Secrets: Hilarious 'Never-Again' Drunk Times Stories

35 58
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago

Let's have a quick trip down memory lane. This is a compilation of some of my drunk slash wasted moments. Ahhh, good times!

Special thanks to @meitanteikudo for the prompt. It has been raining in our area and it's getting cold, I've been thinking of asking my partner out or my friends to get some drinks to make the night a bit warmer but I think I have to drink alone tonight (I have work tomorrow and I don't have the luxury of time to get wasted on a Sunday night).

We were told and warned several times, especially in school, to limit our drinks. DRINK MODERATELY, they say, but fun awaits on the other side, when we drink beyond what we are able to hold. I've witnessed what it looks like when they said that alcohol removes our inhibitions - from a shy girl to a wild one, from a clown to a crybaby, and so much more!

So enjoy as I answer the questions regarding my drunken tales!


  • When and what was your first alcoholic drink?

I am was a good girl. If I can remember it correctly, I first tried tasting an alcoholic drink when I was 12. Or 13? When we celebrate a certain occasion, my relatives can't celebrate it without alcoholic beverages. My family can, though. My mom is strict. She don't want us to try it but my father is a drinker and she can't change his ways. My mom can't say no to our relatives. To give you a background story, my mom is the youngest in their family and us, her daughters, are the youngest grandchildren as well.

My uncles and aunties are drinkers also - I classify them according to what they drink. My uncles are the hard core drinkers, they can drink cases of alcohol and still don't get wasted. They're my idols when it comes to drinking. LOL. My aunties are wine drinkers, the calm ones. My mom used to drink wine too. My cousins are the cool and wasted ones, the one's who'll drink beyond what they can, they drink any alcohol, name it! They're usually the wasted ones.

I was 12, or 13(?) when I first tasted San Miguel Beer Pale Pilsen but I had red wines as early as 10 years old. We always make sure to open a bottle of red wine to celebrate the new year.

I was curious so my uncles let me taste the beer. San Miguel Beer was bitter. I only had one bottle of it and that's it. It didn't suit my taste but I liked the bubbles. That's my first encounter. I told myself I wouldn't drink an alcohol when I get old, it tastes bad. I wondered why people drink it. From my point of view now, I somehow know the answer, some or most food taste better with it, especially nuts, barbecue, grilled fish, and a lot more! PLUS it's cheaper than the other alcohols.


  • When was the first time you got drunk?

Drunk, as in wasted? Hmm, I think I was in college, the day before our Foundation Day, a big event. We were assigned to dance samba for the event. Well, let's talk about risks. My friends and I decided to party before the special day.

Every Thursday is a party day for us - we call it Happy Thursday. I don't know if you know it, but in Manila, especially in Taft, we party every Thursday. You'll be able to meet people - students from different universities, La Salle, Ateneo, Adamson, CEU, PNU, TUP, and a lot more nearby universities.

My bff's condominium is just beside the so-called Sherwood in Taft, Manila. There are a lot of bars in Sherwood. We first went to her condo, dressed up, and planned the night. Just drink a few bottles then head home - that's the plan, since we need to wake up early for the event.

We don't want a heavy drink at first so we had Smirnoff Mule while looking for a familiar face in the crowd. We love meeting our friends unexpectedly in bars. It's like a mini-reunion. Then, we thought of exploring other bars. NOTE: Always bring your valid IDs with you. You'll never know when you're going to enter a bar and the bouncer needs your ID.

We explored Verano, The Beach House, and Plato to name a few bars. From Vodkas to Beers, Classic Cocktails to Gin, name it, we've tried it all that night. We we're so hyped because we reunited with some acquaintances and friends from other universities. We danced the night away. We even participated in beer pongs, 5 seconds kiss, and even talked with strangers. I can still remember that night when random guys asked me for a make out, in front of my partner. LOL. I was tipsy but still conscious. Saying NO is by default ๐Ÿ˜ My partner's so proud of me.


  • What's the most stupid or craziest thing you did under the influence?

There are a lot of crazy, stupid things I've done! But I'll share with you one.

One of the talents I have is that when I'm wasted, I still know what I'm saying and doing. I asked my partner to touch me and to do 'it'. I was so embarrassed when I realized this the day after but I'm really amazed of what my partner did.

Since I'm wasted that night, I puked a lot. My partner and some of my sober friends cleaned it all and did my skin care routine #priorities. When I asked my partner to touch me and do 'it', my partner refused and told me that it should happen when I've given my consent without the influence of alcohol. I was crying that night, not because of the refusal but because my partner really respects me a lot #GREENFLAG

From then on, I told myself not to drink ever again but here I am, still drinking. LOL promises are meant to be broken ๐Ÿ˜‚


  • If there's someone here on the platform you would like to get drunk with, who is it? Why? Tag them!

I'd like to hang out and get drunk with ate @keeneek @LuaDesamor @Ruffa @Usagi and @ARTicLEE . Based from what I know about them, through their writings, it seems like they're cool to have drinks with, like they're up to cool, crazy things to do, especially with alcohol's influence๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ


  • What's your poison of choice?

I have a lot of favorites but here are my top five:

  1. S*x on the Beach - vodka mixed with orange and cranberry juice. Always better with ice.

Source

  1. Rum and coke - this is one of the good drinks yet I won't like to drink it again. I tried it once, got wasted after a I drank the half of it. Goodness. That was good but it will really make your world spinning. Literally.

Source

  1. Mojito

From Unsplash
  1. Whiskey

from unsplash
  1. Soju with Yakult and Sprite / Milkis as an alternative


  • Have you ever cried drunk?

Nope. Not yet. It's either I'm laughing, telling silly jokes, being overly romantic, or dancing but definitely not crying. I'm not a member of the cry babies in the club.


That's it for this article. I still have a lot of drunken tales but I'd probably share it with you some other time.

Thanks for dropping by!

March 13, 2022

12
$ 6.02
$ 5.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago

Comments

You tested or let me say drank alcohol when you were 12-13๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ™„, my dad will skin you alive and use your skin as coffin โšฐto Bury you with it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜. Hahaha just kidding, but he was a very very strict man and thank God for him being strict I will never test alcohol again because the first time I did I slept from 5pm and woke up 12pm the next day afternoon so never ever will I ever drink or even get drunk

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand your dad! Hahaha My mom's strict as well but I had it with my parents' consent plus we were celebrating a special occasion back then. I had my real first encounter when I was in college already since I don't drink alcohol when I was in high school. Scared to death in disobeying my parents hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG ate kapag ako inaya mo eh baaka first or two shots pa lang tumba na ako. wahahahaha. I'll try to make an article about this pero iniisip ko pa mabuti if meron ba akong magandan ikekwnto dito kasi occassional lang ako nainom talaga.

Grabe ung kasama mo jowa mo tapos may stranger na nagtanong sayo to make out. Baka pag ung jowa ko narinig un may sapakan na sa bar wahahahah..

definitely green flag si BF sis!!! Congrats!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tahimik si jowa kasi hinihintay nya ung response ko. I'd never make out with a stranger, kasama or di ko man kasama si jowa ๐Ÿ˜ Truueeee, diba, walking greenflag yun eh. Feeling ko naman strong ka sa ganyan at baka ikaw pa ang pasimuno kasama si @Ruffa sa mga kalokohan hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa kalokohan siguro ate pero sa inuman ewan ko lang. napag usapa nnga nami ni hubby to, inom kami tas try sa bar wahahahha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahshaha ehermmmm ๐Ÿ‘€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weew! A certified FUN girl here!!! Thanks for sharing your tales. :)

Also, a common misconception, a guy refuses a girl for drunken advances? It doesn't necessarily mean respect, you know, no one likes to do it with someone who reeks of alcohol and who's out of it. LOOOOL

Just kidding. Props to your partner to know how to treat women the right way. :) Alcohol never amounts to consent. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

WHAAAA! Okay now I'm confused haha might actually ask my partner if that's the case ๐Ÿ˜ญ lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hopefully he'd deny it. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, dun ako sah beach first nalasing, pero Hindi ako umiyak nun, nalasing lang, graveh talaga, kaya ayoko ng uminom talaga, nakakahiya, ahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow sa Beach! Gusto ko rin matry sa beach haha kasi parang ang ganda ng ambiance, puro kasi kami bar ๐Ÿ˜… Lagay ko yan sa bucketlist ko haha Sinabi ko na rin yan but here I am, still drinking lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahahha, nagawa ko sis, almost 5 years Nah hindi nah ako uminom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, di pa ako nakaka experience maglasing pero I can be the clown on the group OMG ๐Ÿฅดโ˜บ๏ธ haha pero seriously, I want to get wild once in a while sana but not here in our tiwn mas maganda sa malayo at walang makakakilala sakin ba hahaha. Ang saya siguro maglasing when kaya ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tara naaa haha saan ka ba Ruffa? Feeling ko nga pang clown ka hahaha kahit di pa nakainom eh, ganun na ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luwas ka na Manila Ruffa ,haha yayain natin si C๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana madali lang huehue di ako maalam mag byahe baga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha ako noong 1st time ko lumuwas ng Manila ako lng mag isa. Nag bus lng me, pera ko sakto lng.sinundo lng ako ng kuya ko sa terminal. Dilat ako buong biyahe๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luwas ka na Manila Ruffa ,haha yayain natin si C๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never want to feel wanted except when I am around my family, I trust my friends but not enough haha! I only get drunk twice a year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG baliktad naman tayo haha I don't want my fam to see me wasted kaya I'm really careful not to drink a lot kapag sila kasama ko or else baka lumabas ang wild side ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this made me drunk....ahhhhh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku ate, dapat pala isinama kita sa listahan ng mga kainuman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same2 pala tayo ng nakapaginom, though yung saakin herbal yun. Herbal na may halong alcohol. How ironic. ๐Ÿ˜… di ko nakapagstart magsulat ng saakin. One of these days magpopost ako

Di ko alam yug mga names kasi once lang ako nakapunta ng bar, and di na ako umulit. Feeling ko kasi mamamatay ako. Di aki makahinga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same kayo ng sinabi ng friend ko when it comes to bar. Dinala namin sya once, gusto niya sa open area lang kasi nasusuffocate daw sya. Ayun naman ang hindi ko natry, ang mga herbal na may halong alcohol drink, ung mga lambanog din ganun never ko pa natry haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

12-13 haha that's kid age lol, Senpai is expert I see. You sure you didn't fall on your face when you got drunk? Haha sorry. Also huge Respect to your partner for not doing 'it', when being drunk .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, teeenage years! Hahaha I had it with my parents' consent so its okay haha but I had my real encounter with alcoholic drinks when I was in college. I was a good girl when I was in high school lol

I didn't! But I really can't walk straight hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I also write about this prompt yesterday. Indeed we somehow "transformed" when drunk๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Late ko nga nabasa ate haha ang ating good girl slash demure image ay nabahiran haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha ay oo "para na daw ako babae sa pondohan" kinaya ang taas na tagay๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have more years of experience than me and I stopped early on lol! I might just watch you get drunk while finishing all the pulutan lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ako papatalo sa pulutan haha actually baka mas maenjoy ko na ang pulutan than the drinks itself lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku C, I tell you, tatawa at iiyak ako pag naginuman tayo. Hahaha. Di ko makakalimutan ung pasko last year. Nasabi ko sarili ko ayoko na uminom. ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha that's what I like, puro tawa tapos iiyak ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find drunk stories interesting. Cause in my case, I have no interest in it as I don't like alcohol that much. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're like my other BFF, she's not into it pero sumasama sya sa amin for fun, ang ininom niya vitamilk haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago