Day 7: List 10 Songs That You're Loving Right Now

22 42
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Hello everyone. Before I begin, I'd like to tell you what happened to us. As you know, I went back to the city with my uncle and aunt last night. I already mentioned it in my article from yesterday. They arrive around 8 pm to pick me up. I'm already prepared around 6 pm because they said I had to be ready at that time.

While my uncle was driving, a large dog appeared out of nowhere and collided with the car. The dog was not injured, and it fled quickly. My uncle said it was a large dog; he was the only one who saw it because I was preoccupied by my phone at the time. The front of the car was damaged when they examined it. Yung lagayan ng tubig sa kotse ay nabutas kaya mabilis maubos yung tubig na nilalagay kasi nagdadaloy. Hindi na tuloy pwede lumarga yung sasakyan kaya inabot nalang ng tito ko sa malapit na may ayusan ng sasakyan. Kasi di na pwede paandarin at nagheheat daw siya at baka may density pang pumutok, mas lalong mapaproblema.

We went to the nearest hotel to stay, but there has been a power outage here since yesterday around 3 p.m. until the evening. As a result, we have no choice but to sleep in the car. It was so hot that when I woke up, I was covered in sweat. I didn't sleep well last night because we're right next to the highway and can hear all the cars outside. What a horrible time we had. Haha.

I took it with my phone around 6 a.m., while we were having coffee in the car. The sun is already rising. They are apologizing for what occurred, which I understand was an accident, and no one wants what happened. I just told them it was fine and joked that it looked like we were camping but inside the car. Haha.

We're waiting for the owner of the repair shop to arrive so we can go to town once it's fixed. I'm hoping that repairing it won't take too long and that we'll be able to visit them soon.

Back on topic, here are my top ten songs that I listen to these days. I got them on YouTube, so you can listen to them if you want. There is no need for explanations because all of the music is beautiful and seasonal, and it only depends on our feelings at the time that we enjoy listening to it. Almost all of the songs I listed can be found on Tiktok. I enjoy hearing the chorus on occasion, but reading their lyrics makes me want them even more.

  1. Sign Of The Times

  1. Pano

  1. Line Without A Hook

  1. Only Love Can Hurt Like This

  1. Dandelions

  1. Easy On Me

  1. Superficial Love

  1. Traitor

  1. Deja Vu

  1. Scars To Your Beautiful

Author's Note

Sorry if I can't read your pieces today because I'm still on my way to town. I'll be back here as soon as I arrive and get some rest. For the time being, I'd like to get some sleep. God bless you all!

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Canva.

Publishing Date: June 14, 2022

10
$ 0.69
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nasa playlist ko din yung iba, pero most fave ko yung Line Without A Hook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nga nyan sis. Lagi kong pinapakinggan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako, I am into local rappers recently. Omar B, BNK, CLR, and so on. Lalo kay Omar Baliw, kasi nakaka-motivate yung mga kanta nya. Pag tinatamad ako, nakikinig lang ako sa kanta nya tapos sisipagin na hehe. Kaya hindi ako masyado maalam sa mga bagong kanta ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Try ko nga pakinggan sis. Underrated siguro sila kaya diko naririnig masyado. Thanks for the reco sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gantong ganto din playlist ko ngayon sis. Pero pinakafave ko talaga yung only love can hurt like this tsaka traitor, LSS ako sa songs na yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. Pero ngayon ang inuulit ulit ko eh yung Sign Of The Times. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinakinggan ko talaga isa² sis.hehe, yung iba familiar sa akin, yung iba ngayon ko lang narinig hehe.. pero plano ko na idagdag sila lahat sa playlist ko ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis idagdag mo na, gaganda lahat eh noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely collections there, here are my top 10 songs

  1. Supermarket - Edshaeren
  2. Sometimes - Camylio
  3. After all this years - Camilla cabello
  4. Foolish - Camylio
  5. Someone you loved - lewis capaldi
  6. Kodaline - all I want

7.into your arms - Ava max

  1. 2002 - Anne Marie
  2. It's you - Ali Gatie
  3. Anyone - Justin Beiber
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those collections are my other faves too. Especially the 2002. Wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bihira ang songs na alam ko dyan sis, oldies ksi ako haha. But anyways grabe ung experience nyo ano, ung iba sasabhn senyales yan na wag ng tumuloy, sana safe kayo nakarating sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Kaya di tinuloy kagabi kasi baka ayaw talaga kami pauwiin kaya pinagpabukas nalang. Otw palang kami sis, praying na makarating ng safe. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung "Pano" at yung last song sis gusto ko. Mahilig pa naman ako sa mga songs. Everytime pag may marinig akong bago tas nagustuhan ko dinadownload ko talaga kaagad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis. Download agad tapos madalaa pa nga inuulit ulit ko lang yung song na yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Maganda siya sis. Maganda sa tainga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm recently on the verge of being addicted to Adele's Easy on Me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis ako. Kapag nakaearphones na ako, feel na feel ko na yung kanta. HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiktok tambay ka rin siguro ano? Haha familiar ako sa mga songs and usually yan din ang nasa playlist ko. Ingat sa byahe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo sis. Tiktok, netflix at readcash ako madalas tambay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinakinggan ko isa-isa ang mga kanta kasi di familiar sa akin yung mga title eh. Anyways, thanks sa pag share sis, yung iba na songs ay yung paborito kong pakinggan sa tiktok. Download ko yan mamaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kapag galing tiktok diko din alam title kapag hahanapin ko na. Ang ginagawa ko eh yung lyrics na kabisado ko sa kanta ang pinangsisearch ko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ganyan din ako pero ngayon na busy ako, wala ng time mag search eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago