Jars Of Fears

14 43

I came up a fascinating prompt or game on Google and decided to share it here in case you found it interesting as well. I don't know how to play it; I just color the jars that I think represent my fears in my life. We all have certain fears that we can't seem to overcome, even as we become older. If you want to attempt it, I'll attach a clean copy below my answers for you to take.

Jars Of Fears

  • Spiders

I'm actually terrified of spiders. I've said in previous articles that I'm afraid of them. When it is positioned in our toilet, I shall postpone using it for that reason. I know they aren't dangerous, but I don't want them around me.

  • Snakes

Snakes scare me in the same way that spiders do. They are venomous, and if they attack you, you will very certainly get poisoned. We usually encounter snakes in our area since there is a lot of grass there because we cultivate rice. I'm not sure whether having a cat now is a benefit because my youngest cat constantly returns home with a snake. It has already happened twice, and it is something I despise. Haha.

  • Losing a Loved One

Who wouldn't be afraid of losing loved ones? As you are all aware, we just lost our dearest cousin, who was a really kind and compassionate man. He was gay, and everyone in the neighborhood adored him. We were saddened when he left Earth and began dancing in Heaven. One of my greatest fears is losing some of my dearest loved ones.

  • Water (Drowning)

I am afraid of water since I do not know how to swim. We recently went to the beach, and my feet are still touching the sand. Perhaps the water is only over my neck and will remain there. I envy my relatives who can swim well and even dive in deep water; my brother can also swim. I drowned as a child and still remember it when I went to the deep end of the pool, which is why I never longer go into the deep end of swimming pools or beaches.

  • Death

There are moments when I am terrified of death, and other times when I am not. But I'm terrified all of the time. No one knows when we will die, so I don't have a single opportunity to know when I will die, so I'm frightened that day will come tomorrow or today, and I haven't asked for forgiveness from my family or other people in my life. I'm frightened I'll abandon them and leave them with regrets for not giving me their appreciation.

  • Failure

I'm afraid of failing. I am cognizant of everything I do, and when I feel like I am failing, I do my hardest not to fail yet still fail. I always fail at making decisions and accomplishing things in my life, and I'm not sure where I went wrong. Everything is always on the verge, and I don't always understand why, which is why I'm afraid of it.

  • Others Finding Out Your Secrets

Who wouldn't be afraid of others discovering their secrets? I keep many secrets about myself and others and am terrified of anybody finding out. Some will criticize me, while others will be sorry. When someone finds out about it, it's no longer a secret. Haha. Do you have a secret that you don't want others to know about?

Final Thoughts

We all have various fears, therefore these are the ones I've included in the copy above. So now it's your chance to explore what has ever made you afraid in your life.

Source: here

Thank You For Reading!

Lead image from Pinterest.

Publishing Date: June 9, 2022

9
$ 0.97
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 2
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Naku cockroach or "ok-ok" naman sa akin sis. Natakot ako sa mga cockroaches since nakita ko ang isang movie na nanirahan sila sa loob ng katawan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaya! Walang flying cockroaches hahaha. Yun lang talaga fear ko ngayon, jusko lalo na kung may ipis sa banyo. Whaahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis takot ako sa ahas at asong kalye kasi magkamukha kami ng aso hahahahaha joke lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Death is inevitable, me personally is afraid but yun wala tayo magagawa hehe sarap sana maging immortal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

doon po ako ate sa anesthesia, dahil takot po talaga ako sa mga injection. yung mahahabang needles po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each one of us has different fears. I mus say na my biggest fears is losing someone I love huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit non sis. Lalo kung unexpected talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think everyone is afraid of loosing the one we love...even just the thought hurts😟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Masakit mawalan ng mahal natin sa buhay talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a fear of abusers too It never happens to me but still I am afraid that what will I do if this thing happens I am not afraid of snakes because I kill one when he is just going to bite my younger brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are lots of abusers nowadays and they really think it was cool behavior.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Snakes isa talaga sa kinakatakutan ko sis. Maliit nga lang ba snake nagpapanic na ako. Grabe talaga. Natakot ako sa snake sobra sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, kahit maliit din natatakot akooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakakatakot sobra. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago