Motorola G8 Power vs Huawei P30

19 44
Avatar for kajabgd1
3 years ago

I am big fan of gadgets, mobile phones, computers...
In this article you can read about mobile phones.


Motorola G8 Power vs  Huawei  P30

This two models are so similar, but also very different.

In magazines you can read about specifications etc, but in my opinion, if i can choose, winner is Huawei! I will write here only about my personal opinions between this two models.

Huawei is a winner.

Why? Because of characteristics.

Source - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vBMhlXMqHo

Huawei has a notification led light, Motorola no.

Motorola is faster, and has powerful battery, but that’s it. Huawei has everything,  and much more easier to use than Moto G8.

Cameras are similar, photos are clear but nothing specially.

Motorola is  a name, has tradition. Lenovo company bought Motorola couple of years ago, but they didn’t invest in inovations.

Huawei is a  dragon, king between mobile phones.

Prices are ‘’affordable’’, around 300 euros.


Thank you for Your attention, please follow and subscribe Me.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

I didn’t have a Huawei, but I had a Lenovo and I was very pleased. Maybe next time I buy a Huawei.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samsung phones are my favorite ... But I wouldn't complain if I got one of these two as a gift ... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha, good comment (y)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great I have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative article about phones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Just a little advice, try to write comments longer than 4-5 words. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i had Huawei mobile phone and i was satisfied with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These days, I'm also researching about phones, I'm in a dilemma which phone to choose since mine broke, great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sugest You to take Huawei, or Iphone, or Samsung, maybe Xiaomi also...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motorola is so old school. I remember when was popular, 20+ years ago. Smart phones were not exist. Now motorola is back on market. I didnt use their new models, so I dont know. Huawei is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never had a phone of that brand, I prefer Samsung 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my next will be samsung ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never had that phone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Years ago, I was loyal to Motorola phones. But I almost had an accident with the phone, my daughter broke it, and I decided to change a little :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have Xiaomi, and it's good.. Good processor.. ram memory and high storage capacity is that make it so powerful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i use samsung phone and my son huawei and we are constantly in a dilemma which is better :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago