I am out of control!

4 17
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

"Let go of my dede (breast )and just sleep", I commanded my infant while she's asleep sucking my left breast. 1... 2... 3... 4... 5...Ahhh freedom, she finally released it. I have been doing this mental telepathy thing since time immemorial.

Funny when I could feel people's emotions and access their minds at the same time. I am afraid, having these abilities could be dangerous. That's why I am trying not to meditate. Because the higher my frequency, the powerful I become.


Do you know how emotions appear to me? Like that radio frequency, up and down. I know it when someone's not sincere, lying, or jealous. The negative emotions oftentimes hit me like a gong or a softball.

I don't like what's happening in my life so it's time for a change. I started with Vince. His mind is kind of weird to explore so I am not gonna go deeper into his subconscious, it will only make me cry. I meditated for 30 mins just to do this and I could see my fingernails grew half an inch in within a day.

"Why don't you try look for a job?", I told him through my mind. After a few seconds, he sat on his desk and started opening the browser, searched for Jobstreet.com and checked on available jobs. I wanted to laugh, my mojo never fails me. He then said," You updated my resume right? I need it, I want to apply for this TL position". "Oh, it's in your personal folder just on your desktop", I replied.
And my lazy daughter, Elie, I instructed her to clean her room through my mind again and I was happy to see her doing what I wanted.

I started to use my ability to everyone in the house which I have never, ever, done before. I think I am playing fire, but I swear I won't let them do something harmful for my advantage. Jay-ar, who used to be messy in the CR nows clean it every day. Rena now makes sure she picks up their stuff after they use the play area. Everything is doing well inside the house and I am happy.


But for how long can I do this? Don't they have their own intellect to do their business without someone telling them to do so?


And I have gone beyond the border. I won't let them eat without me giving the go signal, the babies won't sleep until I say so, including my own. I have seen how tired my in-laws were because I let them sort their things and clean the house. I got addicted to what I can do. I am now power tripping and I am beginning to lose my empathy to which I am supposed to be good at. I am afraid I have started to absorb my partner's apathetic behavior and I am losing control!


I couldn't take things anymore so I started packing my bags and left a letter for my kids.
"Mommy loves you both very much but I got to figure something out first. I will be back before you know it. Please take care of your baby sister, Elie."

I left when everyone's asleep. I only brought the laptop and my backpack containing several clothes. I will still continue publishing here on read because this is my strongest support system for now. I want to write my new experiences, my new adventure, my new life so I could keep my sanity and clarity. Plus, I think Rusty will miss me.

I don't know where else to go but I just wanna run away to a place where no one recognizes me....

And I hope you like this fiction of mine. I thought I'd give you something new. Where do you think I should go? Am I welcome in your home?

To my sponsors, subscribers, commenters, and upvoters: THANK YOU, ALWAYS, VERY MUCH!

Too-da-loo,

Glessa

The lead image was from Unsplash.com and the rest of the content is mine
This is for November 28, 2021



6
$ 2.05
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Really dear? You just gave me a shock.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Shock or a heart attack? Hahaha sorry dear you made me laugh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly! You made me nervous! I thought it was true fuhhhhhh.Beautifully written - I tell you with my heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad that you liked it sis and I made you nervous lol. A part of it is true :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago