Random questions, some facts

50 311
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Random, Personal

February seems to doing great for me. I had a good start at school and I am also slowly getting active in here. This is actually the 5th in a row that I'll be publishing an article for this month.

And for the past days, I have been publishing kind of serious topics and so I thought it's time to lighten up the mood for a bit, especially with my kind of negative publication from my previous article. Thanks to @Usagi for tagging me in her article. I now have this one just to lighten up our moods. Without further ado, let me begin answering some random questions and share some facts about me.


1. Tell me about yourself.

Hey, this is Mary. You can see that on my username. LOL. I'm a lazy person but can be really responsible, being the block president made me like that. I must say, I am someone who is easy to be with. I'm kind of a shy person but at the same time, I can go all out and be really talkative once I get to be comfortable on the person that I am talking to.

2. What made you smile today?

I also have a positive personality and it's just so easy to make me smile. A lot of things have made me smile today. First are my puppies and our dogs whom I feed first thing in the morning, second is the photo opportunity we had after our meeting. Of course, I gotta smile on the photo. LOL

Chatting with my friend also made me smile. My nephew made me smile. @MidnightSky's article also made me smile. And oh, main highlight for tonight that totally made me smile is a post from our University's confession page.

Funny how it made me laugh when it should make me mad in the first place for it is a post criticizing all the students from our college like having an early pregnancy and being stup*d. LOL. But what made me smile are the responses of the students from our college. All of us seems cool about it because why not? That kind of pettiness is just so funny. What made it funnier are the comments of the students from our college. We ended up taking an attendance there commenting our name and section. LOL

3. What was the last good book you read?

Actually, I'm still not done reading it but the one I'm reading right now is a Christian book entitled "Good or God?" written by John Bevere. This book made me realize why good without God isn't enough.

This reminds me that the she standard we should live is of the Lord and not of this world.

4. What do you think is the best show on Netflix right now?

I don't know. Maybe you could try watching the daily top 10. Hehe

But lately, I found myself binge watching anime. I'm not really a fan of it but maybe now, I already am. I didn't know I'll enjoy it that much. The first anime I watched is Jujutsu Kaisen, next is Demon Slayer, and while waiting for the update, I also watched all movies and all the episodes from all seasons of Haikyuu. And now that I'm done with it, I am currently watching Attack on Titans. I'm already on season 2 but I still have a lot of catching up to do.

5. Have you been on any interesting tips lately?

There are a lot of restrictions because of Covid19 and because of that, we really can't travel much. But lately, we were able to have a trip at Goshen Resort and Hotel. It's just 2 hours drive away from us and the place isn't really crowded. The place have that "Rome" vibe because of the buildings in there.

Check out these links for more photos:
https://noise.cash/post/n95w698h9w2x

https://noise.cash/post/gkzjrvrs53g8

6. Are you a cat person or a dog person?

A dog person! Got so many furbabies here at home aged 7, 3, 2, and 4 puppies who are a month old. We don't really have cats at home but I also like cats.

7. Do you think you're an introvert or an extrovert?

I'm actually an ambivert or a person who's in between introvert and extrovert. As I've said, I can be really shy and I don't communicate well with others unless they are the one who will approach me first.

8. What do you want to be when you were a kid?

When I was a kid, I wanted to be a nurse. When I graduated elementary, I wanted to be a teacher. When I graduated high school, I said I want to be an accountant. But now that I'm in college, I just want to graduate! LOL

Seriously though, I'm planning to enter law school few years from now. After I took a master's degree maybe. But that's too much for planning ahead. As I've said, I have to graduate first. Haha

9. What always calms you down when you're really stressed out and upset?

Shower! Taking a shower always calms me, it gives me a clear mind and it allows me to think clearly. It also relaxes me and once done showering, another thing that can calm me down is a cup of coffee.

10. Are you a spender or a saver?

Both. I save a lot and then I'll spend it all in one go. LOL. But seriously, I am more on the saver type because I don't really spend much money unless necessary. And if ever I have to spend, mostly it's for family.

11. Do you like calling or texting better?

Texting! Chatting! Or any sort of messaging. I am so awkward in calls. I don't like speaking that much in a call. I don't want to show my face in a video call. It's just so awkward. And when it comes to chatting, I can really be a keyboard warrior.

12. Are you a morning person or a night owl?

Time check: 1:21AM PH time.

Obviously, I am a nigh owl. Though I can also be a morning person since I also wake up early. LOL. But in terms of function, I might also be awake during day time but most probably, that won't make me productive. My productivity only unleashes at night, when everyone at home are already sleeping.


There you go! As much as I want to answer more question, I don't want to bore you with my blabbering. I didn't even noticed how I long I answered most of the questions. I told you! I can really be talkative. Hehe

Again, thanks for this (should I say) Ate Usagi? LOL. Tagging @mommykim and @ExpertWritter, you probably already shared a lot of things about you but let me know more! Haha. You can choose the questions that you want to answer at this link.

Thanks for reading this far! Feel free to answer questions like this if ever that you're looking for a topic to write. :)

11
$ 8.73
$ 8.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 7
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Random, Personal

Comments

Same here ahhaha. Gusto ko nalang rin grumaduate 😂 Anyways, my ebook ba nyang Good or Bad na book be? Parang maganda basahin eh. Tapos na episode ng demon slayer season 2?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww diko alam if may ebook. physical book lang meron ako e haha saka Good or God kasi ahhaha chour. pero fighting basta gagraduate tayo haha

ongoing pala demon slayer haha. yung sa entertainment arc, weekly nagkakaroon new episode e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry haahha. Typo yan be hahhahaa. God pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy dami ko ring tawa don sa nag confession page hahaha parang timang e. Naiyak si sender. 😂 Agree ako sa tamad pero responsible, sana all. Haha. Save ko nga 'to para pag wala ako masulat haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayan, may inagreehan ka din sa mga sinabi ko, first time! hahahhaa pero katuwa yung sa confession talaga, kawawa naman si kuya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ngayon lang ba ako nag agree? 😂 Masyado hinanakit sa mga taga BA hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sikat talaga BA doon, mga inggit, ode sila din magtiis sa corporate attire HAHAHAHAAHA

OO NGAYON LANG. pangontra ka lagi e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa part na gusto mo nalang graduate talaga haha. Laban future lawyer ! And belated Happy Birthday to youuu 🎉🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha uy, chour lang sa lawyer. Wish ko lang yun hahahaha. Saka, okaaay thanks! Pero nung october pa birthday ko hahaha. Si @Carisdaneym2 may bortdey hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa sorryyy, nalilito talaga ako sa inyong dalawa ni Caris eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hindi naman halatang nalilito ka, chour haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha feeling ko magkasing age lang tayo so wag na mag ate wahaha. alam mo tinatry ko din manood ng AOT kaso sa dami kong nakitang spoilers eh nawalan na ko gana. pero feeling ko naman mapipilit ko pa sarili ko panoodin un..not now.

Ambivert din ata ako kasi minsan talaga may personality ako na kala mo introvert pero mamaya extrovert na, baliw ba yun wahahah charot.

mary talga name mo ses? ang ganda bagay sa personality mo given na class pres ka pa. nice naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling mo lang yon! Hahaha. @imanagrcltrst ilang taon na nga ako ulit? Chour hahaha. Sige pass sa ate, sanay naman ako hindi gumalang. Hahahaha

Mga baliw tayo! Hahaha

Uwu, mary hehe. Pero may 2nd name yan, pangmabait din. Chour hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaahhahaha feeling ko kasing edad mo lang pala sya oo nasabi nya sakin na parang frenny nga daw kayo whaaha.

second namen meron pa? bigla ko naisip mama mary, ay yawa. wahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yeah

huy hahaha. ganyan tawag sakin ng mga kaorg ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kasi nag class rep ka pa so mama mary talaga hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA saka mabait daw ako, chour haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay muka naman mary mabait ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaahhhhhh at na tag pa nga ...bakit parang mas nagiging maritess ka na ngayon beb? iba talaga ang influence ni Ropa at nila Mareng sayo eh hahaha

cge eto yung gagawan ko later hahah challenge accepted..same na kayo ni madam @Pachuchay ha...pero yung kanya mejo wild hahahah sorna madam labyu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha si ate Ruffa proud bad influencer yan hahahaha chour

Ay grabe naman sa wild haha. Baby pa po kami, wholesome lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambivert, now ko lang nakasalubong yan lods sa totoo lang, now may tama na pala akung kalaglagyan at isasagot sa tanong na yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha napulot ko lang din somewhere yun lolo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San banda tita baka may iba pa dung mapupulot, iikutan ko sana 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tabi tabi lang basta. Just look around you lolo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wall lang nakapalibot tita, haha nasa loob kasi ako mg kwarto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lalabas labas ka din kasi minsan lolo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always naman ako nasa labas tita, lao na pag umaga at hapon dahil hatid sundo ko si wofey sa trabaho nya, pero walking distance lang kasi. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayon naman pala e haha kaya tingin tingin ka lang sa paligid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ayaw kona tumingin sa paligid tita, baka aloy magkasaka pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabe naman ibang tingin na ata yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anime lover pala ikaw sis ahh, anyways haha thank you at nasmile ka haha, same sis shower talaga din nakakapag kalma sakin hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tambay talaga ko sa shower e, very calming yung tubig kahit malamig haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang damimg magagandang anime. Gusto mo mag recommend ako sayo? You might try reading manga/manhwa/manhua too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next nako dyan magbasa ng manga haha at naiinip ako sa update ng demon slayer kaya tatapusin ko nalang basahin hahaha

Sige lang recommend lang hahaha. Inenext ko sa attack on titans pero kelan kaya yon, dami pang episode na hahabulin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo kami lokohin mare, night owl ka nga talaga hahaha alauna na, gising ka paden? Aga ko natulog kagabe di ako nakapag pub lol. Salamat sa tag marengs may nalaman ako ulit about you 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sabi ko naman ha night owl ako, sabi ko lang din na gising ako sa umaga. Gisinf talaga ko 24 hrs e chour haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for this sis, i was able to create an article too while reading yours...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww nice! Gonna check that out later. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am both a dog and a cat person as well..but we don't have pet cats actually ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero you have doggos??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep..only 1..her name is chuchay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww nice. I also have a dog named chichi, and we had a goat named chaychay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute..hahaha..kami naman may tandang, ang pangalan ay chiko..tqpos yung kapartner nya na inahin, si chiki...meron pang isa, si chika kaso namatay na..na heat stroke..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy hahaha. meron din kaming chickie, baboy naman siya haha. kaso nakain na hahaha. madami kami C family dito e. yung shih tzu na nasell namin before si Chesny, Chesly, Cheska and Chestnut. Cute nga e kasi di na pinalitan ng names ng mga new owner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro C nga pala kayo sis..hehehe.... madali kasi isipan ng name noh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yung anak ni chickie na 9, puro C din yun haha. nito lang naiba sa puppies namin at puro korean yung name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman...sosyal..korean...hehehe...baka magulat ka manood na din yan ng kdrama..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha we were watching kdrama kasi when they was born. tapos more to our surprise, we weren't even aware na pregnant yung dog namin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing sis..nakakatuwa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha biglaan ih

$ 0.00
2 years ago