420 was posted "2 hours ago" which clearly means that the original comment came from @aze25πŸ™„

Now, let's take a look at my conversations with my article visitors. Here's my conversation with @aze25

This one's my convo with @Sajib

Let's take a look at @siam420 's comment to my article:

A very wise strategy for you to copy @aze25' s whole comment and my reply to @Sajib .. A warning will always appear for spam comments but here you added some emojis and a little "Ooo yummy" thing on the first line so it will not be detected. πŸ˜…

I bet you're a new user. I just hope you learn something from this post. What you did was against the rules of Read.Cash. And if you still don't have any idea how to start earning good points check out some tips and articles in the ReadCash community https://read.cash/c/readcash-f4d8 .

Please bear in mind that our best writers in this platform does not support copy paste articles and and comments. You'll really regret it if you do. But don't take my words as a threat. It's a warning for you because personally, I hate copy paste and I don't tolerate this kind of activities. Our users are very sensitive to this kind of action.

My message to the newbies:

Guys, please don't ever try to rush things by copy pasting ideas. Be yourself and write what's in your mind. Besides, we are all allowed to write any topic that we want to talk about. You are free to speak your mind. If you're thinking of increasing your points fast. Do the right thing and always be fair to others.

NO TO COPY PASTE!!

17
$ 62.81
$ 62.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

For those seeking natural relief, the FlexiSupport Latex Topper is an excellent option. Latex provides gentle yet firm support, offering relief to sciatica sufferers while maintaining a hypoallergenic sleep environment. https://promattresstopper.com/best-mattress-topper-for-sciatica/

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I have to say that this individual is quite creative in going a step or two further to find 2 comments, stick them together and add a word or two with emojis. But not that smart to think that you won't detect it. Geeez... Thank you for informing us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She deleted her comment on my article. I'm sure she already read this post. I saw her comments in other articles all copied from the others so I blocked and reported her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh whoa! He has such a spamming mind. Combing two comments and adding some words. Thanks for sharing dear, I learned how to catch spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to add something extra, emojis or so to fool the bot otherwise you receive the message you are spamming and you can not publish it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think spamming won't last long in anyways, it's better to be original.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spamming is good business. Companies do it, check your email box for example. If you keep bothering people there's always a group who gives in, admits, follows, pays. It pays here to spam. It's faster to copy someone else's comment and paste it than write yourself. The spammer is paid for it, most likely earns more than I do by writing myself with one finger on a smartphone. The spammers will continue unless they need to pay for being able to comment and only earn if others tip them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right, that's why spammers have their separate place in the email box. That's why people love to spam as it gets them easy money, but dear spamming won't last long and at some time they will get banned. All we need to do is point out these spammers to the admins. Hopefully, in the future the system will automatically do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's mention their names so they could maybe feel a little shame of what they're doing πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah for sure, make them feel shame do that next time they won't do it again. You are such a genius Kat2x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its shouldn't be tolerated. Writers here are doing their things based on their thoughts and opinions so we should also respect each other. Thanks for this, we are now informed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right your ida

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until now the spammers commenting around hays. How about the users that did a non EXC article. Pwede ba ireport yun?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm always lazy but can't believe I read your whole article xd. Btw you can just report him so that he will learn his lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Let's tell our newbies not to do the same.. I'll give chance for now.. she might be unaware since she's a new user,.. Or she might not even been reading just busy copying others comments.. πŸ˜πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash authority are takes step for the copy past account. They band the copy past users accounts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that.. I hope she will stop doing this so she won't get banned sooner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear. hope for the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My accounts is full fresh only original content 😌 and I am proud of my self for this 😌 every single article is written by me and thinking by me😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But... What exactly has this to do with receiving spamming comments? No one leaves you a comment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. This is the first time I saw something like this on my comment section. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear if you don't believe me you can check out my articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You almost have the same username πŸ˜….. sorry bout that.. I just noticed. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha.. that one is Siam420, his name tells us about him. lolz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ you are so naughty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did the same with me. What is the point of adding all the screenshots? Most likely the user doesn't speak English and a spammer doesn't invest time in commenting.

It's better to notify read.cash and block the user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just to show the details of how she did it.
This post is intended to inform especially our new users that this is not allowed. Some will just come to this platform and start without reading the rules.. Atleast my post can give a little hint to them that this is a wrong move. She's a new user and maybe she will learn from this.. I'll give her a chance.. Hope she reads it. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Understood but I think everyone by now knows, has experiences with it. A part of them doesn't care. It would be nice to read some good articles, other subjects for a change. Nothing will change if we all write about it but do not act. I must say the amount of accounts I blocked in the past week increased.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion. I'm also aware of that. Maybe I was just flabbergasted by such act even if I kinda' expected it to happen to me.. This is the first time I saw someone doing this under my post..

You're right there might be a part of them that doesn't care.. hope they just learn to be honest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago