User for 1 year!

44 56
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Embracing BCH through read.cash, welcome to my humble abode, 3 plus definitely more months with our beloved bitcoin cash, the fall of the rocketship, self-assessment and realigning BCH goals, a half year journey of finally achieving 1BCH, featuring the #Noiseristificationism, featuring my time management tips, looking back for the past nine months, ten months, inactive and unproductive but still here, and now, finally a one year user!

You must be wondering what are those things I’m saying above because that doesn’t just make sense but those are actually all the titles of my articles whenever I’ll celebrate another month of being here. Somehow, it just become my tradition to write something every month to monitor my progress in here and I’m glad I did that. Reading all that again and again always makes me reminisce about how BCH has changed me for the past year.

You see, it all started from knowing BCH through read.cash, and then it just became my home, a place where I always look forward on spending my time with, a place that I am sure of spending my time with, the first fall where BCH dropped me, getting lost and going back on track again, finally holding 1 BCH, meeting a lot of amazing people who became one of my closest friends, managing my time between real life and here, reflecting about how I’ve been for the past months, expressing how read.cash changed my life, being away and unproductive but that’s still not enough to push me away because I am definitely still here, celebrating my one year anniversary on the platform.

There are a lot of things that I want to tell you but this won’t probably end if I tell you everything, so let me just tell you a few highlights about my experiences and what I’ve gained so far on this platform.

It broadens my perspective

A year of writing, and reading, seeing the point of view of others and being a keen observer. I might still not understand a lot of things in this world but I really feel like as time passed by, my eyes are becoming open about the things that I always overlook before.

I’m also surprised about how much articles I made that just make sense. Not to lift up my own chair, I’m honestly still not confident about what I write, the nervousness after finishing an article if I was able to explain my point well is still there but I have this little confidence that I still managed to write a few things that just made sense. I often write something motivational and encouraging, I also write reflections about things, sharing positivity despite bad things, and I think that’s enough to tell that I was able to share something that I can be proud of.

It gives me friends to treasure

One year of surviving here alone would be impossible. I doubt if someone will even survive alone at all. Ever since the beginning, I have always encouraged creating camaraderie just like what the kind-hearted people who guided me before when I was still a newbie.

And I’m just so glad to know a lot of amazing people whom I really treat as real friends even if we don’t even meet each other face to face. LOL. Even if we didn’t know each other’s face. I can’t mention all of them but here are some whom I constantly have conversation with.

To @carisdaneym2, my real life friend, my friend before read.cash who’s also the one who introduced me to the platform. I couldn’t thank you enough for introducing me to this world. And of course, Ate @Ruffa who just exerts this positive energy that’ll definitely make you laugh, all the time. I think she’s the best Ate that we all have here, even though she’s a bad influence most of the time. LOL

Hey senpai @meitanteikudo, LOL. He calls me MaryTheWise but I really think he’s the one that is wise. He just knows a lot of things and his writings are superb! Have you ever experienced writer’s block? Haha. Also, he’s the one to talk to about literally all things. Our conversation will always jump from here to there, I can’t even keep up. Geez.

Marecakes @ExpertWritter! Thanks for being open as always. It’s not easy to share a lot of personal things, thanks for trusting me with that even though I don’t exactly take your side. Hehe. Sorry for that, I just really think that there are always 2 sides of the story. I don’t even think if my words are even helpful or what. But anyways, keep dreaming, keep working hard, you have a good heart, you’ll achieve all your dreams soon.

@mommykim, she’s just everyone’s mommy, and noona. She’s just so easy to talk to, my co EXO-L too. I just really think that she’s so pure and true. Also tagging @Maestro02, @kingofreview, @imanagrcltrst, @Eunoia, @Ayane-chan, and of course, Ate @Jeaneth who’s my co-OC. LOL. We’re just the same in a lot of things. Hehe

There are still a lot of people whom I failed to mention but you guys know who you are. It’s nice knowing you all.

It became the source of my finances

I’m just a student who doesn’t enjoy any scholarship that offers allowances. Then pandemic happened, we only have online classes and so, my allowance from my sister has also stopped. In short, I don’t have any source of money.

I know, read.cash isn’t all about money but that doesn’t mean that money will be out of the picture. It’s actually one of the main drivers that keeps most of us going in here. I’m not ashamed to admit that because it has truly helped me with my life. It helped me provide for myself, and it has also given us a merry Christmas for I was able to buy presents to every members of my family.


Edit: Actually, I already have this on my draft since the 21st because that was the original date of my anniversary. But I didn't publish it right away since I'm planning to host a giveaway but BCH drops and so I decided not to publish it yet and wait first for the BCH to climb up a little bit.

3 days after, BCH keeps on dropping and so sadly, I have to postpone that giveaway thingy for now.

Still, thanks for being part of my journey here. It has been a great year with y'all! :)

26
$ 22.95
$ 21.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.12 from @meitanteikudo
+ 15
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Comments

Ngayong ko lang nabasa haha, happy anibersariiiiii 😄 start na ulit sem juswmq ilang kembot pa ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pa ba? Hahaha eto na naman tayo sa aayusin na natin this sem 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayusin na natin buhay natin haha lalo ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

andito lang ako, handa palagi para pagalitan ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary. I am happy to meet you here, you were one of my best support system. Always know that. I may not be as active as before but I am here, appreciating the thoughts that you are sharing through your articles. Keep writing and keep inspiring others. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww. I really appreciate this. keep safe! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy anniversary bhe. Galing galing. Iba talaga pag madiskarte na tao. Kahit busy sa studies, kung gustuhin maabot ang goal sa life kahit di pa tapos sa pag aaral, hahanap at hahanap talaga ng paraan.

More Bch Pa sayo at naway makatapos ng pag aaral 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww. thank you naman maam hahahaha. ikaw nga din e, grabe bahay na yun ah haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi di pa tapos ehh pero dahan dahan tatapusin. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sis! 🥳 Sana tumagal din tong platform na to para more monthsary and anniversary pa ang ma-celebrate natin. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga! claiming na magtatagal pa to pero syempre, hanggat nandito, sulitin lang natin basta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean?? Magulo ako kausap?? Hahahah thanks MaryTheWise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noooo! haha. o kita mo, ako talaga magulo kausap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary! Grabe bilis ng panahon at parang kelan lang hahaha 💯. Looking forward sa marami pang taon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madami pang taon!! grabe nga ang bilis ng panahon talaga, sana magtagal pa tayong lahat dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA teka tawa muna me hahahaha. Proud Bad Influencer here 🙋🙋🤣🤣. Congratulations Marygoround and Happy Anniversary sa inyo, sana next sa juwa naman ang ececelebrate ha? 😉 Anyways road to 2 years na OMG. Sana talaga mag tagal pa si read satin. And, more article pa from you. Wg kana tamarin 🥺😂😂😂 chariringfff. Congwatssssssss 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah proud pa nga!! kahit mauna ka na magjuwa ate, yan lang hangad ko para sayo hahahahah. send kasipagan nga kasi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pass sa juwa 👀 yes yo foods 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!!! congrats girl for the 1 year!!! cheers!!! Ako naman user na ko dito matagal n pero ilan lang na publish ko last year kaya naging silent reader na lang ako..

Hopefully matulad sa inyo lahat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kayang kaya mo yon! best in reading ka na nga e grabesa 20 a day hahaha. thanks so much! may mas maachieve ka pa din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ah naaalala mo pa ung qouta ko per day hahaha kaso may mga days na iilang pa lang eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to sis. More years to come to yku and may you be blessed woth more knowledge to write more articles and posts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks a lot! God bless you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More years to come ate haha. Kahit magdown si BCH ate, walang titigil sa pagshare ng mga goals and inspiration sa buhay. Keep it up ate, more years and BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit magdown si BCH! tuloy lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeeey! Happy anniversary, co-oc 🙌 To more years of writing here and earning BCH. Let's be OC as always. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha nagkasundo ang mga OC haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sayu bebe. Thank you dahil ikaw ang unang una na nag welcome and nag guide sakin dito sa readcash. Ang laki na naitulong mo sakin sa journey ko ditooo. More BCH pa sayu and learnings bebe. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huy grabe naman to magthank you, grabe wala yun oy. it's all your hardwork pa din, lahat ng achievements mo dito. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawww happy anniversary madam! Looking for more anniversaries with you po. Laking help talaga ng platform na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huy grabe naman sa madam hahahaha. ako lang 'to, nukaba chour haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary!!! 🎉 Magkasabayan pala tayo dito sa second account ko. Nag 1 year na din to nung mga 1st week of January.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas nauna ka pa sakin haha. naglalabasan magkakabatch e ahaahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko for challenge ulit 'tong mention sa'ken eh. "I'm tagging" kasi eka ay. Haha

Anyways, happy 1 year of writing and reading, Pressss! 🥳 Super busy man as a bantay sa shop, Tita, and a student leader, na-managed pa din lahat at naisabay sa side hustles. Yieee~ galing. More years and BCH to come paaa. ◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kinabahan ka ba? CHOUR hahahahaha.

yiee thank u naman! mas masipag ka pa din sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di naman. Napa-auto on lang bigla katamaran ko. 🤣

Sipag-sipagan kamo. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee Happy Anniversary sayu. Sarap naman kasi talagang makita yan sa account natin hehe. 'user for 1 year's meant ang dami na ngang nangyari. Yieee more years to come. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huy sa true! hahaha pakaantay antay ko mag 1 year yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear for biggest hit. Wishes you a very good luck❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks so much! wishing the same to you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary beb,,, ayieeee at nasali pa talaga ako kahit miminsan lang tayo mag ka chicka. Thank you kasi naging Noona/Ate mo rin ako hahah at di lang tayo sa read /noise naging friends at umabot pa talaga sa outerspace chorrrr....ikaw ata ang may pinakamagandang kamay na nakilalal ko lolllllllll!!!!...same kayo ni Baek... Keep on giving good vibes and let's keep this friendship sailing as long as their still water in the pacific ocean!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kamay ng masipag yon! HAHAHA chour. syempre naman kasali ka, mga kasamang magkalat sa fb e, isama mo na din sa twitter hahahaha

ahahaha still ba water sa pacific ocean? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one yearsary sayooo marengs! Salamat at nadiscover kita sa rc kahit ba ampanget ng simula natin dati 🤣 HAHA may inaway ako huhuebells anyway highway, more years to come and more BCH earnings to grow ayy bongga naman ng english ko ewan if tama buwang ako as of 12:49 AM rn. Lol 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha huy anong pangit na simula ba yon? diko maalala haha. sino inaway mo? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago