My First August Report / August Highlights

10 15
Avatar for iyanpol12
2 years ago

It's already the first of September, and this is my first time to make my report here on Read.cash for the month of August. I joined Read.cash 9 months ago but I am unable to post anything until more than a month ago. My first blog here was posted during the last week of July, and it is quite a struggle because I have no idea what to do. However, during the first week of August, my posts begin to pick up and earn at least a dollar. That first post to earn a dollar is I Decided to Forgive( earned $1.77), which gave me hope that it's possible I can succeed here. My post with highest earning was posted two weeks ago, Name 10 Different Songs, Same Titles Challenge (earned $6.29).

Including my posts during the last week of July until yesterday, my total earnings was $69.48.

I consider such amount as a big help because I bought some of my groceries from my Read.cash earnings, while some are still saved on my wallet. I'm supposed to include my Noise.cash earnings yet I'm unable to track the amount I received on my wallet. Still, I'm very thankful for the opportunity Read.Cash and Noise.Cash is giving to earn Bitcoin Cash.

I also would like to thank my sponsors mainly Ate @Bloghound , who encouraged me to write here on Read.cash., as well as sir @ARTicLEE .

Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Of course, I'm sending my gratitude to all of of you who have been supportive on my posts, including your comments. I'll do my best to give back this September as my earnings improve. Meanwhile, I'm glad being at the top 150 tippers. My goal is to make it to the top 100 or even higher.

I'm currently ranked #136

How did I learn about BCH

Both Read.Cash and Noise.Cash are great platforms to earn some Bitcoin Cash. I haven't discovered any other or better platform to earn BCH. I learned about BCH since the fork from Bitcoin in August 2017. I am earning some Bitcoin satoshi from faucets and forums, and those holders will receive Bitcoin from converted BCH. They don't support Bitcoin Cash yet at that time. I also have some satoshi on my coins.ph wallet, and I got Bitcoin Cash as they supported the new coin.

I joined Coinpot, and accumulated some BCH from the faucets connected to the wallet. I also convert some of my Steemit and Hive earnings to BCH. Last December, I learned about Noise.Cash which I joined immediately. Prior, I joined Read.cash but I made my first post just a month ago.

Hoping to accumulate more Bitcoin Cash, and I'll search for other platforms where I can earn more BCH.


Other August Highlights

August haven't been good for me emotionally as I lost two of my uncles, who are my mother's brothers. The first one passed during the first week of August. I received a call from my cousin who told me about his dad's demise. That same day, I am supposed to be getting the COVID vaccine but the vaccination is for second dose alone.

Then almost two weeks ago, my uncle received the Swab test confirming he's positive of COVID-19. After 3 hours, we received the news of his passing. I feel bad for the bereaved family as they're still undergoing recovery. The good news is they're negative from the COVID test.


I finally got vaccinated after three attempts of getting one. The first one was a struggle which was posted here. The second time was the day my uncle passed away, and for the third time, I finally had the first dose with my wife. In fact, my second dose would be tomorrow!


Since it's already September, there are posts in social media with the phrase "Wake Me Uo When September Ends", which was the title of Green Day's song. Of course, there's a song "September" by Earth, Wind, and Fire. But now that August has ended, I'd like to share this song from Taylor Swift called "August".


What I'm hoping this month is the continuous decline of COVID-19 cases, and it would be contained. Of course we wanted the pandemic to end immediately but it's not possible. Gradually, we will win the fight against the virus.

5
$ 2.01
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @sgbonus
+ 1
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iyanpol12
2 years ago

Comments

Sana talaga bumaba na ang mga cases. Bilis din ng vaccine nyo. Matatapos na agad. Good job at congrats sa mga achievements.

Sorry again for your loss. Prayers to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sir. Tapos na second dose namin. Kaso may bad news. Dalawang bahay sa katabi, merong mga Covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a long way to go in this platform. I want to add sites that I can earn BCH, still researching for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Sana meron pang iba. Maganda yung parang Noise rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry to hear about your uncles. May they rest in peace.

Now that it's the start of the month, I hope that you and your family will be blessed! Continue keeping safe always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Keep safe too. Be blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry about your uncle :/ that's devastating, y uncle died of Covid too... and my family, even my daughter had covid back in May and it is such a nasty thing to have... otherwise, you did good in Noise and read, I hope you get more success :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Theblackdoll. Sorry for your loss too. Seriously, your family got affected too? Thank God you are all okay now. Keep safe there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually planning to write my experience as a post from a week and now this is my signal to do it haha.. i will see if I can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Will look out for that. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago