When I Ment My Love Bird

28 89
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Blog#6

Hello readers of read.cash. Hello everyone. I want to write my article about my cutest love bird

____________________________________

How Much My Love Bird?

December 31,2021, when my hubby took what he bought. He demanded payment from me was P 1,500.00. By the way, he added another 500 cases to the amount of P 2,000.00. In fact the price of that seems to be a bit cheaper. At the store at P 5,000.00. My hubby knows that the love bird couple that we take care of today bought you.

First Day Of My Love Bird In My House.

They were both silent. Maybe they changed in the facilities he visited. They are almost always inside their bedroom. Even tweet tweets we don't hear them. Because of his origin, he is with a pure love bird. But in recent days, they have become accustomed to us. Suddenly we heard their tweet. I'm also playing with my two kids.

They First Day

What's This Couple Name?

This white color Starfly and this green color is Tootlest. My two kids will give their names. I said where did you get their name? They said on television on the show we were watching.

Characteristics Of My Love Bird.

Tootlest is naughty, cute, good at biting with a sharp beak. Starfly is shy, she is the one who tweets often. When someone he immediately went into his bedroom.

Tootlest
Starfly

The two love birds have just taken a bath.

They also look like human beings. When heated, they will immerse themselves in their drinking water. It's nice to watch the two of them when they have a new bath.

What Is Their Food?

I don't know the name of their food, but the bird food we buy also has vitamins that are put in their water every 3 days. We also put chopped horseradish tree which is often topped. There is also a dried body of the squid they call, which he is also sometimes tapped.

Their Vitamins
Their Food

How To Take Care Of A Love Bird?

It's easy to take care of it even if it's our first time

Clean the cage every day, change their water, and give them enough food

What Does Love Bird Do To Our Family?

It really helps us a lot every day when we wake up in the morning. Tweet tweet just, he who wakes up in the morning our ears are also used to hearing their tweet tweet. Stress reliever also if we are tired. Pampagoodvibes also in our daily lives.

When can female love bird give birth?

My hubby said that the love bird was 2 months old with them. It is said that she can pregnant in 8 months. Our estimated months that she will be pregnant is the month of June. It is exciting to see us get pregnant, lay eggs, and give birth.

How does our pet love bird and family bond?

Sometimes my hubby takes me to their cage and sometimes he lets me out inside our house. They were happy when they were released inside the house. Cycle where where. Even at our last supper tripang landed. We think it’s also easy to get tired when released indoors because they’re used to their cage just wandering around.

He holds every 2 days to relax love bird couples. Also, when my 2 kids wake up in the morning, they can't go near the love bird cage first. Almost every day they played these two.

About of my couple love bird.

Sometimes they show us something strange. They are really amazing. Sometimes we find ourselves munching on food. Sorry no picture. When my 2 kids taste the food they have in their hand, it's good and the sharp beak doesn't point at their hand. They also climbed on the cardboard when my 2 kids were holding, even with the pencil they bridged. They also seem like people who are easy to understand. When we call their name they are really distracted. They will be with us for 3 months. They have also learned a lot, especially from my two kids. That's why my children and I really enjoy being with them. I hope they don't change.

__________________________________

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Closing Words!

This is my simple article about couple love bird. I hope you enjoy and learn many lessons.

This is my previous article

https://read.cash/@jen-123/memories-of-my-eldest-daughter-2a20be74

https://read.cash/@jen-123/slambook-of-my-self-4811ff1f

https://read.cash/@jen-123/my-family-introduction-8024f8e4

16
$ 0.51
$ 0.06 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
+ 13
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Sobrang cute naman ng mga pet na Yan po bihira lang mag alaga ng mga ganyan. Nakaka Wala Naman ng problema mga birds nayan dahil sa kacute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend tunay na mawawala ang pagod sa mga couple love bird na ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madali lang pala mag alaga ng love birds? hindi ba mabaho ung popo nila? i guess the kids mean toothless yung dragon sa how to train a dragon.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend madaling algaan sia. Korek friend doon nga nla kinuha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there love birds! If I will have like this, I am sure my kids will be happy. Masikip lang kasi sa amin, wala ng space for birds. Mahal pala sya no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mahal din. Pero sabi nila mura n iun dahil mg couple naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a beautiful lovebirds . Parang gusto ko din mag alaga ngayon ng mga birds hehe 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis try ka din mg alaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The lovebirds are so beautiful and awesome to watch...where can I get them..?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are very cute. Nakakatuwa Jen! Si Tita ko din nag alaga nyan kaya lang kinain ng daga ba o pusa. Nakapasok sa cage. 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least madam, pina pakawalan even sa loob ng bahay para ma exercise din nila ang kanilang wings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo tama ka kaibigan. Mhirap kase puro sa kulungan lng sila db

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww nakakatuwa naman, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tunay nga na matutuwa k sa umagang paggising tweet nila ang aming nriring

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh may love birds ka pala sis Maganda din talaga may pet, nakakaalis ng pagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Stress reliever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng love birds sis. Parang ang saya magkaroon ng ganyan sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis nkktanggal pagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla, ang cute naman nila hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy nkkaamaze siyang pagmasdan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow namn po sis alam mopo ba ang Sabi po pag nag tagal po ang buhay ng love bird ay ibig sabhin masaya ang pamilyang nag aalaga sakanya masagana at wlang problema. Ang sasarap papo ng kinakain nila, yung ibang love bird po ay ordinary bird seed po ang kinakain ehh. Ang ganda Papp ng kulay nila sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy talagang binibilhan namin iyan ng talagang food ng isang love bird. Nkavitamins pa iyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really adorable ma'am, I've have birds in my custody before but sad to say they flee and flew away from us, the cage was broken so they fled. I'm so sad that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sayang naman friend. Nkklungkot naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang enjoy nga macaroon ng love birds sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku oo sissy nkkaenjoy tlaga. Pantanggal stress pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman nila sis. Pati pangalan nila kakaiba, bet ko si Starfly at shy siya. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Oo sobrang cute nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago