Everyday Module Schedule Of My Two Kids

16 50
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Blog#7

Hello readers of read.cash. How is your day May it always be ok and safe from all calamities and problems in life.

This is my youngest home modular learning.

I will start my article with the question of what year did the pandemic start and did my kids ’schooling become modular?

Year 2020 My youngest is still kinder and my eldest is grade 3. I will first introduce my youngest. When the pandemic started Kinder was my youngest. So when he first started the module, he was still a little hesitant. What their teacher set up with our parents was that we had communication through group chat and fb page where the teacher provided information on how we would go to school to get his activity.

The schedule was easy because the information was clear. When I take my youngest’s work is complete, including all modules for the whole quarter, weekly home learning schedule.

Module time

Their teacher also has a schedule for when the online lecture schedule is so that even a little time can have communication between the children and the teacher.

Online lecture

There is also a virtual flag ceremony, this is done monthly. There is also important information from the principal.

Virtual flag ceremony

Modular is not easy for children because the teacher's explanation is really different than the parent's. But I, as their parent, sacrificed to teach so that it would be easier for them to modulate. I was there every day guiding him especially when he was just starting to read.

Reading Time

And the year 2021 till now 2022 is still not over the pandemic. Grade 1 is the youngest. So module learning at home is still continuous. My youngest is used to all activities. I only need a guide once. I have also been patient in reading. Their grade 1 teacher also set up all the information through group chat and fb page.

Module

She is also used to answering his module. It is no longer difficult for me to read the instruction in the module now that he is trying to read.

Reading Day

Every Friday, the teacher also has a schedule that we must set aside as parent time for reading and pass it on to him after the child has read.

This is my youngest’s simple modular learning.

This is my eldest home modular learning.

And year 2020 grade 3 student is my eldest. The situation of pa momodule became a bit easy for him because he is good at reading. I just double checked everything he did. There are times when he has a question when he doesn't know what to do.

Module

There is also a soft copy of the summative that my eldest answers. It's funny because he almost knows how to do and answer.

Summative Exam

There is a monthly virtual flag ceremony that the children watch and listen to the principal’s important information

Virtual flag ceremony

Year 2021 till now grade 4 is my eldest. The lesson is a bit difficult. But I struggled to cope. Especially in science more in activities is in his module. Likewise in P.E.

Activity in Science
Activity in P.E

The difference of his summative now is that he answers online. Some are hard, some are easy. But everyone will be able to just pass the exam. I am here as their parent ready to support the development of their modular learning.

Online Summative

Their teacher also set up for an online lecture via zoom, for the further knowledge of the students. Online lectures are a big help to students because if there is something vague and the children want to clarify, they can ask their teacher. Kids enjoy such communications.

Online Lecture

Closing words

This is my simple article about the every day module of my 2 kids. You used to want to read and learn a lot.

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.35
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Shawon130
+ 10
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Wow she has nice hand writing. I have a daughter as like them who has 8 years old. I love my kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good naman si baby girl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy. Mabuti masisipag silang mg aral

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pandemic have really caused a major shift in our method of instruction sa mga schools, I hope face to face classes would resume sooner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even I am reading and attending classes virtually and it is so frustrating...the child is looking so cute while reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag naman mag-aral ng mga kiddos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are doing very well mommy.... your daughter is blessed na her mom can focus on teaching her and not complaining at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman parang tutuk na tutuk mag aral ang mga bagets ahh at naiinjoy nila kasi my kasamang activities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not easy having to receive teaching or lecture virtually but we can´t blame the school or teachers, but how the pandemic has caused everything. Your kids are really trying and I love their handwritings too. They are doing well and you have also been of help as a mother should be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kapo sis ibang ibang ang turo po ng teacher sa mga natin ehh kesa po sa pagtuturo po natin pero tayu ang magulang nila at modular learning kailangan natn silang gabayan at turuan po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents play great role in the educating their child. Online education holds great worth as it worked in the days of pandemic. Your daughter are so pretty 💟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda diyan sa inyo sis. Maraming activities na pwedeng e enjoy ng mga bata. Sa amin kasi modules lang talaga, wala ding summative test.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah gnun ba sis. Meron silang summative. Meron ding performance task.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Pag ganyan sa inyo, maging interesado talaga ang bata mag aral

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago