AnalysiS

35 52
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Dear Past

Thank you for changing me

And the lessons learnt

Even when i used sleep to avoid the hurt

You made sure i felt the burns.

Dear Present

I've learned to stop worrying

I've learned to stand

I fought the pain

I am who i am.

Dear Future

I'm ready for you

I've been throughly tested and tried too

I'm strong enough now to face you on my own

I'll make my own sunshine in the midst of the

Darkest clouds.

Thanks for reading🤗

Hope u all like it☺️☺️

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent article... please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribers done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me and I'll back u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good one, until you lern from the past you count stand firm to face the fact future and be victorious bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes agree with you sir..actually Learning from the past helps us understanding the evolutions of things and can also give insights into the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learn from the past, live in the present and let the future be. We can't change the past but we can do well to prepare for the future in the present.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yes totally right☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always live in the present. The past we cannot change but we can work in the present to have a better future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji ji bilkull thik kaha apne😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's subscribe each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My comment was market as spam 😂. Did you take revenge on me 😜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah. Good one. Main hamesha thek hi kehta ho 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...... I love this, dont let your past destroy your future, you can still rise again and make a new path which will favour your future, you're who you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats the thing..past is just turning point for everyone i think to make things better further😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad anymore!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Nice poem with a great message. Let us make use of the things we learned in our past to improve the present and prepare for the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should just give attention to our present now..it will make our future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your message was deep, hopes you got the success you want in life,keep believing in yourself and look for the good things in for the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.we should just believe ownself,do work for present..it will help us to make our own future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sae 💪🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am who i am. i like this very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So so powerful dear 💪🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philosophy of life teaches that to live this life wisdom is required. When you understand your environment you won't make unnecessary mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We learn from mistake..It is help us to be strong from next👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography 👈❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago