I don't feel like writing today

18 14
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago
September 20, 2021

I just got my first jab. I am feeling okay, am glad I took the paracetamol. Oh, I just received a text from J & T that they're gonna deliver my Shopee order. Nabudol na naman ako. It's a happy budol naman.

I don't feel like writing today. Because I have been thinking about what to write. Well, I do have several topics on my draft, I just don't have the will to do them. I mean, I can't fully express my emotions right now. Am I starting to become a zombie? Let me check myself first. Hmm, my heart's still beating and I'm conscious and sane. Thank God. Are zombies crazy?

I first tried to write about this week's prompt called Lies. I did lie several times but I hate a liar. I don't like those people who love lying. It's toxic behavior. And then I tried to put several words in my other article, I just don't have the desire to do it. Where did my desire go?

And I was planning to publish something about God. It has been on my mind for days, but I just don't have the guts to do it right now. When I am excited to write all I want to do is open my laptop and type. Recording my thoughts do not work for me. I am too lazy to journal as well. What's happening to me?

Here comes writer's block. Should I check on some random questions? I guess it's fun. I've seen my colleagues here in read doing it. Maybe it's gonna be an ice breaker. I'm too serious. Maybe I can put some emojis here. Like these 🀣 when something is very funny, or πŸ’« when you bumped your head and you get dizzy. How about πŸ₯ž when you're famished. It's not gonna be formal writing if I do so but having a little fun won't hurt.

Am I bored? Maybe. I've seen friends traveling despite the pandemic and I'm like, why can't we?

Despite this undesirable feeling though, I am glad that I inspired someone today. Yep, I had my second sponsorship. I believe in these ladies. Just like the faith and support my sponsors have given me. I do hope that I can be a responsible sponsor lol. Let's see in the next few months.

Oh, the doorbell rang. It's the Shopee rider I hope and I'm wondering what the delivery would be. All 5 items were out for delivery. I shall find out.

See yah, friends!

To my wonderful sponsors, thank you as always for everything.

My dear friends, I have the kindest sponsors. Please visit their pages whenever you can and you won't regret it.

Have a great day, cheers!

7
$ 3.05
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Ramdam ko to yong feeling na masama ang pakiramdam mo pero c shopee nanjan na wala kang choice kundi labasin ito😁 Naiingit ako sainyong mga writters kase andami niong Ideas How I wish madevelop din po saakin. Anyways maam Take Care po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku magpahinga ka muna, sis! Bawal mabigla bka lagnathn ka. Take is easy, ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a break friend, you really need it. Don't force yourself to write when you don't feel like it. Instead, take it easy and let it come to you. Hopefully, you can still find it enjoyable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you don't have any side effects with your jab. And there are days when we don't feel like writing, and it's better to let it be until inspiration returns.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, I had a fever and a very bad headache last night. My body aches too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better soon. When I got my first jab I had a headache and pain in the arm where I got the jab for two days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post mo na yang shopee na yan hehe. Rest mo na lang muna yan. Di rin ako nagsulat kahapon dito. Wala sa mood hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe puro undies yung binili ko heheehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah hahaha! Akala kung ano na :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha :P Actually bumili din po ako ng face masks para sa school ng eldest ko nakakahiya kasi libre na tuition wala man lang akong maigive back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That happens to me as well sis.. Having trouble to organize all the thoights that's in my mind..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

"Those were the days" talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..which is often my case :)..just like today :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well sis, as you just had your jab. All the best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, yeah I don't feel well na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that's alright, I don't think you have to write if you don't actually have the will to do it for now. Just get better first, probably the reason why you're having this feeling was because of the jab. I hope you get well and for sure, you'll get to write amazing again. And I'll be waiting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Having the jab wasn't the most wonderful feeling in the world lol. I'll be waiting for yours too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many people say the first jab is the worst haha. Makes me kinda scared to get mine haha. Btw I'll make mine soon po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago