My First Week Journey on Read Cashโœ๐Ÿป

17 52
Avatar for imjeankarl
3 years ago

Hello Everybodyโ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

A short story of how I became a member of this platform, well a friend of mine sent me a link of this platform and asked me if I am not busy and if I want to gain extra money, and ofcourse I did not hesitate to try it out. At first I have doubts kinda scam just like any other online monetization, but luckily it was not the same thing I thought.

Read cash is a tool that helps me learn so many things in life and at the same time you can gain extra money, enough for me to help my family financially. Thank you Read Cashโค๏ธย 

๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป

You can follow him, the one who helped me one this platform, he is my classmate tooโค๏ธ

https://read.cash/@Bitraph/introducing-bitcoin-cash-logo-made-of-tarpapel-posted-in-our-sari-sari-store-da684f67

The transactions of my First Week Earningsโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Don't forget to follow me if you have the same interests as mine and I will follow you too guysโค๏ธ

I would like also to thank my fellow subscribers and sponsor for the advices and upvotes๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธ

Keep Safe Everyone| God Bless

If you want to share your thoughts and suggestions just leave a comment below, lovelotsโค๏ธ

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of imjeankarl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imjeankarl
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations po!! Same po I doubted readcash at first baka scam hahaha pero ayowwnnn. Galing pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero sabi ko wala naman masama i try, kaya yun legit talagaโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Payaman talaga hahaha โฃ๐Ÿ˜ Congratulations JK. More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap na ang buhay hahaha thanks Tin๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congraaaats jkโค keep it up. Looking forward sa mga future articles mo๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu Dex more articles din sayo to come๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gulat ako sa dex. Hahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one... WE're glad you're enjoying your stay here. Keep having fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jdine lakas maka Nadine and James char๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngay hahaha... Hindi po jdine loveteam yung pinagkuhanan ko ng name ko ahahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA Sorna fan ko din sila kasi haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oki po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been here for almost 3 days and nakakatuwa na nakaka-earn ka ng pera while writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess earning while learning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buddy๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago