Ishan Free Sketch Giveaways on Noise.Cash (1st Batch)

2 54
Avatar for ishanvirtue
3 years ago

Hello Readers!

It's been a while since my last post here at read cash and on my first or previous post I was able to introduce myself here and to all my fellow readers. For some recap on that post I'm a Freelance Traditional Artist.

So this Free Sketch Giveaway of mine started a month ago and I posted it on Giveaways Chamber on noise.cash you can check my post here "Ishan's Free Sketch Giveaway" I know it was written on Filipino/Tagalog language don't worry I will summarize it in English.

"Hello! Ishan here!

I have a giveaway to all of you guys but it's not a free tip from me but it's a free sketch. To all who wants to join on this free sketch giveaways please do not complain that it takes a long time for me to finish your sketch and also do not complain if my work is not that accurate on the reference picture that you gave, remember this is free.

To join just comment down the picture you want me to sketch and I prefer pictures that don't have any kind of filters on it so I can see your face normally.

Also kindly hit the heart button for you to join. Thanks

Sample of my sketch work and the reference picture."

If you might asking me why I'm doing this and my answer will be I'm just turning back the favor to those noisers who really appreciate my artworks and supporting me since day one until now, And one more thing I really loved to draw and that is my passion.

So I pick the first 5 noiser who drop their pictures.

First Noiser: @kneelyrac

Sketch Work
Reference Picture

2nd Noiser: @jiroshin

Sketch Work
Reference Picture

3rd Noiser: @nengste's Daughter

Sketch Work
Reference Picture

4th Noiser: @Greyzzz

Sketch Work
Reference Picture

5th Noiser: @mhy09

Sketch Work

Reference Picture

And that's it! These are the 5 lucky noiser that I chose for the 1st Batch of my Ishan's Free Sketch Giveaway. Actually I still doing some Special Sketch for Special Noisers, They are those noiser who really supports and appreciate my work by giving me some free tips on my artwork at noise.cash Maybe that will be my next post here at read. Before I forgot you can check these artwork on my chamber on noise.cash by just click my chamber name here "Ishketchwork" and sadly to say some noisers invading my chamber so you just need to scroll down and you'll see my sketch work there.

For the second batch of "Ishan's Free Sketch Giveaway"on noise.cash will be announce on March and I'm planning to choose 10 lucky noiser for the second batch and it will runs until the end of the month. So I'm planning to do this every month and I hope that I can finish 10 sketches before the deadline.

Why on March? March is my birth month! So it is a double celebration and that is my way to returning back the favor to my fellow noisers.

And Before I end this I will happily to accept some of your donations in any amount. Some of the donations will go to my art materials for me to continue my giveaway and to do more quality artworks and some of your donations will be given to other artist on noise platform by posting Original and Quality Content/Artwork on ArtPark Chamber. Me and my friend @crimsonowl start the ArtPark yesterday.

ArtPark aims to highlight quality and original artwork in noise.cash platform. This is our way to fight back reposters and value the hard work that artists pour into their art.

Again you are not obligated to donate but if you want to support us and some artist on noise you can send your donations on this BCH wallet QR code.

Thank you and more power to noise and read CASH! Let's spread BCH to the world!

6
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @jiroshin
Avatar for ishanvirtue
3 years ago

Comments

ArtPark sounds like a great project! 😁😁 Keep the passion burning. BCH is for everyone. BCH for a cause always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hello my dearest friend kim. thanks kim!

$ 0.00
3 years ago