Father's day!!!

20 68
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago

Blog #17

Hello readers in read.cash. How is this day of great fathers. May all fathers be happy today.

______________________________________

Indeed June 19,2022 we celebrate the birthday of all fathers.

We cannot match the responsibilities of a great father of the home.

What is my advnce preparation for fathers day?

Yesterday I woke up early to cook spaghetti and gardenia tasty.

This is our advance food for fathers day because on the day of fathers day, my hubby is on duty at work.

This is the breakfast yesterday.

We happily shared truss at our breakfast yesterday because its yummy my cooked spaghetti and gardenia tasty.

After we had breakfast, we went to SM Lipa because I was going to buy a gift for my aunt's 60th birthday.

At the same time, our bonding for advance celebration of Father's day.

The sm lipa.

Yesterday Lunch ...

We didn’t eat at the food court itself.

Because so many people dine in.

So we just take out to Macdonald’s and the house to just eat lunch

This is we eat yesterday lunch.

We had a fun truss truss over our lunch. Especially my 2 kids because their favorite is Macdonald ...

The Day Of Fathers day ...

I woke up early earlier to greet my hubby on happy Father's day.

My hubby also woke up early because he was on duty at his job.

My 2 kids are fun because they also didn't forget to greet their daddy.

When my hubby came to work, he turned on my cellphone and my 2 kids answered, because I was busy with my laundry earlier. I heard my 2 kids greet and say Happy Father's Day daddy. So their daddy is very happy while working.

This is photo is unplash.

Dinner Time ..

And around 6pm my hubby came from work.

We had a surprise dinner.

I ordered a Greenwich promo for Fathers Day. So he was surprised when he entered our house. At the same time, 2 kids greeted us with daddy Happy Fathers Day.

This is the surprise from the father's day.

We felt my hubby's joy when he saw the simple surprise dinner.

Clossing Words..

This is my simple article about Father’s day celebration. So all I can say is my hubby. He is a father who fully supports our family. Father who is kind, loving, hardworking, and dependable to all.

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for my sponsors and God bless you all.

See you to my next article ☺️

14
$ 0.34
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago

Comments

Salute to all the fathers and happy father's day sa hubby mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa greetings mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He would really be so happy for the surprise and the kids congratulating him too. I love what you did for him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you very much my great greetings friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Father's day sa asawa mo te

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mraming thnk you sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simply man sis ang importante masaya at puno ng pagmamahalan ang pamilya, anyway belated happy father's Day sa husband mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy fathers day for all fathers in all over the world. Lots of love with respect for all parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet❤️happy father's day sa hubby mo sis!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simple lang iyan sis. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang daming foods po ate. kahit konting celebration lang po okay na. happy father's day po saiyong asawa po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaibigan sa pagbati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakagutom Sis. Happy Father's Day to your hubby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Father's Day to your husband sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy father's day sa hubby mo sis. Sarap ng spaghetti at pizza.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Busog much sis. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hppy father's day Jen. It looks like you had ample fun with your family. Happy father's day to your Hubby abd children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago