What I wanna do for myself after getting my second jab!

16 19
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

November 6, 2021

It's the first Friday of the week. How are ya doin' mates? Has the weather been kind to you? I wonder what happened to my week lol. It went by with just a blink of an eye.

I am excited to get my second jab on the 15th and I just wish there won't be any side effects anymore. The headache and fever were not fun at all. Since I went to the mall last October and got disappointed with KFC, here is my revenge list that I will try to accomplish after my 2nd vaccination:

Go to KFC- I will show my vaccination card as proof that I am fully vaccinated, order the Supreme bowl and dine in. I don't know but this one's my ultimate favorite in KFC. It is only between $3-$4 dollars so I can afford it.

Have my manicure and pedicure- My hands and feet, especially feet are already shouting for some TLC. My ingrown is too painful and my feet's dead skins are annoying! I can't wait for their removal. If I could have a foot spa, that would be heaven for me...With the foot massage, of course, I wanna pull the hands of time right now!

Have a decent hairstyle- Bam and I cut our hair the past 2 years so I think it is just the right time for me to have a good one. I am not sure if Bam is allowed but we'll find it out. I think a haircut or style is less than $2, I can pay for it. Finally, my hair is gonna be cut and trimmed with proper scissors.

Color my hair- I am pretty sure it's safe even when I am breastfeeding. My black hair looks fine though but I wanna have a new look. I am bored staring at my old self every time in the freaking mirror. I don't even comb my hair anymore. I know my in-laws will object, But I will definitely look for a safe color just to avoid arguments.

Go to the beach- There is really no beach near us, perhaps a resort. But I will grab the chance with my kids if ever there is an opportunity to travel and have fun. I want them to have a change of environment ASAP! I am not sure where to get the budget though but the Universe will surely provide.

Thread my eyebrows- Since I will have my manicure and pedicure, I will also give my eyebrows a treat. A shave or thread will do. Eyebrows enhance the face so they should be maintained again. Rusty, you know what to do, I need to be pretty so please be generous.

If all else fails, I will buy ice cream and treat everyone. I love celebrating small wins, and I am gonna celebrate my vaccination day.

Are you done with your second jab? Did you feel anything or none at all?

To my sponsors old and new: thank you very much, I owe you one! 🙏🙏

Please visit my sponsors' profiles as well.

And all your likes, subscriptions, and upvotes are greatly appreciated ❤️❤️❤️

Cheers to a great weekend mate!

©Ngotngot, the fyrfinex 🔥🐦

All images were from Unsplash.com

 


6
$ 3.38
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

I only felt a pinch. But you're really looking forward to your KFC, you'll get it, I'm convinced of that. Enjoy it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good, and yes my friend, I've been dying to eat that supreme bowl heheheh..Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng pampering na gagawin mo sayong sarili sis, deserved mo naman hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana matupad ko yan lahat sis hehe kung hindi kahit yung ice cream at pedicure..Sakit na talaga ng ingrown lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe all the best syo sis, kaya yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe ang dating nagawa ah.. Tapos na me last sept. 28. Lakas nga ng effect eh.. Pero carry naman😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's nice sis..Gagawin ko pa lang yan, sana matupad ko lahat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your jab, I had my second one a few months ago and had no side effects, have an ice cream for me please ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great that you didn't have any side effects po. I am actually having some rashes the past few days I am not sure if this has to do with my 1st vaccine.. Okay, ice cream for you, yung rocky road :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, and I hope the rash goes away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To many options for a woman. Don't you feel bored dear? Doing all those staff?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah I like doing all of them Luce!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know that I have a lot in common with your wishes? I just wanted to do these things. KFC is my favorite also dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great to hear that dear, I appreciate your upvote!

$ 0.00
2 years ago