Things I've Done and Never Have as a Student (Part 2)

14 46
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago

Basically, this is the part 2 of my version of Never Have I Ever: School Edition. If you haven't read the part 1 yet, check this out.

This time, I will continue answering the next nine. Leggo!

☑️Had a crush on Someone in my Class

Who didn't? Back then, I don't want my crushes to know that I admire them because it might be awkward in class. Not until I really got crazy when I was in high school, my seatmate, who was my crush, confessed his admiration. I knew we're mutual so I confessed as well. He didn't acted upon it for he thought I'm high maintenance lol so when his best friend confessed to me as well, we hit it off. That's my first boyfriend! BUT it didn't last long for I really didn't have feelings for him. I just said yes when he asked if I want to be his girlfriend to let my former crush to know what he missed. After that, he tried to win me over again but I said no. He missed his chance.

❎Played on a sports team

I had asthma when I was in grade school. Luckily, attacks didn't visit me again after grade school. I was once a player of badminton in grade school but I had to choose whether to pursue Editorial Writing or competing for sports. I chose the former. I didn't pursue playing when I was in high school because I was too focused on academics and other organizations.

☑️Been the monitor

Always. Teachers and even Professors always assign me to be the monitor when they're away. I wonder what's with me? 😅

☑️Skipped School to do something fun

Every time I skip school, there are only two reasons. One, I'm sick. Two, I'm doing something fun like napping, spending time with friends, spending time with my partner, traveling from one place to another, trying out new cafes and restaurants nearby 😂

❎Had a serious injury at school

Thank God I didn't experience this.

☑️Enjoyed studying

I really did and I still do. I love learning new things.

❎Hit someone hard

One of the compliments I usually received from friends and acquaintances is that I am patient. Never did I hit someone that hard for whatever reason.

☑️Played a prank

I guess we all did this but I can't remember the prank we did when I was still a student. Mostly it's my friends and I, pranking our classmates.

❎Stuck a funny note on someone's back

Actually I didn't experience it but you'll see me laughing from the corner of the room. My friends are the ones who usually do this kind of prank hahaha and they only do that to our close friends as well. I didn't do it because I don't want it to be done to me as well. Hell no!


I guess I overshared again lol. Thanks thanks a lot for dropping by! 💖 I'll upload tomorrow the last part of this prompt.

April 21, 2022

8
$ 3.31
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago

Comments

Hi! ako dati nag skipped ng class para lang sa biyabas (guava) 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uy nice! sa mga provinces usually ako nakakakita ng mga nagskip ng class for fruits and veggies haha dami kasi puno at taniman. astig!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, same here. I have asthma too when I was in grade school. I think it wore off now that I am an adult. I hope that it will not occur again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Appir! Buti at nawala nga, may mga friends kasi ako na until now eh inaasthma pa. Hirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had a crush on Someone in my Class

Tama, sino bang wala diba? Charizzzz. Yong ang galing ko pa magtago non pero kapag katabi wt kausap daw binudburan ng asin na bulate ang ganap ko 🙈🙈🥴

$ 0.02
2 years ago

WAHAHHAA natawa naman ako sa bulate na inasinan! Jusko naiimagine kita hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, pero deep inside lang yun ha. Yong nauutot ka nalang sa sobrang pagpipigil HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all had crushes st a stage. But it vanishes along the line. Nice choices though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Luckily it vanishes haha or else I might be over the heels with my classmates. Looking back, it's cringey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is a sign for the part ll hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I had a lot Crush during school days and the funny thing is that I never walked up to any of them 🤦.

I was a leader of those that stuck notes on someone's back 😂. Those moments were fun-filled

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol if I were your friend, I'd be the one who laughs and points at somebody else when we're being blamed of those notes hahaha Indeed, fun-filled!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also written the first part. Now it's time for me to write the second. Thanks for this👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Will definitely read that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago