The Sun is Out. It’s Time for a Walk.

7 15
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

The Sun Is Out. It’s Time for a Walk

Yesterday, I wasn’t able to write for Read.Cash as I took advantage the sun. The past few weeks, the sky was gray and rainy so I never get out of the house. Poor kids. Or should I say, poor child referring to my son as he needs to move for exercise.

Actually, the other day, my son and I went out for an hour with dog named Filou. My FIL’s pet. My son followed the dog to walk go up. But yesterday, we were out for more than 1 hour.

Well, this is how we started yesterday. We woke up with a wet bed because my son peed on the bed. It’s just my son, my daughter and me on the bed as my husband had to wake up early for his appointment in Paris. 

I put my daughter in another dry bed while I brought my son downstairs, to go the bath directly, change diaper, and instead of letting him wearing a pajama, he wears his long pants and pull over ready for walk outside. He wears socks and put on his shoes.

After him, I have to take my daughter give her a quick bath and change her diapers. I put her at his papi’s bed (FIL / grandpa) downstairs. Then I went back to my son to give him food. I was drinking my coffee.

He finished his food so I have to give food or breastmilk to my daughter. My son was ready and excited to go out. I told him to be patient and wait for me as I need to prepare the baby girl. I need to wear her.

I prepared the baby carrier and put baby girl in my body. Papi was also having his breakfast so he told me that it’s a good decision to go out and the weather is nice. Filou, the dog, wanted to go with us but I cannot have 3 kids in my arms. So I walked with Alexandre and Elise for 30 minutes, we had to go back because the baby girl wanted to sleep.

We came back and told Alexandre we can bring Filou for a walk. Elise resisted to be in the bed so I put her in the baby chair and I asked Papi to take care of her. In few minutes, she stayed calm in the baby chair. I can adjust it to let her laid back instead of sitting.

Alexandre was excited to bring Filou outside. I took the leash. Filou stops in the grass for pee or poo or just scratching the ground. Ah, you know, dog stuff. Later on, Alexandre insisted that he should take the leash and walk with Filou. I hurriedly took my phone for videos and photos. Alexandre giggles when Filou just do his dog stuff.

It was really fun walking around the farm seeing the goats, the sheeps, the chickens, and the cows from the neighbors. We really had a good time it’s past 1 hour. We came back and Elise was very cool in her chair while Papi was from the bathroom.

I have to wash Alexandre’s hands and change his clothes for sleeping. He was tired and is ready for an afternoon nap. And just like that, I brought him upstairs and he fell asleep right away. I gave him a kiss.

I went downstairs, taking care of Elise, and eat champorado for snacks. I sent photos to my husband and uploaded the videos on FB for everyone to see. My husband arrived in Paris safe and sound to Mami’s place (MIL / grandma).



7
$ 4.12
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 3
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

It looks like a fun and beautiful walk, the little ones need sun exposure too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kids usually loves dogs or even cats anyway glad to know you had a nice day out with your kids and dog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo exercise hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you had a wonderful time outing with kids. A change is a must

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we did. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you and the kids enjoyed the walk sissy...it's good for the health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we did, ang saya! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago