My Medical Campus Photography📸

14 27

I love my campus sooo much..I mixed in with everything on my campus in such a way that I miss every moment from home in this situation😞😞

I hope you all would love to see my campus surroundings..😊

Here are some shots:

1 Medical Gate in Night time

2 Our hospital

3 During Farewell Night

4 Way to go Hostel

5 That long wayyy

6 That "Kashful"day and my Photoshoot🤣😛

7 Shahid Minar

[Device: Note 5 and Galaxy J7 Pro & i edited some photos by "PICNIC" app]

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Kaniz
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your campus is very nice. Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG!!! are u from B.G.S trust??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess..but its BGC not BGS🙄 How do u know BGC?Do u read there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sry, it's my typing mistake. Me from CMOSHMC..do u know it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maa o sishu hospital!!in which year?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..eye soothing..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U know well its really are for us😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing photography. I wonder how that road will look like when it is raining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..that time the road doesnt look good😛😛It's nice to see the rain when I'm in the room, but I don't like it when I have to go to class in the rain.😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand the feeling of having the road like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago