She Found A Rose Hiding Under The Pillow

23 69
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

The weather is gloomy today. My routine? Same old, same old.

I was watching The Entitled, a Filipino Movie starring Alex Gonzaga. I admit, I'm not really into Pinoy Movies unless it's an old movie that tackles our Filipino culture. I have high hopes and standards when it comes to Filipino movies because I know there's more to cliche stories.

Anyway, while I was watching the said movie, my little sister came by and told me to check my messenger because she sent me something. I was busy watching and told her that I'd check it later on.

After watching the movie, I checked all my messages on messenger and tadaaa, I saw what my youngest sister had sent!

It was a video clip of her and some pillows and the bed of my younger sister.

The youngest, V, went to our sister's bedroom and played there. However, she noticed that the pillows are not aligned properly. All the pillows were piled up in the corner.

V, being the curious kid, thought that our sister might be hiding something.

The rose from my sister's video clip

She saw a rose hiding under the pillows! And this is what she said on her video (so sorry, I won't be uploading the video here for her privacy)

"I wonder why the middle child keeps a mountain of pillows over this corner here, and here's the reason why...

What's a rose doing here?

Don't be suspicious. Don't be suspicious.

Girl, I know you're hiding something. Why is there a rose here?"

and then she sent it to our family group chat! hahaha

My younger sister was keeping it from my parents because they'll tease her again about suitors! and now that my youngest sister finally revealed that there's a rose (might be a sign that she has a suitor), she'll be the topic for tonight's dinner talk.

When I saw the video, I laughed first before talking to my youngest sis, V.

I admit that it was funny but it's not a good thing to do. Why? She's invading our sisters' privacy. She might wanted to hide the rose for a reason and I respect her for that but again, it was being revealed already, though she's not mad that we knew about it.

Welcome again to my sister parenting hahaha. I wanted my sister to learn that even if we're all super close in this family, she needs to remember that we need to respect each other's privacy.

I gave her a couple of examples of how she might not want us to invade her privacy and she agreed that she doesn't want those things to happen.


Have you experienced the same thing, where one of your siblings is hiding something but got caught? Share it in the comments๐Ÿ˜


August 4, 2022

10
$ 0.98
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 4
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Nakooo, ma ho-hotseat yung may-ari ng rose for sure. Haha. How old is the middle child C?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She's 20 na ate haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA may naalala tuloy ako ๐Ÿ˜‚...before kase may nakita ako chocolate sa ref namin and that day is feb 14 tas may nakachismis sakin na may crush daw kapatid ko HAHA kaya ayun inasar ko ๐Ÿ˜‚...pero hindi naging sila ni girl HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahaha secret exposed! Aww sayang naman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, relate ako nito, bilang nakakatandang kapatid gusto kung malaman lahat ng galawan sa dalawa kung kapatid nah babae, Kasi para nandyan agad ako para magbigay ng advice if she needed, tapos yung isa kung kapatid na babae may nanliligaw nah pala, instead sa mga magulang namin sila nagpaalam sa akin nila sinabi kasi natakot sila, ahehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ayun nga, na tatakot magsabi kaya sa sisters nagsasabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo takot talaga sila pag ganyan, mas magsabi pah sila sah mga kapatid, ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cosas que pasan en nuestros hogares con nuestros hermanos, pero recuerda nuestros hermanos son nuestra Alma gemela, debemos de amarlos mucho y si es en secreto mejor. Sabes proque algunas veces se ponen fastidiosos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the moment when you realized that your little sister is growing up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly ate. Dalaga na rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how much you try to convince your sibling not to invade your privacy , they will do a thousand times which is really annoying. In my case, I'm the exposer one and my sister is the secret keeper. I think you said it right, no matter how much we are close with our siblings or with other people we should not disclose their secrets or invade their privacy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do agree with you. I think that's what sisters are for. To annoy us forever lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never naman nangyari sa akin ang ganun kasi bihira Lang akong Maka receive ng flowers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis, baka ibang gamit? Like teddy bear or mga chocolates, letters ganun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

flowers I receive once dati.Chocolate I receive once from my husband last mothers day.Letters I receive one too from my ex-Canadian bf birthday card yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays, mga kabataan ngayon sobrang hilig magtago ng mga secreto..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She doesn't know how to announce it to us, that's why ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyyie dalaga na may manliligaw na..

Ganyan talaga mga bata sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga, tinatago pa nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I got caught my sister having a boyfriend and trying to hide it to our parents. One thing I did, I teased her and read loudly the one of the lines she message to her boyfriend hahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was funny! Was your sister got mad?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny things that happen in family lol. Recommend me a Filipino movie, your favorite and well I think most movies are cliches so I wouldn't be surprised haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh I don't have favorite filipino movie ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago