Just me being random.....

9 37
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago
Topics: Answers

September 5, 2021

It is me again being myself, random. I choose this questions randomly from

https://www.brightful.me/blog/random-questions-to-ask-start-a-conversation/ .

So without anything being said let's start this one already.


  1. If You Had Three Wishes, What Would You Wish For?

If I had three wishes I would wish to first, travel back in time when my parents are still with us. Second, to have a farm land to cultivate and grow some crops because that is what my father always wanted. And lastly, to stay with them.

  1. What was your fondest memory of high school?

I would say that it would be all the memory that I am with my circle friends. I enjoyed my life in high school because of them. We've done a lot of silly things together all while still learning. My high school was never boring nor a bad experience.

  1. What talent would you want to possess if you could?

Growing up I'm always envious with the people around me who could dance and sing. I am a bad dancer and bad singer. I can't participate at events which need those talents. While my classmates and friends ate performing I'm always at the corner watching them. I felt so bad and untalented. So if you ask me that question, my answer will always be that two.

  1. Who do you most like to poke fun at?

It's my boyfriend. It is our way of enjoying our time together by making jokes at each other.

  1. If you could be best friends with a celebrity, who would it be?

The first celebrity that comes in my kind while reading this question is actually Chris Hemsworth but I like him better as my husband, LOL. So I'm gonna go with Jason Momoa as my best friend because I've read something about Emilia Clarke's interview about Jason Momoa shouting "wifey" and rugby tacking her when he saw her. I just found that so funny.

  1. If you were to play a song you love right now, what would it be?

It will always be "Beautiful" by Jim Brickman and Wayne Brady. When I first heard that song, I just fell in love with it.

  1. What have you learned about life from kids?

I think it would be to always appreciate little things that you have and to always choose to be happy. And never be ashamed of showing what you feel.

  1. If you could have any super power, which one would you choose?

As always it would be the power to teleport. I just love the concept of teleportation so much. I watched this movie a long time ago entitled "Jumper" and I feel in love with it.

  1. If you were invited to attend Hogwarts, which Hogwarts house would you choose?

A couple of years ago, my friend introduced me to this some kind of like Hogwarts school online and they will gonna sort you into a house based on your answers to the questions at the beginning when you sign up. So I answered the questions. After I finished answering the questions, it was then evaluated and the remarks was that I am similar to Harry. Like Harry, I was sorted in the House of Gryffindor.

  1. Would you rather be able to control time, or be able to know what people are thinking?

I would never dare to know what other people are thinking. I can't even control my own mind what more if I would know what other people are thinking? I would surely become a mess. So I would rather be able to control time. I want to stop the time whenever I feel so genuinely happy and will turn the time faster everytime I feel sad and lonely.

  1. It you found $2,000 in the ground, what would you do with it?

I would use it to buy some BCH when the market is in dip😁. Or buy some EBEN and stake it HAHAHAH.

  1. Do you save or spend?

I want to save but I can't stop spending especially if it's food.


Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty

That's it guys. Hope you like it.

Ciao 😘

10
$ 2.47
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago
Topics: Answers

Comments

I enjoy reading your article ate isla! I'm gon ado the same when I found 2000$ Lol we should be wise on making decisions. I wish I could be a genie to fulfill your 3 wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your wishes got me, you love your family and they matter much to you and it's really great. Spending is one that needs to be controlled when we want to save an invest, I am guilty of spending more on food too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School memories & 3 wishes are awesome. Loved to read that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nag sasave para may ipambibili😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala talagang nasisave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga questions sis..☺️ I have a lot of wishes too. If I have to play a song right now that will be my favorite a Korean song which is the best for me. I like it sis. Can I join this?☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago