Puzzle of Second Project Batch 3

5 40
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Okay so we now have the Batch 3.

Here are the Batch 3 people, users from Noise that I drew.

And oh.. if you're wondering who are the batch 1 and batch 2 here's the link.

Batch 1.. are from the the #Club1BCH family. And I also make it as my 1st project.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/1st-project-drawing-of-club1bch-family-535a62a5

Batch 2

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/2nd-project-readcash-and-noisecash-users-part1-e59afd99

There's no description yet to be posted...

But I will just share it how I drew and and the puzzle of it.

Hopefully that I will finish this before April. I've already drawn 20 people and I feel like I can still make it to 50 more. That is if they can permit me to draw them..

Just like what I've said in batch 1 and batch 2. I also doing this drawing for a cause. That's right I'm doing a charity works.

So let's begin.

I start drawing people from the comment section... I posted an announcement in noise and entered their entry. Now, I will post the final and the edit layers.

For Day 1 Feb 26.

I first drew @kimathynza

Next is Maricel... Sorry forgot her name, she's from noise.

Day 2 which is Feb 28.. Since last February 27, I took a day off. We had a celebration. So I didn't draw.

So for February 28, I drew only Ms. @Judith1969 I'm having hard time breathing so I only drew one.

Day 3, March 1 I drew Jawad.. Ugh, I forgot his username again. Since I only saw him often in my wall.

And @Ashma

The original was this but he asked me to remove the beard to make him more handsome. Even I told him he's already handsome enough.

Day 4, March 3, I drew @Sheng04 from the SPDI group. I don't know what SPDI means anyway, here is her picture.

And @seyrell

They are the people from the comment Section except Ashma.

Then I drew 2 people from my pick draft.

Day 5 March 4 @idkasamad7869 shoot I forgot his username here. Sorry bro XD.. Anyway here.

March 5, my heart is reacting again and again and taking a rest... But... I'm so stubborn. Instead of taking a rest I still draw. But this time I tried make a portrait painting. I used the watercolor Paint Digital Art

And my favorite one, the Sunset.

I'm still practicing using the watercolor. The last one looks real. And I make it as my favorite.

Alright back to the last one. On the last day, March 7 I drew @Yaseensaim976 for the last batch3

They're total of nine users from noise.

And if we combine it and update the puzzle project..

Tadaa!!

I think we're almost done. Just a little more.

If you want to participate to my project, just comment here or check my profile and my own chamber

Joshua14

JirosDrawing

I'll be grateful to accept you to be part of my project.

Watch out for the batch 4

8
$ 0.55
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 3
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Napaka galing naman. πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww. Sana ako rin ma-draw huhu. πŸ˜­πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talented talagaaaaaaaaass😍😻😻😻😻😻😻🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thankies. Its be a waste if I don't use it in good way. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so niceee dinπŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜³πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­

$ 0.00
3 years ago