BCH, Read, Noise- a poem!

30 36
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Hello, my dear read friends! It is the 2nd day of Feb. It is 02022022, I do think this is a special day, isn't it?

I wasn't able to publish an article last night because we lost our Internet connection and I am glad it's back today. The break gave me time to refresh my mind. I admit, writing every day is challenging, I barely made it in January because I felt that I am losing my inspiration. A breather was all I needed, now I am kicking. I hope it's gonna be the same throughout the rest of the month.

Know what, I am happy because my dear cousin Luci found me on FB! Now I have another great friend aside from him being my cousin:)

Let's get back to what I am going to share today. It's another poem and I hope you will like it. Here it is:

BCH, Rusty, Read, Noise, MarcDeMesel

Up and down again and again

Sometimes red, sometimes green

I wonder what is going on with the crypto-verse,

Will it end give us bulls rather than bears?

BCH, oh BCH

When will we again, celebrate?

You were supposed to go to the moon

Were we too late, or is it too soon?

Rusy, oh Rusty

I wish you could oftentimes visit me

I have satisfied you, haven't I?

Is it gonna be a hi, hello, or goodbye?

I am complicated just like you

Perhaps we'd make a perfect duo!

I shall make a better story then

So you could give me a dollar worth of ten

Read, oh Read

My butter and my bread

I wish you'd stay forever, my dearest friend

I will pray you will flourish, thrive, and never end

You are a part of my life now

You got great authors and writers here, wow!

They are my great inspirations

In creating my columns and publications

Noise oh, Noise

The social media of choice

You make my peers cheerful and alive

You give them reasons to earn and survive

They said the hearts no longer have value

We gotta use the free tips given by you

How could that happen, why oh why?

Valueless heart, such a shame, it makes me cry

I never expected to see him in Odysee

This blue-eyed man is so really pogi

I'm pertaining to sir MarcDeMesel

More handsome than cousin Luci, the devil!

He is the man behind noise and read

A good and generous man indeed

I hope he knows he's got a great community

Thankful and grateful for his charity

There you go, my dear friends. I realized that whenever I write something, it should be MarcDeMesel worthy. Not that I am after the tips, I wanted to set a standard of writing to push me in creating quality content.

I got more to tell but I totally forgot about it all I know is that it has to do with quality vs quantity and stuff. Maybe, I should write every day and compromise the quality of my work or do it every other day and make it a lot better. Which is which? But practice makes perfect so skipping a day will not help me in the long run in harnessing my skill. What do you think? I do try to write unless there are hindrances like a teething baby, too much tiredness, no Internet or power interruption, etc. Things that are beyond my control.

Anyways, please enjoy your day no matter what you do. Life is too short to wallow in negativities. I will do my best to keep up on the articles that I've missed.

To my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, and commenters: THANK YOU VERY MUCH, AS ALWAYS!

Again, Happy New Year, and may you be blessed all year round.

Cheers!

Glessa

The images were from Unsplash.com
The rest of the content is mine
Feb 2, 2022

8
$ 3.29
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 7
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

My butter and my bread, I love this! 😊👏Poem is awesome. It deserves a great reward.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear sis, I am flattered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH to the moon! Hehe! I appreciate your effort in making poems for important entities here! God bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are my inspiration lol, thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it Glessa, you captured everything perfectly!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po sir Ed and I hope you will like the next one as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you every success in your work. May everything turn out as planned, and maybe even better. May your body do without fatigue. May your work be appreciated. May each day give you inspiration and enthusiasm for active, excellent work. You can do anything, the main thing is to believe in yourself! And friends will always support you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, I am so touched and lucky to have you, my dear friend. I am happy about your good wishes! Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely love the poem you made. Well, making a poem and long like this is quite time consuming, isn't? I'm writing a poem too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, thanks for visiting my profile and reading my article. I am used to writing a poem so whenever inspiration kicks it, I gotta write it right away. I only need a couple of minutes or more depending on the topic :) If I got a mental block then it's difficult :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a very beaitiful poem, written by a beautiful lady. Can I come be your apprentice so I could learn how to write?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I am humbled. Just sharing that writing a poem does take time but you just need inspiration :) And then as a starter, dictionary to search for synonyms and stuff. You already know how to write I believe, you just got to observe from some of the pros here like I did :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautifully written poem that touches everything about the BCH verse... Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, dear bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis :) Rusty seems to be rather conservative these days hehe. Love your poem and laughed at the part about Luci the devil, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully Rusty becomes more generous lol and I am happy that I made you laugh :) Thank you very much, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading this I was forced to say you are talented. Well done mate. I really like it. it's outstanding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much, my dear friend. I am overwhelmed by your compliment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is super. I like it. You are super talented.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just like you, dear cousin. Is it okay if sir MarcDeMesel is more handsome than you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm the ugly one dear. But you my dear, you are awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you are too humble, my dear cousin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you are more cute. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meaning please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a meaningless expression but it means "I am flattered" :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice. I'm smiling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is actually a colloquial term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one👏👏 I love it sis! Its truthfully💟

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago