first travel

0 9
Avatar for justlyn
3 years ago

my first ever travel by land using motorcycle is more fun and amazing, U can see all the beautiful views even the wind its kisses your chicks . Its an memorable adventure I ever experience . U can be with mountains and sea. When we travel or go in a nice places its make u calm and peaceful.. I was scared at the beginning but its gone so fast because theres my motivation to travel alone.

I shared my travel to u coz if we have a time to relax or go outdoor its now or never we only live once...

.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

first traveling is so interesting. keep it up nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First travel in my life is very memorable. it was very interesting for me. I love travelling very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First experience of traveling is always very nice. You are excited and not aware of what is going to happen. The feeling is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sounds cool! I also love strolling around in motorcycle but sadly I still don't know how to drive motorcycle, I just learned biking few days ago. I also shared my biking experience here in read.cash, here's the link if you want to read it https://read.cash/@Ace/i-learned-how-to-ride-a-bike-today-3de93773

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Every first things which is very interesting and memorable things in our life. Thank you so much to share a wonderful articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First travel is very interesting. This article is very good. Without travelling we can not see nature. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u so much too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Frist travelling is very interesting for all. I love travel. Travelling is the another part of our education.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post..i appreciate you. I really like your article and subscribe you... Thanks you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্রথম ভ্রমণ সবার জন্যই খুব মজাদার এবং আনন্দদায়ক। এটার মাধ্যমে অনেক কিছু শেখা যায়। আমি ভ্রমণ করতে খুবই ভালোবাসি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago